On Sundays, without shame, people become pious Christians and display different traits after Church service. Traits of hypocrisy, corruption, wickedness and double standards.
You call this double standards? It's a broad day light tyranny being metted out to the opposition, That is the most cruelest of tyranny, when it is being perpetrated under the guise of the law, in the name of justice, the mos ...
And wat is most annoying is, the people were going to stay without a representation for only one and a half months compared to SALL's 4 yrs. How can you stay in a supreme court and operate selectively like this? Kudos to Anas ...
That is why it is the NPP judiciary Wing headed by their women organizer pretending to care about parliament not seating. She should go and run the chamber, cheap whore with the baby monkey face
The law in deed is an ass. When you hear lawyers speak it is clear that the law of man can't safe man. Bag bin shouldn't be allowed to have his parochial way supported by a greedy few
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.
The speaker has no power to disenfranchise voters in constituencies, full stop.
He read the constitution in doing so. Who has the right to do so?
You're a dummy OSABARIMA MENSA
you just lost some potential Christians by this your harsh words please let's evangelize with all diligence
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..-,:
The judges need to know why the martyrs of the rule of law were murdered. There is no smoke without fire.
You must be sniffing some white substance Atsu, Ho.
Go for your medication ASAP.
The Chief Justice is a witch.
Mahama was right to say he would not seek redress from the court for any election-related wrongs. Not that I care for the equally corrupt NDC, this double-standard is a glaring evidence of the Court serving as a wing of the N ...
@DUNGEON MASTER:
YOU WILL BE HAULED INTO THE DUNGEON SOON.
YOUR CALL FOR MILITARY INTERVENTION SUGGESTS THAT YOUR EXPOSURE IS VERY LIMITED! MIND YOU!
WHEN YOUR WORDS ARE USED TO PROSECUTE YOU, DON’T START PLAYING ...
@Stephen Donkor, New York,
This villager again! I asked you this question, which you failed to answer: you claim to be a big shot who rubbed shoulders with military officers and big people. So why did you hire yourself out ...
YOU CAN’T COMPARE YOURSELF TO ME BECAUSE, AT LEAST HAVE AN IDENTITY, WHAT ABOUT YOU! COWARD!
WHY ARE YOU HIDING YOUR IDENTITY: I’M VERY PROUD FOR WHAT I’M— THE REASON WHY I’M MAKING MYSELF KNOWN. WHAT I HATE I ...
YOU CAN’T COMPARE YOURSELF TO ME BECAUSE, AT LEAST HAVE AN IDENTITY, WHAT ABOUT YOU! COWARD!
WHY ARE YOU HIDING YOUR IDENTITY: I’M VERY PROUD FOR WHAT I’M— THE REASON WHY I’M MAKING MYSELF KNOWN. WHAT I HATE I ...
@ Stephen Donkor, New York,
Only a consummate illiterate like you would suggest I don't have an identity. What do you think Dungeon Master is? All I need is my message, which you are responding to. I don't need to append m ...
Well articulated!
Ghana will be better without NDC. NDC should suffer the same fate as CPP. Criminal groups must die with their dictator founders
WHO AT ALL IS THIS FRANKLIN CUDJOE?????? IS HE THE OPPOSITION LEADER OR WHAT???????? RECENTLY HE JOINED THE NDC STUPID CHORUS “FORENSIC AUDIT!!!! “FORENSIC AUDIT” ONLY FOR NDC TO ATTEND IPAC MEETING TO TELL THE WHOLE GH ...
You are a fool , speak to the issues he raised and stop being stupid in the eye of the storm
The fu.cking speaker has no constitutional power to remove MPs from parliament. Why is this so difficult for you dunderheads to understand?
Don't be foolish
STUPIDITY & VERY STUPID. THINK ABOUT WHAT HE SAID. DOES IT MAKE SENSE OR NOT.
COMMON SENSE!
No, what he said does not make any sense, dunderhead. The fu.king speaker, the sister in law molester, has no constitutional power to disenfranchise voters, full stop.
Your stupidity and insanity is a legendary OSABARIMA MENSA.
In fact, you must be drunk anytime you are here.
KWASI ADADE is on drugs. Just ignore him. he sees things upside down.
He is Kwasia adade
VERY TRUE, HE IS ON DRUGS, HE HAS BEEN TAKING HIS MEDICATION FROM MY CLINIC.
