It's fake report.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You must be a big fool , advice your family members .
LIKE JOKE LIKE JOKE,, THE CASE IS BECOMING FOOLISH CASE..... GHANA FOR YOU.... SUCH A SHITHOLE COUNTRY
But he can move from his house to the hospital for medical review, which is also a form of interrogation...
Hw3, di agoro...
Massa make money o for such times like this w'ate !
The doctor can only advice. He cannot insist that the child cannot go to the hospital. People have been wheeled to court in beds.
I only hope the orthopaedic surgeon is cashing out well.
The parents of those 2 girls who lost their life are too knowledgeable and powerful to be tricked."Pastor " Salifu Amoako has beaten more than he can chew.He and his wife will waste all their monies if they fool around.
Why can't the underage driver be transported to the Police Station for interrogation yet he was transported from the hospital to his father's house. The pampered little boy has been discharged from the hospital and what follo ...
We read that he got out of his car and left after accident without anyone carrying him
unconscious. So when did he faint? Abi the doctors talk to him and he can also tell them where he feels pain. Why can't he answer Police ...
He can still be arrested and detained in his family home. It is called a house arrest. The police will be detailed to keep an eye on him until he is taken to the police station for interrogation and detention.
Please stop the joke, he will face the law at all cost.
If he is not cleared by the medical doctor to go to the police station for interrogation, the police can go to his residence to interrogate him. If he were to be an ordinary person , the police would not care .The police cann ...
Even in the wheel chair he will face the law useless. In the book of Samuel in the bible the same thing happened to ɔsɔfo Elli ,he failed to correct his two sons and the mantle was taken from him by God because of the stu ...
Banana Republic
This kid needs to be punished according to the law. He should be determined and tried.
This guy was seen walking away from the vehicle. Since when did he become incapacitated. Oh Ghana. The doctor's integrity has been tempered with money.
Is the interrogation in the form of excise ?
The foolishness starts. Did they perform brain surgery on this spoiled brat? We will not sit down and allow these buffoons to manipulate the system in favor of this murderer. We will definitely seek alternate legal action a ...
No dubious delay tactics
The shinanigans has been set in motion to free the spoilt boy, cry my beloved country when the aggrieved families were pain, Amoako Atta was saying his son didn't kill with a gun. No favoritism here please.
no problem! we still go wait for am! family members of the late girls will not rest till justice is delivered.
Interrogation can be deferred .He must face the law after getting better.
There are times medical officers play partisan politics with criminal issues.
Back to the memory line. Somewhere in 2016 a man took a pistol to the church former President John Mahama attends with his family, with an intent ...
This wayward boy should be in custody under medical supervision if he is really sick. He has always known that he was breaking the law by driving without a license and as a juvenile without an accompanying licensed driver. ...
Hahahahahahahaaaaaa !!!
The police have Doctors too, they can examine him for a second opinion.
No case at all here!!
Of course. The case killing process has been activated. Hahaha haha. Very soon we will hear he has been flown out of the country for medical attention. Case close.
We need an independent medical review. I don’t trust where this statement is coming from. Na lie.