Retain NPP in government to protect Free SHS Policy - Bibiani MP

Read Comments Comments (21)

• NART 1 year ago

MR MP PLEASE HOW MANY OF YOUR CHILDREN ARE ATTENDING THE FSHS? OR HOW MANY OF MPS CHILDREN ARE ATTENDING THE FSHS? THIEVES

• Adjua Seth 1 year ago

ASK THEM FOR ME- HOW MANY OF OUR MPs ATTEND THIS THEIR SO CALL FREE SHS ??? WHAT AN INSULT TO GHANAIANS:

• KWASEAMAN WHO HAS SAID FREE SHS WILL BE CANCELLED 1 year ago

UNEDUCATED FOOL THINK REVIEW MEANS CANCEL. MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL.

Vote out the incompetent and failed NPP to ensure the survival of Ghana. Ghanaians know better than to vote into office an elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is even running from his own NPP government's failed poli ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

We will vote out the thieves whom have inflicted such harsh economic conditions on us. Our bonds are just like tissue papers. Cost of fuel, the exchange rate, high cost of living everywhere.

The current electricity meters ...

• Bebetiì 1 year ago

Come and retain them aboaba

• Kweku 1 year ago

Bogus free SHS program where students are not able to have secondary education for 3 years before writing WASSCE

• Emma 1 year ago

My goodness, you think all Ghanaians are shallow thinking people like your corrupt stealing cartel, all you are doing is not to protect free SHS but the fear of going to jail so stop hiding behind free SHS. Stupidity

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU SAID THE SAME STUPID STUFF ABOUT NHIS WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS COMING.....YOU THINK WE SHOULDN'T VOTE YOU OUT BECAUSE YOU'VE BROUGHT SOMETHING.....YOU MUST BE STUPID

• Things fall apart 1 year ago

Garbage

• The Sage 1 year ago

No. Let’s keep NPP in power forever to protect FSHS, no be so? Kwasia tor! What do you take us for? Abooowa!

• Edwards 1 year ago

your useless free SHS….Even in Philadelphia this policy collapsed..Why are guys fooling the already foolish Ghanaians?

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Apart from free SHS NPP has no campaign message o NPP agu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You are a stupid man, I'm sorry your name is Obeng, ask your MCE whether he didn't attend free shs, we are talking about the economy stupid

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Protect fshs and drink poisonous water. Criminals

• Kay 1 year ago

Talented thief, BOST contaminated fuel thief will see his smoothness level this year election, you haven’t done anything ur greener pastures was a scam

• Gaskia 1 year ago

So all the NPP can campaign on is "free SHS"? Are we eating "free SHS"? Even the few citizens who have children in SHS are starving from your mess up of the economy.

• Kk 1 year ago

Go retain the npp govt urself....... ofuiii.....

• Ke 1 year ago

Even Assembly or party footsoldiers children don't go to the bogus FHS.President dog will never even eat what the students are taking.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHEN GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING, IT IS FREE SHS, WHEN THERE IS NO WATER FLOW IN OUR TAPS , WE SHOULD SAY FREE SHS, EXCHANGE RATE IS ON THE ALL TIME HIGH AND YOU STILL MENTION FREE SHS. I DON'T BLAME THESE NPP MEMBERS, BUT THEIR ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

The free SHS is implemented using tax payer money and so no government will cancel it.