My boss Bawumia has no shame o. He’s a liar so you guys must ask tough questions
It’s very clear in reading the responses below that NPP will lose the upcoming elections and rightly so. Please call all Ghanaians go out and vote on the day to ensure this useless NPP party are kicked out of office. Thiev ...
Hei, Liar Bawumia, we answers to those very important questions from you as head of the Economic Management Team of the this crisis govt for the past 8 years. Don't try to dodge the questions with your cheap antics. Answers t ...
FELLOW COUNTRYMEN,,, THIS IS JUST A STRATEGY FOR THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR TO DODGE PRESSING QUESTIONS ON THE MINDS ON GHANAIANS... BAWULIAR SAID HE WILL BE ACCOUNTABLE TO GHANIANS BUT LOOK AT HOW HE IS FOOLING LIKE AN OPPOSITION ...
The corrupt and incompetent fool has no responses to the questions posed by the renowned economist. The Russia trained social studies student should articulate the meaning of his nonsensical '24hr economy' bullshit and how he ...
Well Mahama didn’t plunge our great country into the depths of an economic meltdown under his watch, unlike the renowned economist of a joke. Bawumia should run his campaign in his immediate track record if he is so proud o ...
@Concerned Ghanaian. What he actually meant to say about Liar Bawumia is Renowned LIAR, not renowned economist. No serious economist will plunge the economy into a crisis and run away to hide behind digitalisation, which is a ...
@ Blue Pen,,,, you are such a fool. Do you think that its only Ghana that is suffering from economic downturn? Your problem is that you are only living in Ghana and had not travelled anywhere so you think Ghana is the whole ...
Renowned economist in deed, 'ene mo nne'. Country broke ooo, Country no broke ooo, we all dey inside.
Why would reasonable Ghanaians choose to vote for Mahama? Mahama posed five questions to Bawumia, and Bawumia responded with fifty of his own. Yet, you’re calling on Ghanaians to support Mahama without reflecting on his pas ...
@ Bright Nyarko.... Exactly.
All the questions truly happened under damn ass incompetent Mahama so he just answer. NDC after the Coronavirus pandemic tell a country that does have issues? Mmoa mma akronfuo. Come on and answer the questions
Tell me a country in the world that doesn't have issues with their economies after the coronavirus pandemic? Inflation is global, depreciation of currencies is global. Check the Yen rate. Who collapsed the industries in Ghana ...
U chop??
this anthrax head infested walewale adam smith
Look at this cheap non-entity called Bawuliar, shame
Bawumia is more useless & criminal than AKUFFO Addo
NEVER KNEW BAWULIAR WAS SUCH A FOOL LIKE THIS. OR IS THOESE ADVICING HIM OR WHAT.
I’m amazed people still believe their own lies, everything and questions asked doesn’t developed an economy. All the lies have already been exposed. It’s as if they live in a different Ghana.
Bawumia is just useless
What makes him ineffective? The ex-president asked him five questions, and he responded with fifty. He challenged the ex-president to a debate so we could see who is truly a credible choice for Ghana, but the ex-president ref ...
All these questions are useless. You claimed you don't make decisions because u are a driver's mate. Then why are u claiming that u have done this and that
And Ghana is still suffering under you. Bawumia has no shame. Commit for there
Hahahaha, Bawuliar couldn’t answer just 5 questions?
NPP paa nie. Mr Vice president. I heard you on radio telling Ghanaians that when you were elected the Vice president, all those who approached you for job opportunities were clamouring to come and work at the Port. I want yo ...
Mahama, has called for trouble!!! To help JDM, I'm reducing DMB's questions to 1, Question 49: "Can you provide one coherent explanation of your 24-hour economy?". If Mahama is able to answer this, he will have my vote.
If you still can't understand a 24HR economy then keep your vote. Even Bawumia's own bawumiagpt.com has described what a 24HR economy is, and how it will help Ghana's economic growth. What would you call any econonmy where ma ...
Very sure this were put up by his staffers. I don’t why Dr Bawumia allows this cheap publicity to be attributed to him. He is more matured than that.
Concert man. You are setting questions for someone who is not in power to answer about an economy you're running??? You don't even know what you're doing. Hahahahaaaa Bawums that ooo
What makes him a concert man? Why would reasonable Ghanaians choose to vote for Mahama? Mahama posed five questions to Bawumia, and Bawumia responded with fifty of his own. Yet, you’re calling on Ghanaians to support Mahama ...
There are two things involve in your defence.
*Either you are defending your job OR
* You are eagerly waiting for the heaven they promised u.
NPP is loosing big time.
No amount of lies can save them this time
This el ...
Mine oh mine, today BAWUMIA says exchange rate is a flimsy excuse. Indeed Bawumia has been exposed big time. Bawumia your own shadow is hunting you.