FOR SOME TIME NOW HE HAS STOP COMING FOR HIS MEDICATION ONLY TO BE SEEN HERE TALKING FROM HIS FEET
KWASI COME FOR YOUR DRUGS OOOH
Are you a human being or an animal? Never mind, very soon the country will be on fire with this unfairness and I hope you and your family will burn to hell.
Who's this so called Prince denigrating the title?
THINK GHANA & stop this idiotic comment. Is 2months longer than 4years? Corruption from the very roots to the roof is the legacy this govt is displaying. Akufo Addo has now ...
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Stop sniffing the white substance. It's dangerous for your health.
I THINK PEOPLE WILL NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THOSE THREE JUDGES WERE KILLED.
SUCH A BROAD DAY LIGHT TYRANNY IS JUST UNFATHOMABLE. THIS IS INJUSTICE! GOD IS WATCHING. THIS IS SO SAD!
Because they ruled on a case in 2024 so were killed in 1983. Ghana breeds a lot of idiots with anger problems.
@ KUMI:
NO CIVILIZE PERSON WOULD CONDONE THE KILLING OF THE HIGH COURT EXCEPT SOMEONE LIKE YOU FROM THE EVIL DYNASTY AS WE CAN ALL ATTEST! KWASEATO!
WHERE DID YOU GET THE NAME KUMI?
I THINK MAY REGRET THAT HE DIDN ...
@Stephen Donkor, New York,
Ghanaweb's own resident villager at it again! I asked you this question, which you avoided: you claim to be a big shot who rubbed shoulders with military officers and big people in Ghana. So why ...
I agree perfectly with you
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe should give Ghanaians a break from the cacophony of SALL. The people in that area are free to join their native Togo. They are Togolese after all.
Mary, your comment showcases your complete meltdown over this issue. What does this injustice have to do with Togolese or trokosi? Do you know the meaning of double-standard? Your NDC did this same nonsense 4 years ago and th ...
NO WONDER YOU ARE SPEAKING FROM HO PUBLIC TOILET, I WILL NOT BLAME YOU.
IF SOMEONE IS SPEAKING FROM A PUBLIC TOILET, YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT THE PERSON WILL SAY.
TOILET SPEECH
The supreme court does not represent us anymore, it is just an extension of the NPP. Civil society needs to take action against these corrupt politicians.
Aboa, what about Ato Forso. The SC represented you.
When Godfred Dame was caught on recordings red handedly voicing out his diabolic intents, you thought your Npp supreme court was still going to be that stupid to find Ato Forson guilty? Their hands were tied to the back, they ...
@ YSL:
YOU ALSO DIDN’T MAKE ANY SENSE WITH THAT LONG THESIS OF YOURS!
God does everything, but God didn’t come from Heaven to set those criminals free, it was the system that you moron is denigrating that God used t ...
@Nana Akua Adobea,this your statement goes to strengthen support for what everyone is thinking or saying against the SC; you are in effect saying that the SC ruled in favour of Ato Forson because it was in its own interest to ...
You are comparing guava with mangoes. There was no election in SALL. Your quarrel should be with the EC, not SC. The CI for the establishment of the SALL Constituency was not passed. Speaking in effect, there was no SALL Cons ...
@Alhaj Baakome,please stop trying to be clever, this your argument on the surface sounds very apt but we all know that the bottom line is that every constituency has to be represented in Parliament however with SALL every mac ...
Dat is where u Npp people thinks everybody apart from u guys is an idiot, if those SALL places were to be BEKWAI, EDUBIASE, ASANTE AKIM AND EJISU, like this supreme court will pass a verdict that a CI will be passed with immi ...
Look at another fool of a kind
Exactly
@Rex, hmmmmm, I think we have ourselves to blame, we forget that
the Law is meant to be for the PEOPLE and not to lord over the people,so when these infractions take place and we also sit down without expressing our disapp ...
WHY NOT GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA OR BETTER STILL COMIT SUICIDE?...TWEAA.
I TOLD YOU SO- NDC HAS NO CHANCE TO WIN A CASE WITH ELECTORAL COMMISSION OR SUPREME COURT AGAINST NPP WHAT SO EVER: THIS YEAR ELECTION - NPP WILL BE ANNOUNCE THE WINNER EVEN IF NDC SECUE 90% VOTES: HOW CAN NPP UNITS ANNOUNCE ...
Like mahama said Voltarians only need Gari and pepper to vote for them. And Kevin Taylor said when your people come to Accra they become FOOLISH.
Mahama never said that. Why do NPP lie so much.
