Agyinasare leads intense prayer session over US government’s visa restriction warning to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What is the meaning to this? If the US government decides to restrict some individuals, they see as a threat to our democracy thereby restricting their movement to the US, what is fuss about this?

Fools who think they can ...

That USA warning is intended for NPP nation-wreckers bent on undermining Ghana's democracy by handing out envelopes stuffed with galamsey money to EC workers at polling stations. Akufo-Addo's unholy alliance with the EC is cl ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Agyin Asare meant this is the first time such a notice has been issued meaning they have evidence Npp is trying to rig the elections as they know they can’t win based on their wicked governance and as they did in 2020

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

What?? What kinda ignorance is this? Pastor should know better.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Another con man

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Foolishness in High Places, what prayer is this?

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Such stupidity. What's wrong with some of these so-called 'Men of God'?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Only in Ghana you can come across this stupidity

• Susan Djan 1 year ago

The pastor is not stupid. He is doing the right thing to avert mayhem. More grease and anointing be your portion pastor. Keep firing.

• thetruth 1 year ago

get your head checked, lady. hope you are not one of those who put all their trust in some con men with fancy titles like archbishop. they are criminals in diguise, coming for your money. run away from them!

• Susan Djan 1 year ago

You should rather get your head checked
    Ignorant person with pin brains. Has any pastor forced you to give money
    Pray for Ghana

• Cut off its nose!!! 1 year ago

PEA BRAIN is the phrase!!

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

No, she is one of those who have their eyes wide open to events in the country, irrespective of political affilliation. Do you think the US Government will issue such a declaration just for the fun of it, or as some careless/ ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

You are just naïve, if not a congenital simpleton.

• TRUTH 1 year ago

GHANA WEBS HEADLINE HAS MISCONSTRUED THE PURPOSE AND INTENTION OF THE PRAYERS BY THE MAN OF GOD.
    HIS PRAYERS AND CALLS WAS TO ENSURE PEACE BEFORE AND AFTER ELECTION. THE US VISA RESTRICTIONS WAS A WARNING TO TROUBLE MAKERS

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

This has nothing to do with your so-called prayers, dude. It’s about your Buga Buga party doing everything to bring chaos into the country. Advise your party to come out with commendable policies that will benefit the peopl ...

• Braima 1 year ago

People are going to vote based on the impact the economic has had on them in the last 7 years. If you think digitization , ghanacard or free Shs is what people are going to vote on you need your head checked! Npp has no.polic ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Hmmm, all these business men , all these one man churches are businesses, VOTE FOR KAGAME

• William Abaidoo 1 year ago

Its more scarier in the United States because of its unrestricted use of firearms and as believers we are praying to avert any bloodshed in the states.

• Bazz 1 year ago

The man of God is doing his work, go and focus on yours, the insults shows your own ignorance.

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

What is wrong with this Man? Thinking about Visa issues?. What will happen to you if you don't travel to the USA?.

• HOW MANY GHANAIANS EVER TRAVEL TO THE USA ANYWAY? ARE US VISA ACQUISITION THE MOST IMPORTANT ISSUE WORRYING MOST GHANAIANS? 1 year ago

Is obtaining a USA visa the most pressing issue preoccupying the minds of Ghanaians who are currently facing runaway inflation and really struggling to feed their families?
    These concerns by Agyinasare is probably reflection ...

• Mahama is an idiot 1 year ago

This USA warning must have been given based on intelligence reports. Thanks Archbishop.

• Critical 1 year ago

He knows Sam George is a suspect so he has to pray for him

• Mahama is an idiot 1 year ago

@ Braima you are wrong. You are only thinking of your stomach now. Most of us are thinking about the future and how modern technologies can help us cope in this 21st Century and Bawumiah is our hope.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu

• James 1 year ago

Ah, what a pastor !!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

And these are the role models in our dear nation?

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Blinken and the western world should go further and retrieve our stolen monies that those nation wreckers have hidden in foreign banks. This in addition to the restrictions will change their attitude and plans to visit havoc ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Bishop, stop the hypocrisy and look no further from your own NDC and it's hawks like Asiedu Nketiah, Mustafa Gbande, Sam George, Fiifi Kwetey, Omane Boamah, Sofo Azorka, and that Lebanese parading as National Organizer, Yam ...

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

What demonic spirit is this that has been disturbing these charismatic pastors? What has your prayer got to do with the visa restriction?Charismatic pastors are indeed destroying Christianity.

• Esa 1 year ago

Fake men of God

• Samwise 1 year ago

Gyimii saaaa

• Isaac 1 year ago

If you read the whole article, you would understand the Bishop. Most of those who are dressing down the Bishop didn't fully read the article. He was praying for peace and stability for the country. Lazy readers.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

They are mostly political simpletons obsessed with defending their political party, whether right or wrong. Ghana is all we have as a country; we must put the country, and the survival of our democracy first.

• Isaac 1 year ago

I agree with you. I don't know why people who claim to be highly educated and more enlightened than their forefathers always put on political lens before taking any decision. It seems like Formal Education is not good to Afri ...

• K 1 year ago

Great

• Jonas 1 year ago

Some people commenting here didn't understand what they read. The pastor was not praying for the US to rescind their visa restrictions to people who wants to undermine our democracy. He was rather leading his congregation to ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Where has prayers stop mayhem in the world. Who prays more than Israel, Iran Saudi Arabia and other war torn countries. Tell your greedy politicians like Asiedu Nketiah and others who have their children living in other co ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

ARE YOU A POLITICIAN OR A FAKE AND FRAUDULENT PASTOR. YOU SEEM TO BE A VERY STUPID AND AN IGNORANT DUBIOUS PASTOR. WAS THAT WHAT JESUS CHRIST DID WHEN HE WAS ALIVE ?

• Nii 1 year ago

Conman

• Nii 1 year ago

Conman!! He wants visa to the US.

• Asase Ba 1 year ago

Idiots! What God are you praying to?

• Bigi 1 year ago

Useless prayers. Stay in Your Country.