2024 Elections: NPP inducing rural voters with salt, pepper, kerosene - Joyce Bawah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Antiba 1 year ago

Madam, stop complaining and also descend into the rural areas and also campaign. The lamentations are just too much. Both parties are complicit in this. People will take these booties and still vote against you so concentrate ...

• Ashawo talk. Go distribute same 1 year ago

Tell Ghanaians what you are doing for this country that you are paid 57 000 every month by the state? How many workers earn a quarter of that a month? If you think Ghana is broke stop collecting government money.

• Ike 1 year ago

It 8s not your fault to spew garbage. You are getting free state money.

• Chikor 1 year ago

Who distribute items into rural areas more Than the Ndc Madam are u new in Jerusalem or u are just Pretending

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Dade 1 year ago

What free education and politics have done.

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid girl!! Very senseless!!

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

YOUR FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE SHARED bentoa not to the nyebro folk nor the Mpobi indigents but toBONWIRE WHO AUTOMATICALLY REJECTED IT RIGHT AWAY!

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Kwasiabaa substitute are you now scared of npp replicating your trade mark since rawlings time ndc has been sharing bentua ,cutlass ,boot , gari , rich and one cedi to your followers ofuii

• Owusu j 1 year ago

No amount of your stupid talks will prevent NPP from winning this elections. NDC has lost it and you know it.

• JDM 1 year ago

arh!! sit there and be talking nonsense and don't do some!!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Joyce,I don’t understand you these days,first you said we don’t eat roads now this,what has your brother given to you to eat?

• Nana 1 year ago

Kerosene paa in this modern world? I thought you were a lawyer. Equally as dumb as the rest in your party

• You gonja woman sef think you smart. Haha 1 year ago

Kwasia you foolish woman can never be wiser than any woman living in rural area. People in the rural areas are the most naturally blessed wisdom citizens of Ghana and Yes they’re voting for NPP because they believe in FSHS. ...

• KMAE 1 year ago

What about you

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

She is talking nonsense to empowered Mahama for more atopa.Because recently Hannah Bissiw is getting all the atopa.because of her talking nonsense.we Ghanaians knows NDC promised kenkey and shito to the Gas and Agelima and ma ...

Speak well , because it appears you want to infer those rural folks have no independent minds to decide who to vote for . Don't insult the intelligence of our relatives in the rural areas

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC is the best at complaining. Elections are just a little over a month and the NDC is still complaining, they should rather focus on issues and tell us what they would do to address them. Joyce Bawah, you are wasting t ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

Eat today and suffer four years. It will not work, they will collect the items and will vote against NPP

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Joyce Bawah has become a nuisance on media spaces. Joyce must stop this needless lamentations and encourage his cousin to stop boozing and go out and campaign

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

This one too be problem? Tell your party to also induce people with TZ. Wetin be your wahala, Madam?

• Mensa 1 year ago

Madam, Ndc has been doing that for ages .Plus Kako,matches,bontua,koobi ...You know that or are you a baby in Ndc? Baby with sharp teeth only? Sharpen your eyes and see what your hypocritical National Demonic Congress does

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Joyce Bawah, Ghanaians have eyes and are seeing the changes going on around their areas of abode. Tell your Mahama to go and campaign than using the old-fashioned tactics because Ghanaians are wiser than four years ago.

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

And JM is trying to woo the voters with what, guineafowls? He's condemned to live in opposition till he retires from politics

• Kojo 1 year ago

Who does this more than your party. You have forgotten bentua and kako

• IS IT NOT NDC WHO STARTED WITH THIS 1 year ago

Your party started giving bentoa and Chamber pot during Rawlings era so what is new about this. Shut up.

• James 1 year ago

Come on ! Didn't you people give b3ntua to people?

• IS IT NOT NDC WHO STARTED WITH THIS 1 year ago

They will use that to prepare chicken soup with your nkoko nkitinkiti when they grow

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

The problem is that the villagers have seen the difference between NDC and NPP inducement. And they prefer the inducement of the NPP, that is why she is complaining now. It is an old game by both parties.