We Ghanaian voters are watching you very well. Pls the 170 questions you ...
Should Mahama also answered why Cedi is now 17 cedis to a US$$$?. When the founder metals are wrong, Cedi will expose you, Mr VP, Dumsor is back, I am a Ghanaian and not a member of any political part
Let Mahama come for the debate and Ghanaians will know who is saying the truth simple. Why would reasonable Ghanaians choose to vote for Mahama? Mahama posed five questions to Bawumia, and Bawumia responded with fifty of his ...
Mahama have no time for that your useless debate.
You guys still have the gast to defend this useless party
Gh17.00 to a dollars is normal for u to defend, think a little about Ghanaians and stop that selfishness.
Some of ...
YOU NPP PEOPLE ARE NOT EVEN ASHAME OF YOURSELVES,LET ALONE FEEL SORRY FOR THIS CURRENT GENERATION THAT YOU HAVE DESTROYED.
Conveniently avoided the elephant question in the room. Why is the dollar 17cedis? simplicita. When the fundamental is weak... No other question matters.
This man has truly lost respect. Bawuliar
7th December is almost here with us. Any useless brain will be reset to factory default.
This Bawumia guy is just a big fooooooooooooooool
Now the dollar is 17 cedis per $1 meaning $100 is 1,700 cedis , in 2016 $100 was 700 cedis ...What import of cars and goods ?
Bawumia has no shame .. he is now talking about digital mmmmmmm
I am a lawyer. When I ask a question in court, a judge will not allow the witness to answer with questions.
That should tell you BAWULIAR is a useless MAGGOT
I now know Bawumia is just a useless economist who cannot manage things related to his academic work. You deceived me in 2016 and now look at the mess and the rot the country is experiencing.
"When the fundamentals are weak ...
Useless questions. This guy has no shame.
he cant even answer the first question yet asking 50 questions...ni kwasia s33 trumu trumu...
Every question Bawumia asked is true. Mahama, the locally trained history man answer the questions. Fools 24 hour is not a policy ok. Government can't decide for industries how they should operate. NDC nkrusifuour
I am sorry, but honestly speaking, many of these questions are disingenuous and show how shallow minded the VP is. The VP should be very careful as his credibility and intellect is in doubt.
Childish Bawumialiar
What makes him childish? Why would reasonable Ghanaians choose to vote for Mahama? Mahama posed five questions to Bawumia, and Bawumia responded with fifty of his own. Yet, you’re calling on Ghanaians to support Mahama with ...
Bawumia once said ndc don't read. Today he read mahama's 5 questions and could not understand.
Bawumia those were questions. Not easy topics.
You political moron. I thought your wife said you are an economic wizkid? We ar ...
You asked questions that you are personally unable to answer. This man has nothing to say. It's a shame
A BAD examiner repeating questions in one examination paper Question (17) AND question (32) are the same because he didn't read through. The teacher himself had failed, He will say 50 questions meanwhile there are repetitions ...
Is only a bad student who answer his teacher's questions with his own set of questions and keep on setting his own questions and answering same.
Truly this man is a lier,most of the questions that's make sense to me,bcs I'd he is talking about unemployment under this government unemployment is above when ndc was in power.
I don't get it
Mahama why bother to ask the panther the colour of his skin.
A liar can never speak truth because it's not in him
This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and the cost of living in the country is extremely high and unbearable
Bawumia lacks credibility
PLEASE BAWUMIA TALK ABOPUT HOW GHANA ECONOMIC WILL GROW THAN ATTACKING WITHOUT PROPER FEEDBACK
BAWUMIA IS GETTING MAD OO. THEY SHOULD RUN HIM TO PANTAN HOSPITAL
If Akuffo Addo recommend anyone for Ghana then you have to know that he (Akuffo Addo) and his family will benefit but not Ghanaians, selfish president
;))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu
It seems Dr. Muhammadu Bawumia still doesn't seem to hear what Ghanaians are saying ooo. We are crying because of High Rate Of Unemployment and no Jobs for we the youth, and instead of u to be campaigning and putting much em ...
Be there and posing stupid questions. The dollar is going, go and catch it economic Messiah. Your own words would be used to vote against you. Now $1 =¢17
How can any sane person answer questions with questions and we have people defending this, shame on anybody who thinks you can answer questions with questions
Is only stupid people who will do that
Asuwear Bawuliar is a failure. Answering questions with question. Stupidity to the highest level!!!! This simply means NPP BAWULIAR LOST IN ADVANCE.
BUT YOU DIDN'T TELL GHANAIANS (((HOW MUCH YOUR GOVERNMENT HAVE BORROWED. )))
I WAS EXPECTING TO HEAR ABOUT PUALUGU DAM
FROM YOU BUT WE DIDN'T.