@Senegal, JM never said anywhere that Voltarians only need Gari and pepper to vote for the NDC. There is no record of this anywhere. NPP and lies this is what is killing your party.
We have to think seriously about dissolving the supreme Court. It was expected that the SC would be the institution that would hold Ghanaians together but it appears the chief justice was wearing the NPP hat. This woman did a ...
@ NPP: POVERTY!
IF THE SUPREME COURT WAS TO DEAL SEVERELY WITH THE NDC, ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR EVIL POLITICAL IDEOLOGY, YOU PEOPLE WILL DEFINITELY RUN AWAY FROM GHANA.
The fact that Supreme Court is not condoning NDC’ ...
Franklin are you a lawyer? Go and sleep!
End the month today sowing a good seed for your future. Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 ti ...
Kudjoe de amani shit tank are you yourself not displaying hypocrisy? When was the last time you even thought of the Santrofie, Lolobi people? Do you even know there?
Say it again
I wouldn't say it was right for SALL to have no representation in parliament, but the case before the Supreme Court today is difference. For SALL the people were disenfranchised, I think due to constituency/regional boundary ...
SHUT UP HYPOCRITICAL AND DOZEN STANDARDS FRANKLIN CUDJOE. ARE YOU SERIOUS?
THIS GUY IS THE LEAD CONSULTANT OF “NEUTRALS AGAINST NPP GOVERNMENT”. ARE YOU A LAWYER? With all your loud mouth can’t you distinguish betwee ...
ITS ALL ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO. HE IS EVIL. KUFFOUR WARNED GHANAIANS REGARDING AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY. HE IS FULL OF TENSION AND CHAOTIC. HE ALWAYS WANTS THINGS HIS WAY. HE DOES NOT MIND TO KILL TO EXECUTE HIS GOAL. HE HAS SATANIC ...
Good one there, first punch
She's looking for trouble. Kwasia like that thinks she knows the law. Her attitude doesn;t help. She will soon run away from Ghana.
Bring your mother to adjudicate.
The NPP shadow women's organizer has done it again. May God bless L/cp Amedeka, Sgt Zdandu, Jochiam Amartey Kwei of 1982. They are vindicated. There shall be another uprising, and that ugly status named Betrayers Of Democracy ...
Your blood thirsty stupidity is standing
Osono Maame (CJ) day of shame is coming soon. Her Pastor and Church members will run away from her. She has 8 questions from Kevin Taylor to answer. Animguasee galore!!!!!
Go away
Who are you?
Use the coconut sitting on your neck wisely, idiot.
May I ask did they vote in the presidential election or not?
Do they have an MP? Tell us if you know who he is.
Trokosi fool.
J J on my mind..
By the way,l don't think SC is wrong.We always wants to politicized every institution for political gains.
Speaker is not the first time Speaker,we have so many of them.This one started very well but his ending is poorly.
H ...
This speaker is also not the first to declare a sir vacant. That's the problem.
This same supreme court chased the Assin North MP out of parliament even though the case was not ruled on. Today, it says the MPs should be ...
Supreme Coirys world over makes mistakes. Regardless they are the Supre Court and has tobe obeyed. Another time a differebt Panel will review the previous decision and rectify it.
That is how the rule of law works. SC is n ...
This Supreme Court is not Supreme Court of Ghana. It is NPP Supreme Court! Period!
You see how brainless you are. Like most of your kind you don’t read or seek for information to know better and be discerning except insults. Even politics and mischief have made most of the literates in NDC to become educa ...
You are not in your right senses osofo. Stop fooling. You are not wiser than your family members, let alone members of NDC. You idiots have your children and relatives fooling all over and come here to write stupid shit as if ...
You missed a great opportunity not taking advantage of Nanas free SHS.
See what you have done to yourself and grandchildren. Whst a loss. Brains gone so Soon!
You people are sometimes funny.
You don't regards Supreme court of the Land., when Ato Forson case were determine by the Court, you were singing praises.
Reckless talk from as usual Franklin Cudjoe. Nation recker. Trying to bring the government down schemed Ndc Speaker of the house is something that Franklin wants the SC to support for what reason. Bagbin should rather be cha ...
Franklin just stated the facts.
The Supreme Court is the judicial wing of the NPP. Why dd it decide to consider a case reserved for a high Court ? Why didn't it refer the case back to a high court for consideration? The Supreme Court must answer these ques ...
My good friend,are you sure about what you said about the Supreme court of the Land ?
They are there for Justice and rule of law.
They are not for any political party 's interests.
