Yes. The foolish woman at EC is looking at any chance to give her party advantage . Her useless NPP
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO OKPO, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO BRONII, ADDO 2 FEET,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Your parents don't come close to Akufo Adoo koraaaaa.
What has Akuffo Addo ever used his hand and brain to achieve on life other than stealing from Ghanaians and avoiding prosecution?
Akuffo Addo is a walking disaster, an uncontrolled cyclone wrecking havoc to all sector of the economy, the only good he did as president was to help make his family and friends super rich people in Ghana today.
Ver wise and on point.
Ashawo ni baa. Kwasiabaa, because Akuffo Addo did not give money to slay bitches like mahama did for Tracey boakye , and mz bell, so you don't like him. odwan ba
Dr of foolishness paa ni, nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
O Ayigbes! What drives the hatred insecurity and bitterness in you? Why don't you return to your Togolese utopia and save yourselves from avoid frustration? You are not obliged to remain in Ghana where you are considered as u ...
Funny you accuse someone of being insecure. You are the most insecure person on this site. It is insecurity that pushes someone to attack others on their ethnicity. You must be ashamed that you can simply insult people just b ...
Who gave you thag name...you are a disgrace to womanhood...ashawo like u
Today we will make sure that anyone living in our land must do the right thing. We have allowed institutions and this incompetent government to sit on our progress for far too long. The EC cannot make any changes to the ballo ...
The EC cannot kowtow to the wishes of NDC.What does the law says assuming Ghana Freedom Party withdraws from the Election?If EC had been allowed to have it peace of mind by NDC,maybe EC would had had enough time to do proper ...
Emma, you are confused by the weed
OMANE STOP BEING FOOLISH IT IS THE LAW THAT MADE NDC A POLITICAL PARTY NOT PATAPAA! SO IS THE SAME LAW THAT MADE THE EC AND ALSO GUIDING THE ELECTIONS. YOU CANT DICTATE TO THE EC AFTER DRINKING YOUR APIO TRAMO CONCUSSION.
WHO STOOD TO BENEFIT FROM NDC MOVING AWAY FROM THE 8th POSITION.
NPP started campaign on breaking 8, NDC by Providence took 8 position and campaign on having their change to conclude their 8 year. So come again, who stood t ...
You call someone's daughter wife mother foolish for the fact that she is doing her job,You should pray for forgiveness.
She is beautiful tha your ugly and dirty mother
It's because of your Akuffo Addo using patapaa statements that he would not handover to Mahama even if he wins the election, he will only handover to Bawumia, isn't that patapaa statements?
Because Akuffo Addo is scaring of ...
You this noble woman useless. Eii Ghana seek of politics insults is common towards anyone. By the way, are you aware that this woman integrity is far far faaaar better john mahama and Jane naana opoko Agyemang. I know if you ...
You said position on the ballot doesn't matter. So, what's this drama about? The rules have been spelled out long ago, that if anything happens leading to dropping out of a candidate the positions will shift automatically. Th ...
What does this useless NDC party think it is. Why do they want to dictate to and control the EC? This primitive party is now a huge nuisance in Ghana
I don't know what the constitution says about this. But if the automatic upshifting of names on the ballot (from 4 to 13) is subjected to a vote and all the other parties agree...can this NDC disagree?. Is that what democracy ...
The proper procedure should be the sexual ability of the candidates determined by the number of children produced multipled by the number of sidechicks divided by the age of the candidate. Mahama edzi first ooh. Atopahene.
How can this lead to one party given an advantage ? Mr Obama and NDC gullible supporters you are becoming nuisance to Ghana and your party. Stop this please
How can this lead to one party given an advantage ? Mr Boama and NDC gullible supporters you are becoming nuisance to Ghana and your party. Stop this please
Why are these twerps always raising unnecessary alarms? Akua Donkor is dead. Her party has been given the chance to nominate a candidate to replace her. That candidate will take her position on the ballot sheet. What automati ...
You are right. The position of the party was made not for an individual but the party. Thus, Akua Donkor’s Political Party comes out with a new candidate, that person goes to occupy the position of the party on the ballot b ...
The reason why the NDC party is warning the EC is, the NPP party can play a fouled means to bribe the GFP to abandoned being filled with new nominate within ten days giving them, and then the position would be vacant, and the ...
Then the NDC can bribe GFP to nominate a candidate so that no rearrangement occurs.
Assuming Ghana Freedom Party decides not to take part in the Election again,NDC shd pay the price.EC was not created for producing only Voters Register but NDC has wasted about 80% of their time on this issue.May be if the EC ...
