WELL DONE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.....U SHOULD HAVE BEEN DOING THIS TO HIM LONG TIME AGO.
Yes is not about a useless ex president like you Mahama to be on the ballot paper.We've had enough od your stupidity and nonsense.
You want people withe fresh ideas to be the president not a drunkard and womaniser like John ...
Bawumia is in trouble. We are expecting a Knock out during round 10. Bawurmia, Mahama will not forgive you this time ooo. This is not 2016.
I TOLD YOU BAWULIAR IS AN ARM-CHAIR ECONOMIST.... THE GUY DOESNT KNOW SHIT..... BAWULIAR CANT ANSWER THE QUESTIONS SO HEs USING 1972 MAFIA TRICKS TO DODGE THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... A TYPICAL AGAMA LIZARD... BAWULIAR IS EMPTY, ...
@ FIELD MARSHALL.
KOTEI! DO YOU REALIZE THAT WHEN I’M BOOZED I SPEAK A LOT OF NONSENSE? — SAID BY GEN. IK ACHEAMPONG, FORMER HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA.
EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
THROWING INSULTS IS ONE MAIN C ...
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!!!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL ...
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!!!!!
@STUPID DONKEY:: NPPIG GYIMIFUO.... ABOATOLIWA!! WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID??? ARE U LIVING IN GHANA OR PLUTO??? WHAT IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE NOOWWWW??? WHY ARE YOU NPPIGS ILLITERATE LIKE THAT???? MOA BON... BON BON BO ...
Paa nii is an IDDIIOOTT
What is wrong with John Dramani Mahama anytime he insults Ghanaians he makes reference to former American Presidents statements who have a different culture.Can I also describe John Mahama as a VERY SILLY former Ghanaian Pres ...
@Nana Kwaku:: NPPIG GYIMIFUO.... ABOATOLIWA!! WHO HAS MAHAMA INSULTED??? ARE U LIVING IN GHANA OR PLUTO??? WHAT IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE NOOWWWW??? WHY ARE YOU NPPIGS ILLITERATE LIKE THAT???? MOA BON... BON BON BON ...
Nana kwaku is an IDDIIOOTT
Eiii, you have forgotten so soon that the supreme used American Black law to judge the 2020 election petition.
What's wrong with Mahama ? So are you happy how to see how Ghanaians are suffering under hardship economy ? I'm soo angry and even want to break Bawumia empty head into pieces.
So you think insults will fix the economy? Your JDM is bereft of policies and solutions to the state of the economy. Only fools like you will applaud such a person without vision. Insults and emotions don’t fix bad economy ...
Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana … talking about the economy? Isn’t Dumsor part of the economy? Cedi depreciation isn’t the same not aspect of the economy. There are many facets to the economy. Mahama is only concerned abo ...
Bawumia is absolutely empty-headed.
I wonder how and where he obtained his PhD from.
God bless you, JM. We'll make you the president of Ghana on 7th December 2024 and end the akyem sakawa galansey and Agyapadie government of akuffo Addo and Bawumia once and for all!
John Mahama envies Dr Bawumia for the praises he's getting from our traditional & religious leaders for raising the bar in his campaign approach. JDM wants to pull Bawumia into the old Gutter to Gutters campaign standards.
Bawumia is still going around to deceive you illiterates villagers after destroyed our economy and that's dangerous for Ghana. Mahama will not sit for the fools to destroy our motherland Ghana.
Mr Mahama if you accept to debate him he will answer your question. Period
John Mahama is a Gutter to Gutter gentleman we will never allow him to sit close to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for any debate it is too late.
John Mahama since, the days of Nkrumah, you are the silliest president ever, why? Common chalks became a "Rare commodity" in Ghana and how do you defend that? You couldn't buy ambulances that will transport the Ghanaian voter ...
As I said since John Mahama wants us to study American English we will also refer to Mahama as a VERY SILLY Former Ghanaian President.This is no insult my NDC friends shd not be offended.
Mahama is empty-headed block-headed and cannot think on his feet. He asked 5 non-sense questions Bawumia answered and then asked Mahama 50 questions. Now Mahama is complaining. DEAD GOAT CANNOT ANSWER BAWUMIA'S 50 QUESTIONS. ...
~~~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu
Yeah this election is not about useless things like nkokɔ nkete nkete.