You could see it in her body language when she was delivering her judgment yesterday.... she asked what is happening why is parliament not sitting, as if the matter was about sitting of parliament. Hypocrisy in the highest ...
Ndc fools at it again.
We are sudden wisdom users or lack of principles is the problem
Politically biased supreme court. God save Ama Ghana. God is watching. Severe punishment by God awaits some people in Ghana. HYPOCRICY AND DOUBLE STANDARD.
This politically affiliated supreme court will certain deliberately ...
So when ndc comes to power will you guys go to them? I think those tanks does do not think should start wising up. This guy looks so stupid in existence
SALL people should be patient they should rather thank the NPP government for giving them their district
Franklin, I don't know what job the NDC has promised you, but you never cease to defend their case in a very blind manner. We all know that Bagbin was being used by the NDC to achieve their nefarious agenda: subvert the majo ...
A fool , respond the the issues he raised
Another animal
10 kilogram Head,,, wu maame twe
Fake democracy in Ghana. Nothing seems to be working anymore in Ghana
There are no principles of law in Ghana. You go to court and cases are determined by the political colours of the parties in involved
Foolish. You don't shock anyone. You are so predictable.
Wo yare. U think the courts will fool as u guys are doing in that parliament house?
I now understand why Papa J did what he did .
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST HYPOCRITE IN THE POLITICS OF THE COUNTRY TODAY. YOU'VE LOST YOUR RELEVANCE IN GHANA POLITICS LATELY
WO YE ABOA PAA. YOU ARE TOO KNOWN. YOU THINK YOU KNOW MUCH. YOU KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING. SILLY GUY. YOU ARE TOO BIG IN YOUR SHOES. YOU ARE THE WORST OF ALL. AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. EVEN TSIKATA THE LAW GURU WAS FLOO ...
Today, he knows nothing but before 2016, you people hailed him a think tank. What's has changed mmoa
Ghana is doomed and refuses to be a decent nation under the current leadership.
Ghana's fear today is not the arm robber holding a gun robbing individuals, Ghana's fear today is not the common murderer but! our greatest fear is the rebel judiciary we have today who's target is the ordinary Ghanaians.
SALL is in Oti region and HoHoe is in Volta region. The constitution does not permit that. This is simple issue. SALL should have been voted in Kofi Adams constituency that is Buem in Oti region
Wonder's shall never ends.
Today NDC is taking about justice and rule of law.
How you guys did to some Judge's a few years gone by.
Who cares.."my people"...tribal togolese
I was thinking the same way when I was listening to the judgemental. Only God can save this country
Akuffo Addo is not ready to hand over to NDC as he have already said.He have already lay down the Plan with EC and SC so if Ghanians seat down cowardly then Akuffo Addo is ready to destroy this NATION.NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANI ...
Hey has NDC won 2024 election?
The answer is big No.
How can Akuffu Addo handover to NDC ?
Since Akuffu Addo cannot cancel the election and bring Bawumia.
There must be a winner before handing over.
Supreme court is now NPP headquarters so please don't worry they will build more status before Akuffo Addo leaves office
Because you have a big mouth you will talk about every issue in Ghana. You are an anarchist!!! So because of your so called SALL, the donkey head Bagbin should revenge and deny other people representation? Franklin you are a ...
Extra ridg9 libs just shut up
How does she feel after this awful judgement.
I now understand why 3 judges were murdered under some no nonsense administration.
How do you even rule like this?
Listen to this buffoon. Who are you? You hypocrite. You are so bias. Why?
Franklin and the many who will be reading this from me. We now understand why some judges were killed. If a similar situation presents itself, many more will be beheaded just as the Jihads do.
Me, I will never be surprised at all. Eiiiii Ghana.
The hypocrisy and double standard of the supreme court is a broad day light tyranny being metted out to the opposition, That is the most cruelest of tyranny, when it is being perpetrated under the guise of the law, in the nam ...
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ...
@ Alibaba:
Thank you very much.
Your comments is one of best I have come across in a long time. I will help spread the message continually on the platform, buddy let’s spread this message for Ghanaians to know the evil ...
It seems the people of SAL are not Ghanaian enough for the CJ to grant them the same expeditious ruling to protect their rights to have representation in Parliament
The most annoying ruling of the supreme court of GHANA, the people were going to stay without a representation for only one and a half months because of the selfish or ill treatment from their polical parties, compared that S ...