Idiot of a being!!! What if the law says so???? Just shut up and allow the EC to apply the law. The EC has nothing to gain in cheating the NDC so go away with your stupidity and foolishness.
Asem ben koraa nie NDCful?
Asem ben koraa nie NDCfuo
There should no be problem if they can't get any body to replace Akua Donkor I think they should go another round of balloting to choose numbers again. It shouldn't be only other parties changing numbers it should be all the ...
Why should there be any arrangement. What is that stupid NDC man talking about. A new name will be inserted in place of Akua Donkor's position. That's it. NDC should not come and create another confusion. They are losers
If Ghana Freedom Party don't get anyone to replace late Akua Donkor, the EC shd put the name of Mrs Lordina Mahama.Yes I want more confusion on the ballot paper to trick NDC illiterate voters.This Demonic Party led by Mahama ...
NDC cut the crap. What kind of nonsense is this? What do you expect to happen? Ballot again because one candidate died? What about if one candidate withdraws? Also another baloting? Is that the precedent we want to see? Stop ...
exacta ma
NDC and stupidity?
Just read the CI, Omane. Der is nothing like that
Omane Boama is such an idiot. Where in the communication has the EC indicated that they are going to do automatic re-arrangement. Always looking for opportunity to blame the EC so they can have an excuse for their ultimate fa ...
Don’t you see it happening? The crooked EC is conniving with Npp to make mahama lose the number 8 position. Automatic re-arrangement of names won’t be tolerated and accepted . Period
Master stop gyimii gyimii comment ofui kwasiato
Did you read the electoral laws governing such occurences before poking ur mouth against the EC?Nobody even wants ur hidden position
If a snake bites you and you see a worm it traumatize you. Your NPP boss, Nana, says he is going to hand over power to Bawumia after the elections. The EC is flirting with the NPP to rig the elections. Do you expect the NDC t ...
NDC and patapaa. Everything NDC won't to use patapaaa. What is wrong with you people?
U r an aza man. U don't like truth n fairness. U r the type that say "he is a thief but we accept him. He is out thief. Stupid bigot
This Dr Boamah is not a sensible man.The EC's IT guru made him looked stupid. The LAW will get him to look stupid again.
Like Jakpa did to your kwasea Dame. Isn't it? Fool
This is not the first the EC is handling elections in Ghana, why is the NDC the only party afraid of the EC. The have various elections organized by the same same EC. Did the EC do something fishy for them that they are afrai ...
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by ofui mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui like mahama odwanfunu
This is not the first the EC is handling elections in Ghana, why is the NDC the only party afraid of the EC. The have various elections organized by the same same EC. Did the EC do something fishy for them that they are afrai ...
In the western world, once ballot papers have been printed that's it. If printing is 90% complete, just factor in the cost. If the party wins the running mate assends.
Yes, you can't assign position to any flagbearer in your bedroom.
Only the illiterate and the the fools will support what this so called a doctor is saying meanwhile he knows vividly in his medulla that,he is illegally wrong of what he is saying just to fool the masses, but let me tell you ...
Re balloting is a must !
Every soul in that pathetic party called "NDC" is a fool beyond explanation. Look at them from their John Mahama to the last breathing creepy toad in the party is "something else".
@idiot who wrote
Npp=New pathetic party
When your useless party forced the EC to telecast the last IPAC meeting, can you tell me one thing that your party point out accusing the EC of doing anything that goes against its mandate? In the end, what happened? If your ...
This is a very firm decision by NDC to every party contesting 7th December National elections including all independent candidates and to the EC,if Akua Donkor has died, his party is not dead, her running mate is contest ...
Ndc and patapaaaa.
We have laws in Ghana.
Why always lying, misinformation and propaganda.
Ghana's biggest problem is NDC. Why did Rawlings group a people of lower brains to form a party to come and disturb our dear nation? Every NDC member has got his own law in his pocket.Even the so called educated among them ar ...
@stupid kmb
You're very stupid. What a twerp of a fellow!!
This is why Voltarians are quitting ndc. Patapaa Nkoaa
Agyimifuo party NDC knows they have lost the election in advance so they fooling themselves trying to cause mayhem from all corners
asemoooooooooooooooooooooo
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Some people call themselves Dr.but they are all empty headed people.Oman Boamah talks as if he is the only sensible person in the country.He is such an opportunistic and stupid guy I have seen in the Ghanaian politics paaaa.I ...
