Visa Restriction: United States may have gathered some intelligence – Antwi-Danso

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Wasteman 1 year ago

NDC MAKE YOU SHINE YOUR EYES OOH… MAKE UNA NO SLEEP OOH…OTHERWISE SUUULIA

• Doris 1 year ago

Ghana has a voting population of nearly 24million, how many would this so called visa restriction affect? Useless endeavour by this imperialist! Your US is not what it used to be anyway!

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

It is pure hypocrisy and propaganda by the West to destroy Africa.Which ppl are more violent on this planet than Americans and Russians?Are the Americans setting us up to fight after a common election?We have a lot of discern ...

• Theo. 1 year ago

What is the right support?
    You have been sitting on your stupid buttocks not seeing what is going on and you tell Ghanaians you know the right way.
    Your kind should know that Ghanaians no longer regard your bogus titles you ...

• PAUL 1 year ago

AMERICA ONLY THRIVES IN DESTABILIZATION OF OTHER COUNTRIES. THEIR STATUS AS THE MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRY ON EARTH STEMS FROM THE FACT THAT THEY STEAL AND CAUSE CONFUSION ALL OVER THE WORLD. THAT'S HOW THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE IT. ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE BENT RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR NPP AND AMERICA HAS NOTICED THAT. AMERICA IS AWARE OF THE 4 STOLLEN MACHINES WHICH NPP WILL USE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. ALSO, WONTUMI AND SOME NPP CROOKS WANT TO K ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

A Certified Fool who don't understand the topic being discussed.Are you happy for the Americans to describe you as an ANIMALS prone to Violence.

• Zargon 1 year ago

You are confused Massa. If you cause commotion in the country, why should you be allowed to escape after? You must be joking.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Did the Americans run to Africa when Donald Trump supporters went on riot in the White House?The Police arrested most of them and they were or are being prosecuted.The Americans who enslaved us 450yrs ago still don't respect ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

Why are the npp fanatics bleeding about this if they don't have any diabolical intentions towards the impending elections

• JB 1 year ago

This is interesting with Ghanaian intellectuals; doesn't the US have the right to deny visa entry to any individual for whatever reason to their country? Ghana has the same rights. It is not clear why their decision to alert ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

The US has a military base in Ghana. Not even Nana Gayaddo is allowed entry.

No US soldier is permitted to searched upon entering or leaving Ghana.

• Raph 1 year ago

It seems the so called NPP fools in this platform doesn't understand this common sense that the Americans are saying. After 2020 election when Jean Jean Mensa has manipulated the figures 6x and run to America,do you think the ...

• Musa 1 year ago

They should have rather waited for them to arrive there to be arrested.

• KB 1 year ago

All what US need to do is to stop the very people who plan to destabilize the country from runing away and hide in US but we the American Ghanaians stand by USA to protect homeland Ghana and we are ready to fight against the ...