Mentioning just one intervention programme from Mahama has now led to insults. What he fails to understand is that the bedrock of any successful economy is underpinned by the sort of things Bawumia has been doing. No wonder h ...
With all of Mahama's frivolous remarks and jokes during his campaign, he appears to believe that the questions posed to him are insignificant. He was caught off guard by the Vice President's strong response and is now shocked ...
JDM pls don’t lower yourself to bawumia’s level!
Kwasi Pratt said he wasn’t surprised Ghana’s in a mess after reading bawumia’s thesis!!! Hahaha
You know better than that pls!
His supporters are brainless!!!
Rm ...
DR BUULU BUULU BAWU DOLLAR
Mahama massive defeat await you December 7. You can win primaries in the NDC 10 times and You will loose General election 10 times. One man no chop.
@
IS JOHN MAHAMA GOING BANANAS?
KOTEI! DO YOU REALIZE THAT WHEN I’M BOOZED I SPEAK A LOT OF NONSENSE? — SAID BY GEN. IK ACHEAMPONG, FORMER HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA.
EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
THROWING INSULTS ...
I very much remember that it was Kutu Acheampong who said that. I would rather like to know how Weed smokers behave and speak when they get High on Weed. They can ask people to be shot to death at Teshie Shooting Range, have ...
Mahama has to learn to speak like stateman. If he is a man, he should just accept to debate Bawumia for Ghanaians to judge between the two of them. Coward!
It is your 24 hour economy that is absolutely useless.
Abusive Mahama , always insulting
Clearly Mahama is indeed an obtuse idiot. How can you compare Ghana's situation today to that of the most advanced country at the period you are referring to? Americans could care only about their economy then because they ha ...
Exactly. Well said. Bawumia thinks clowning is part of governance
Is brand new ambulances bought by NPP and scraps ambulances bought by NDC from junk yards which is useless? I district l factory and nkukobuo nketenkete which is useless thing.Agenda 111 and kenkey with shito and abobi kena w ...
Mahama can’t see the economics of the questions asked, pitiful. He talks about the economy but no understanding of it. Just insults…that’s what happens when people have no cogent points to make. The economy is bad, we h ...
Why Mahama addicted to insults? He needs counseling you must also answer your opponents questions and stop insults.
Of all the 50 questions Dr Bawumia asked you which one is about 'useless things'? Mahama, akpeteshie isn't good for you. Simply quit drinking akpeteshie, it isn't helping you at all. The penchant to spew out insults at the le ...
Ghanaians needs problem solvers and not insults , elections is all about ideas, insults cannot turn Ghana economy around as you're complaining, enough for the insults Ghanaians needs solutions.
You are the most useless man if you don't know,,,,
Mr Mahama, the 50 questions are fundamentals to a resolute economic and very Important so they not useless. Only useless to you because you couldn't do them better than your competitor. Useless things, no wonder you're one ...
This election is not about dead goat, drunkard and man lacking ideas. It is about the one who can push the nation forward. Mahama, you got your chance as a minister, vice and president to implement whatever you have. And sinc ...
Yes, John Mahama could not have said anything diferent from acceepting that this eleection is not about useless things like his 'nkukor nkikiti'and 24 hour night clubs and the like.Reason for which Ghanaians will massively vo ...
JM you are spot on. Only a fool answers a question with a question and Bawumia is one. Someone asks you five simple questions and you answer him with fifty useless questions. The most annoying is their useless supporters who ...
Useless things like 24hr Economy policy. Nkuko nkete nkete. Train okada riders. Always shooting off your mouth right into your foot. We all know who is talking about serious stuff in this election campaign and it’s certainl ...
Bawumia is a typical person, answering questions with questions
RESPECT WITH A RESPECT. NOT TO INSULT ANYONE. RESPECT. BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
Hmmm JDM, no wonder as President you invested the resources of the country in cars for slay queens, chiefs and journalists. You see a compost plant as useless. Ghana has a very big problem to control.
Mahama should humble and learn from Dr Bawumia he is more intelligent and deep
As useless as yourself and the 24-hour economy, nkokɔ nketenkete, disco tech, et cetera. Useless and evil ambitious entity of s kind
Bawumia is a fool he don't know how Ghanaians are suffering in his economy hardship and doesn't know even how many people that had been committed suicide for this economy hardship. Bawumia is a fool and jumping like mad mount ...
Bribe taking alcoholic and womanizer president is risky for Ghana.