This statement from NDC is totally uncalled for.
Let them understand that ahead of their scheming
Pray that GFP file another candidates, if not you can burn the sea and do your worse who cares. Nonsense, all this brainless people called them self DR.
This guy is just a fool and always in haste to spew trash
NDC typical bullying tactics. What arrangement would you accept? Ate gya!
JM #8. We go declared JM as president on the 8th December 2024 and he will start work for Ghana on the 8th January 2025, to complete his 8th years of good work. JM #8 all the way
I have listened to the recent comments by. ABURIHENE concerning the status of Asantehene. And I must and should say that those silly comments were borne out of JEALOUSY WHICH IS THE ROOT OF HATRED .So this idiot and foolish ...
FEAR OF THE PROPHETIC GONE WRONG - OKAY , WE BALLOT AGAIN THEN IF RIP AKUA DONKOR'S PARTY PULLS OUT OF THE ELECTIONS
INTERESTING TIMES
Agitating frequently, prematurely and unnecessarily against the EC isn't t an intelligent strategy. The rabble rousing should be left to lower level officials.
Was akua donkor sacrificed for the positions on the ballots to change? So it's true that to dine with the devil, you use a long spoon .
Who is this maggot at all? Did he also drink the tea without biscuits at the EC office. Who looks intoxicated with black tea
Dr paa. Rest my case
U will move to number 7 don’t worry.We shall break the 8.
@moronic, longmouth bro kwesi
Your stupidity knows no bounds. Why don't you bribe again and pick 8th position? Ghanaian politics make people very stupid like kwesi.
Must the NDC complain about everything? The elections are due in a few weeks. The NDC must use the time campaigning positively instead of nagging all the time.
Omane Boamah is an intellectual but very disappointing.
What at all is he afraid of and what is he trying to prove?
From his heavy involvement in politics it appears he will never practice medicine in which he trained.
A m ...
There's law on this ,everyone knows..you can't treat EC to do what u want it ...
Donatus mind Jane Mensa. Article 50 (4) intact.
I took this young man for an intelligent person,but he's surprised me with his posture since his appointment as director of elections and IT of the NDC.
Then it must be reballoting
They should bring Madam Akua Donkor back to life then
What will NDC do if GFP refuses to nominate a candidate and EC changes the positions. Omane Boamah and NDC can’t do FOKO.
BALLOTTING WAS LEGALLY DONE FOR PLACES TO BE FIXED ON THE SHEET. SO WHAT IS ALL THE FUSS ABOUT?
IF A VACANCY HAS OCCURRED SO BE IT. THE STATUS QUO REMAINS
This woman said that she was going to sue John Mahama for saying that Bernard Mornah was much more qualified than some of the people the Electoral Commission (EC) registered for the 2024 elections.
But God has recalled Akua ...
It looks like the majority of NDC members are in some sort of slumber when the matter is about the US.
So some NDC members think that the US loves Ghanaians.
The other time a spokesperson of NDC wad castigating the late Pr ...
NDC and foolishness are bedfellows. They are opposing automatic re-arrangement on the ballot paper because a "prophet" has informed them the number they picked will win. This is stupidity to the highest apogee!!!!!!
IF THE NDC DON'T ACCEPT THE REARRANGEMENT THEN THEY SHOULD OPT OUT FROM THE 2024 ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO CHOICE.
THE ALTERNATIVE IS A DRUNKARD THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY THE ALTERNATIVE IS FEEBLE MINDED THE ALTERN ...
And who are u to.send that message? Is Ghana for NDC?
Empty headed NDC! Very quick to react but with no substance.
EC is a crime scene
I don’t understand why Omane Boama should come out with this statement before the EC response.
This is rather a clear indication that the NDC no already what is going to happen and doesn’t like it, therefore trying to in ...
But who told this mumu that the ballot will change, these people and their archaic mentality
Look give us a break, you can even boycott the entire election who cares.
Any changes should call for reballoting for all contestants
A WHOLE DOCTOR SAYING THIS WHICH THE CONSTITUTION HAS VIVIDLY STATED THERE WILL BE NO CHANGES.
GO AND READ THE CONTITUTION BEFORE COMING BEFORE COMING OUT FOOLISHLY
It was explained to you on the day of balloting. Stop giving us headache. If you people are not too sure then quit the election. Give us break.
Another case for the supreme Court?? Why waste money reprinting ballots?? Ghana pretends like it is the US or UK with advanced economies and a state Bank with tonnes of money to bankroll elections. Just go with the same ballo ...