The Npp constitution says in article 9(1)
9. FORFEITURE OF MEMBERSHIP
(1) A Member of the Party, who stands as an independent candidate
against the officially elected member of the Party, or who joins
or declares his or ...
Franklin Cudjoe's statatement is contemptuous.He should be hauled before the Supreme court to answer questions and punished for his 'loose'and ignorant pronouncements against the Supreme court ASAP.franklinbehaves as if he al ...
And Assemblies of God wasted a whole Sunday praying for her confirmation. Hmmm
A unanimous fc that claims to know better than over 30 million Ghanaians on people's representation, two months to election. As if the rest of us are dunces.
You sit a corner and talks any how. If you think you know and understand the law and constitution, go and face the SC yourself.Dont hid behind the scene and say anything you like....If you are a man go face the Supreme Court ...
Under Nana Addo govt can one say in all sincerity that Ghana has a credible judicial system?
With the statement coming from the CJ is it not now clear that Ghana we are now in the proverbial " Animal Farm"?
@Nyameasem, you are spot on, Ghana is now "Animal Farm" the Pigs are in control.
This one called himself a think tank. The two are definitely not the same. We are talking about sitting MP who your bias ndc speaker is trying to remove unconstitutional and you are comparing it to those who are seeking to en ...
I think the country has successfully been hijacked by these evil people.
See the impunity all over with arrogance. No fairness anymore in the country.
If NDC think they will ever win an election fairly in this country, ...
No wonder some Judges were executed.
Hmmmn, and when you talk about it some people don't make any sense out of it.
In any human world, there will surely be repercussions should and forceful change happen.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
It's shameful and propestous. Supreme Court indeed!
Another stupid NDC man.
Look at pepe the frog
history is about to repeat itself as they killed supreme court Justices. Ghana should take up their gun and go after these npp supreme court justices. if your a supreme court JUSTICES AND SOLDERS ARE FOLLOWING YOU, THAT MEANS ...
YOU ARE 100% RIGHT SUICIDE BOMBING IS THE ONLY WAY TO SAFEGUARD OUR MOTHER GHANA.
Franklin Cudjoe seems not to understand the court processes. The supreme court sits and pass judgement on application brought before them.
Cudjoe should have made an application to supreme court through his lawyers on behalf ...
Go check yourself
Don’t worry at all .. we all know Nana Addo is a criminal and as such appointed his criminal cohorts as judges at the Supreme Court.. come December 7 we shall show them their smoothness level .. Shame unto u so called stoma ...
This Supreme Court Judge is nothing other than submitting to his plantation master who appointed her to that position.
Maser , stop talking . Now Ghanaians who are truly Ghanaians know where the chief justice and her fellow judges belongs to and who they are working for. They can grant justice to npp and leave others because they are not Ghan ...
On point
In the last four years, around this time, all your party members, including the President and the Speaker, stated that the “Fomena” MP was no longer a member of the “NPP” because he was marginalized by the party and d ...
I cry for mother Ghana. The country is not in safe hands. May the good Lord help the people of SALL.
Best Internet
The Supreme Court is another wing of the NPP. Why do you think they quickly run to them when they're boxed? Bunch of hypocrites. Time will tell. Their argument does not meet logic reasoning. Its a shame the low level they hav ...
The matter is that every human being on Earth, because he or she is a member of society is partisan. Franklin Cudjoe, it was not the US Supreme Court that banned slavery, racial segregation and other inhuman laws in the US, i ...
This is unsurprising and laughable. The attitudes of these backward-looking and evil-filled so-called leaders of IMANI have always been unworthy to write home about. Elsewhere, Alban Bagbin has no any other choice but to re ...
Don't forget, that members of the SC are a wing of NPP so they know that the absence of those MPs will affect their party in parliament, they are ready to throw the LAW to the dogs.
SHAME SHAME & SHAME
I can buy patrol for you to go and burn the Sea. Useless
This chief justice is a big disgrace to our justice system. I now understand why jj murdered those judges. Only time will tell.
So call Franklin Cudjoe, you are a Fool and what do you know
The elephant mother (chief justice) is even concerned that parliament is not sitting. Supreme Court is a disgrace
These Judges again, they only concern of their stomach can’t protect the constitution. They deserve nothing but a slap on their face. Very disappointed and useless to the country.
ANIMALS, ANIMALS, ANIMALS. When Ato Forson won his case, the judges were GOOD. But now they are BAD because the EVIL party called NDC and that arrogant Speaker called Gbabin have lost. When will these nincompoops agree that G ...
