The incompetent speaker of parliament, aka Binbag, should be impeached and removed forcefully from office. The sister in law molester has no power to disenfranchise Ghanaian voters from representation in parliament. The twit ...
She needs to know why "the martyrs of the rule of law" were murdered. Action begets reaction.
NPP UNANIMOUS FC YOU'VE DONE IT AGAIN... AYEKOOOOOOOO!!!!! Y3 MA MU AJUMA OO.. CORRUPT THIEF JUSTICE
Chief Mafia, chief gangsta, NPP women's commissioner, nation wrecker, Akufo Addo fanatic.
As she read the decision, SALL was ringing in my ears.
SALL,
ASSIN NORTH
More like the "marthas of the rule of law", if the truth be told.
nam, show your face if you are man. Respect the rule of law.
That stupid NADOWLI sister in-law molester is not ashamed of himself to do what he did. He even further to interpret an article in the constitution. Are you the Supreme Court. Why didn’t you obey the Supreme Court injunctio ...
Eeeeh so in Ghana some people are more humain than others??? Do you remember the people of SALL,who have no representative for the past four years??? Ohhh hippocracy Will end this our beloved country
This Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo is the most incompetent judge I have seen in my life. She has left her law certificate at home and now doing active politics. I really don't know how our judicial system works in Ghana. M ...
That stupid NADOWLI sister in-law molester is not ashamed of himself to do what he did. He even further to interpret an article in the constitution. Are you the Supreme Court. Why didn’t you obey the Supreme Court injunctio ...
His salary and alleances should be witheld to cover the fonancial loss to the State from his foolish attempt at Coup De tat using Parliament.
That will serve as a lesson to any foolish person who tries this 419 trick again ...
You are blind and foolish.
Double Standard Supreme Court judges. You see how they quickly handle cases influenced by NPP? They deliberately discontinued the case cos it would go against the NPP. I am really ashamed of this kind of supreme court. Select ...
I’m amazed that Lawyers can’t agree on an issue for once. If medicine were to be like law, thousands of people would die each day.
Doctors tend to agree more than disagree on the diagnosis and course of treatment of dis ...
The day of full shame for the supreme court is coming 11th November when they make their final interpretation. They are very predictable. We are waiting.
275 MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT APPROVED ANTI-LGBTQ BILL IN FEBRUARY (FEBRUARY OOO).... UP TILL NOW IT HASN'T REACH NANA TRUMU ADDOs DESK BCOS OF THIS NPP PACKED SUPREME COURT.... SALL DONOT HAVE REPRESENTATION IN PARLIAMENT FOR FO ...
Double Standard Supreme Court judges. You see how they quickly handle cases influenced by NPP? They deliberately discontinued the case of SALL cos it would go against the NPP. I am really ashamed of this kind of supreme court ...
I'm finding it quite difficult to understand what is happening in this country. Is it a case of incompetent or a deliberate partisan politics being played by the Supreme Court which is being championed by this heartless woma ...
Thank you my brother.. Only rational people who love this country will think like you are thinking.. As for NPpig fools, they don't have any problem with what is going on so they will defend it with their blood. Interesting t ...
Ghana is simply at the crossroads, like a confused traveller not knowing which way to go. I had always believed I can rely on the courts for justice. That belief is totally gone now. I now know our judges are human too
The SC overstepped its boundaries by issuing order on a case it has no jurisdiction over. The constitution of Ghana which is the Supreme law of Ghana which every one in this country must obey, have given jurisdiction of the c ...
@Apuuh you've obviously not being listening to the learned chief justice.
She said thought article 99 says high court determines whether a seat is vacant in Parliament however, this case will still be brought to the supreme ...
Ghana is a failed state. Judicial manipulation, contrived legal judgements based on idiosyncrasies shadowing legal precedent and sheer Political hypocrisy.
Gertrude, you are a foolish woman. Fork off. You look very ugly when you pretend to be upholding the rule of law. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Nonsense.
She is very educated than ur entire clan.
Learn to respect ppl executn their work.
Ato Forson was freed without any demo.
Send competent lawyers to court
Obour,, do you speak for the thief justice??? Wu maame twe kankan wati.. Fri ha kor... gellaway
What is high Education meaning? The high Education you need to be patriotic and ,to make your people have confident in you, and deliver to high esteem
The chief justice body language was questionable. You can see how personal she was during the sitting on the case
Their duty is to interperate the constitution period.
Send better lawyers to challenge these pls
This current Supreme Court and the Chief Justice are the ones who will turn Ghana upside down with their biased rulings.
(1) A member of Parliament shall vacate his seat in Parliament—
(g) if he leaves the party of ...
This woman is a disaster for Ghana democracy. Pray that power should not change hand. Insha Allah
Highspeed internet? Affordable rate? Look no further..CloudGhana has you covered ..please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Don't you think it would have been prudent to treat the people of SALL the same, nonsense
Speaket can be impeached right,so also the judges can also be impeached if they go against the proceedings of the parlaiment by the same Constitution.
We are all learning .
Shocking to hear our CJ putting up a fight in the name of disenfranchisement of tens of thousands of citizens if those four MPs were sent out of parliament yet the SALL people of the Volta have no visibility to the wonderful ...
Your days are numbered. Get ready for your disgrace. All your secret affairs unbefitting of a Chief Justice will be made public soon.
Don't forget to answer the 8 questions. What was Afenyo Markins doing at your house in Can ...
Separation of powers vrs checks and balances.
Are they saying the speaker can do what he likes after being sworn in by the Chief Justice because of separation of powers? Then where do checks balances come to play?
Stupid party supporter. It's rather your corrupt and incomoetent prezand your useless party that has turned the EC into an Npp court and doing whatever they like. You tribal bigot
The people of SALL have no representatives till now. As for them dierr them be animals abi?
Humiliated Bagbin, where is your power now? Elsewhere, the attitudes of the backward-looking and evil-filled so-called leaders of IMANI have always been unworthy to write home about. And Alban Bagbin has no any other choice ...
I have told you people that - Akuffu Addo is a mob leader, who doesn't believe in diplomacy, he is a criminally minded person who don't respect or follow due process because he is not credible person .he is a person who has ...
I did not know that this bitch is so ugly, stupid and so partisan.
Look at the face of a fool in judiciary wig playing God. Ugly bitch. Kwasea woman
Very troubling . Our supreme court delivery judgment like a debate club presentation? Very ordinary and pedestrian judgement.
Thank you and thank you ! The SC has done a good job! We have to stop the politics and NDC gimmicks.
But you look on while the people of SALL still don't have a representation in parliament. This very shameful of the Apex court of the land.
This CJ is a nation recker.
Toronto agu Supreme Court.
Torkornoo agu Supreme Court.
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
You are a disappointment cj