Akufo Addo, you have never been a democrat. You have always used violence to get what you want. John Mahama left everything for you in peace and today you are shamelessly refusing to do same because you have never been democr ...
DEMENTIA IS NOT GOOD O.... MAY GOD NEVER GIVE US A FAILED PRESIDENT LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO AGAIN..... GOD PLEASE WE BEG... ABOR Y3 NUM. WE'VE REALLY REGRETTED....
Useless... Useless old fool .... so , so talk .. talk....
A SO CALLED PRESIDENT WHO WILL APPROVE HIS PARTY PEOPLE TO GO AND BUILD IN ACHIMOTA FOREST...A SO CALLED PRESIDENT WHO WILL APPROVE FOR HIS PARTY PEOPLE TO GO AND MINE IN RESERVED FORESTS..... THIS PRESIDENT MUST BE MAD....
As they plan, God is the best planner. May this old demon, NADAA never lived to witness the handing over ceremony. Satan was arrogating and rocking shoulders with God less did he knew he won't make it. Nana addo is exhibiting ...
Amen
Nana, God allowed your coming into power but you couldn't do the job. You have disappointingly failed.
Look at “a black pot calling a kettle black”?
Even if you, NADAA have been president then which Ghanaian cannot be president???
even the Almighty God has already rejected you the worst ever president in the history of Ghana
Do Nana Addo know God?
How can you scam God and a whole country and expect God to be on your side?
Look at him. You’re a conman, deceitful, unrepentant, sakawa , very empty, Sometimes l wonder if you can sleep with the hell fire you have put us through. If truely there’s hell you will go to the hottest part of hell to ...
How ignorant can a failed beggar President Akufo-Addo get? Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House stooge the circus clown Aplanke Bawumia are two thieving liars and useless politicians who have no business sheepishly a ...
Look at this dunce of a president too. Can anything be worse than an Akufo addo/Bawumia agyapade3 government? This is the lowest Ghana has sunk since independence, and this short kleptomaniac has the audacity to insist on per ...
Which God us the mother serpentofcorruption talking about? The God he deceived with the biggest and the most expensive hole on earth?
This old man does not even see the harm he has caused this country. No wonder we are where we are. He lives on cloud 9.
I wonder what Ghanaians would have said if Akuffo Addo had lost his 2016 bid as president. So of his followers would've said oh Ghana has lost a would-be a perfect president, a problem solver,an economic saviour and now look ...
You don't have the power to decide who you want to hand over power to. The presidency is not part of the state capture. Useless people
Look at who is talking about God. Where is his cathedral, the disgrace you face is in front of you
Akuffo Addo, don't know nothing. God made you president so that you fail for people to know who you are and "STUPID" you are. BONSAM BA
Even you, who had the chance had rather ruined the nation.
Dis man never learns....u hv been advised nt to be saying such things bcus its an empty boost bt u still saying ad sometimes I asked myself what dis man is scared of......bt masa u don't hv any power after 6th jan 2025 and u ...
But you wicked stupid corrupt thief, does God know you at all
We don't even want what you want. You empoverished Ghanaians with your abysmal performance
You're a criminal needs to be shot in the head .
Stupid foolish thief, we shall see. Bamza!
So can't GHANAIANS SEE NPP WORK AND COMPARE TO NDC , from 1979--- 2024
Can this old incompetent man shut up.
What have you done?
Foolish talk. What special thing have achieved as a president?
Hmmmm, this world! After planking the nation in to huge debt, you want to hand over power to to someone who can cover you up. You'll definitely be exposed.
After fighting every leader since 1978 this is your score card.
Another indication that this Oldman is sick in the head and needs urgent psychiatric attention.
What have you done as a President yourself,? Useless and good for nothing president.
Obonsam fireman is Akufo Ado "adwuma a mo de hyerr me nsa no, ma yer anaa serr maanyer, te dollar no ti wo maame ti te se gallon
The most annoying president in Ghana history is Akufo Ado
There is no doubt that this midget Agyapadie octogenarian will say this nonsense He himself being a mediocre will certainly see another mediocre to be the one to lead. No one will ask his stupid opinion on who to elect as the ...
All fool us we gave Ghana even to you to rule us with your useless family Ken Ofori ,Atta and the likes of Gabby ,Bediatuo to rule,and you have the audacity of utter nonsense to tell us bull shit
Which "God"? Is it the one you made the rash vow to and broke it easily? Do you think you're in His books?
Listening to this fool of a President is nauseating. Who was it who handed over the Presidency to you and in what state did he live it in your hands; as we speak the 1$=17ghc today, in January 2017 it was 1$= 3.8ghc, I don't ...
u and ur family have finished looting the country and now mocking us...we thank u...ofui...even a class 2 student is more intelligent than u...