Don't worry their time will come
The real Majority Caucus will come after 7th December 2024 without any fracas but by Ghanaian Electorates God willing.
The supreme Court judges will not be there forever
Hepocrasy IMANI leadership should be condemned, what is going on in Parliament should have been condemned out by the IMANI group and It leadership. Having they heard of malpractices of corruption going on around speaker Bagbi ...
GO AND BURN THE SEA MR TT
YOU THINK THIS POWER IS EVERLASTIMG KWASIABA. JUST WAIT TIME WILL TELL AND WE WILL ALL GO DOWN TOGETHER FOOLISH OLD PEOPLE LEADING GHANA TODAY.
Highspeed internet? Affordable rate? Look no further..CloudGhana has you covered ..please call 0202699110 for further enquirires
That woman doesn't deserve the office she occupies. She's out with other npp appointed judges doing politics instead of interpreting the constitution of Ghana.
The UNANIMOUS FC is a terrible disgrace and a disappointment.
We're doomed as a nation. Akufo Addo and Bawumia have destroyed all our institutions. Armed robbers!
Fool stop fooling, is pupils of SALL MPS?you see you are a fool
THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT IS COMING UPON ALL YOU JUDGES.
Psalms 94:20-22
Condemns corrupt judges who make injustice legal, sentence the innocent to death, and plot against good people
Proverbs 24 Corrupt Judges
God hates unr ...
Don't Be SHOCKED, All COURAGEOUS Ones Of GHANA. Because, It Is NOW A Political ENTITY Like Any Other Political Party And Is Run By A Political Party At The Expanse Of The State And WE The People!!! Let My People Think; " ...A ...
The ugly democracy we are practicing! The same case given different results because of political biase. And you blame the ordinary law abiding citizenry of lawlessness while you the so-called 'knowables' are 'cracking' the Co ...
Franklin Cudjoe who do you think you are? You are too biased and stupid always making idiotic statements to annoy us. The Chief Justice was seriously concerned about Parliament holding the nation to ransom because of the stup ...
off fool
Nothing better than this was expected from Franklin nut that is your opinion. Because you set your own answers and their response didn't go your way you are feeling shy to admit. Shame
Look at another incompetent, Idoit, intellectual Desability. You know nothing, Shame on you. NDC can't take as back by Mahama .Because Ghanaians know Mahama as bad President, Reason Voted against him and removed h ...
You can go and preside over it and changed the ruling given by the supreme court because you're the only person who knows about everything. Though some of you think you are well educated but to me you lack knowledge and commo ...
Was SALL a constituency in the 2020 general elections
The double standard, hypocrisy, and bias demonstrated by the 5-member panel of the Supreme Court who determined the present case are some of the reasons the 4th republic may go into the abyss!!!
Ofui. You are not worried about the insults from mahama. Mr wisdom all knowing man
Get the difference. The two cases are not the same....
Not all Ghanaians are as corrupt as you idiot. You have taken money from John Mahama so you always spew nonsense
Stupid man what do you know. Noise maker.
Franklin, supporting NDC is a hazardous undertaking because it makes the wise look foolish and behave foolishly, better advise yourself.
I said if I were Gbagbin, I swear the Supreme court will clap for me .
OSABERIMA what does the NPP’s own constitution say about defected members? What did the party do to those who supported Alan? Why is the SC so interested to expedite action on this case? What about the people of SALL? If th ...
It’s so funny that the same law that allowed an independent candidate to join the NPP to become the majority caucus in parliament, is being limited otherwise. Constitution interpretation indeed. Common sense thrown away.
In Ghana any IDIOT can be a local champion in the name of an organization.
All five appointed by Akufo-Addo and so must do what Akufo-Addo wants even by twisting the LAW.
SHAMEFUL!!!!!!
Who cares about what you think? Challenge the Supreme Court ruling and not engage in banku talk
Shameful and shameless Judiciary
This is pure bias in favor of NPP. If not, why should SALL be without an MP for 4 solid years?
This CJ shows a lot of bias.
We should vote massively for NDC MPs and mahama in the upcoming general elections and that would ...
I am also disgusted about your hatred for Akufo Addo and this government.
Franklin you know the SAL case is not before the Supreme Court so you cannot accuse the court of double standards over a matter that is not before it.
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
The Supleme court was just doing politics, it is no rule of law
It serves you right. You followed these fools and they showed you real pepper. Time is truly an arbiter. They are desperate to do their last deal using parliament.
Vote again them and the SC will be sorted out in due time ...