Which God is this guy talking about? The same God that allowed him , the worst of all presidents to be a president? Come on!!! My friend!! Have you PERFORMED or done the job properly as required??? ABSOLUTELY NOT. Disgracefu ...
You are not the one to tell us who will rule Ghana after you. After filling your pocket and that of your family, please get away and allow us to decide who will rule us.
you see this failed weed and coke man? at your age you always spew thrash as if you have no brain. You are the only one who know the competence of Bawumia? really? this means all Ghanaians are fools and cannot feel the pain y ...
Stupid president. Even you idiot messed up in the name of doing the job. Dirty president
Mr president I bet you, you will be the one to hand over power to president John Mahama without any delay karra.
Who are you and how many votes do you have? Kwasia! Fool around this time and see.
Which job? This nonsense you call governance? This guy ankasa.....
IS THIS THE SAME GOD WHO ASKED YOU TO BUILD A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING?
Are you not ashamed of how you have done to ghanaians. Using lies just to win an elections.You see how ghanaians are insulting you every where.U knew ourself as a criminal person full of deceit. Now you want ghanaians to vot ...
As if you have been able to do the job yourself.
You call your collapsed economy doing the job@ wahali!
Nobody in do a worse job than what you done to the country. You are the worse president Ghana has ever had and Ghana will ever have. Your government is a mafia system type of government which Ghanaians should never allow aga ...
Shut up. You hv performed very abysmally. Never again to hv a pr esident like you agai n
Useless
Shameless Ape
Useless talk
Imbecile...
So disappointing coming from an oldman whose is suppose to know better and guide others,
You call this flaw doing abgood job, eiiii.
The disaster talking about someone who cannot do the job. This man is just "anything", to put it mildly.
You shall know them by their fruits. Remember that even JJ left power and now in the grave awaiting judgment. Castro, Ghadafi, Amin, Sadam et al. Are all dead and have long been forgotten. So shall you also be forgotten soon. ...
Stupid talk, were u able to given the country in the right direction?
Does the outgoing president hand over to the incoming president? A lawyer who doesn't know the constitution of Ghana. No wonder you are an apprentice lawyer. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ig ...
Mahama will once again, rule this nation Ghana. But God will not allow nana addo to hand over his corrupt behavior to our dear Mahama.
HE COULDN'T EVEN BUILD WHAT HE PROMISED GOD. SHAMELESS PRESIDENT
3ye3 din ooo at first is like they want Nana Addo to join the campaign of the vice president but is if things are not going well so he must get involved...is not easy.... You see we are our own enemies ooo you have the choice ...
God Almighty has disowned you and stop mentioning the name of God. If you believe in God, be a man with conscience and sign the LGBTQIIFLJP. Nonsense talk all the time
Foolish ugly old chimpanzee criminal, fool start to pack up yourself and go back to your Akim forest together with your pregnant goat the driver mate.
Look at the pot calling the kettle, black !!!!
He cannot handover to
someone who cannot do gallamsey
You’re simply afraid of accountability. All the displays is purely borne out of fear of accountability. The loot and state capture is hunting you and so you want Bawumia as a cover. A vote for Bawumia is another term for N ...
Leave God out of the looting brigade
You’re simply afraid of accountability. All the displays is purely borne out of fear of accountability. The loot and state capture is hunting you and so you want Bawumia as a cover. ...
Ghana will never have a president who is so shameless, incompetent and corrupt like Akkufo-Addo. When are you going to have a press conference to defend your government Nana? Mahama is far better than you in governance.
Kwasea, you dont have a choice. You want mumu bawuliar to come and protect you and your akyem mafia. Ugly fool. You will be driven out of the country if you think Ghanaians are playing.
Listen to this cursed Akuffo Addo, the most hopeless President Ghana has ever had. Anybody who Listen to him is a fool. Just take the Cedi- Dollar rate to know that Akuffo Addo and his over 100 Ministers were like Jagure Jok ...
I just remembered national cathedral
Wo Dwomo y3 mpo nie na wa y3.
Who said Ghanaian are 50% with ur work. 17 cedis to a USD and 21 cedis to a pounds and yet you are not ashamed of yourself?
And do you think you have done well. You are the worst president Ghana has ever had!
you sef dem hand over to you!!!
Dear Nana Addo, the comments here clearly shows that Ghanaians are not happy with your leadership…I was about to write something positive but sometimes we have to be real with ourselves..not even a single comment to support ...
This comment is soo shameful and I never voted NDC,Nana Addo is incompetent,Bawumia is also incompetent,Ghana would have another incompetent leader I e Mahama for 4 years because of incompetent Nana Addo and Bawumia
You never did anything the more reason God is taking it from you and the NPP