How much did Dede pay you? Dede has been inactive, club less. It is only recently he signed for La Harve and has played only one game and you want the coach to call him into the national team. If not for your own selfish inte ...
Nokofio journalist. Dede must resign from the black star. He's paid his due and we respect him for that but his time is past and he should know that.
Will your useless father come and play for Ghana
Songs needs to fill the airwaves everyday so he has to talk non fa just to solicit some attention. I disagree with this attack on Oto. However, I still insist that okraku and ot be sent packing. 49yrs without afcon trophy you ...
Seriously, I thought Otto was going to be different, but he is just another stooge.
I am disappointed in him.
Dede must however, be happy that he is not part of the current Black Stars under Otto Addo; he would have been bl ...
this otto addo is just a disappointment. finito
Madness
The treatment of Dede is not nice. He must be formally sacked and disgraced.
U this fool, u r de one who's causing de down fall of de black stars u this ugly men songo. U talk too much why. U r de one who said they should sack kwasi appiah, ugly mada fucker.
This boy( songo) is part of Ghana's problem, he is a hypocrite, he was the first person to attack DeDe Ayew on his program, mad guy!
I don't understand this Songo guy oo.
Was he not the same guy who was insulting Dede and Jordan some time ago?
Is he normal?
Hypocrisy
Massa, greedy and unprincipled journalists change their stance all the time.
Are these not the same morons, who are constantly howling for our coaches to be given a free hand when it comes to their decision making? Otto may be out of his depth in some areas, but not when it comes to retiring an egoman ...
Songo,you’re a young sports journalist,learn your history well and be informed,This BS captaincy change nonsense started in 1992 when after Kwasi Appiah had captained BS to qualify for AFCON’92 in Senegal he was unceremon ...
If you want to talk about history, then ask how Akasi Appiah himself was made captain. Joe Odoi lost the captainship band to Appiah under a flimsy excuse.
You guys always stop at where it suits you. This captaincy was neve ...
Countryman Zongo made Kwesi Nyantakyi unpopular and scandalous with many unfounded accusations, setting the stage for malicious individuals like Anas and others to bring him down. Look at the state of our football now! I blam ...
YOU THIS MAN,GYIMIIIIIII SAAAAA,,, DOES THE BLACK STARS BELONG TO DEDE'S FAMILY OR WHAT, EVERY SENSIBLE PERSON KNOWS THAT DEDE IS NO MORE YOUG TO RUN, SO WHAT IS THAT NONSENSE?????
Do you in your sane brain believe that Dede can do anything better for the team? What is his presentation at his club in France? You need to be serous yourself for once and allow the coach to rebuild the team. You are only go ...
The reason why he is not successful.
:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
People, I am Abedi crazy fun and because of their father exploit i supported his children. The truth is that DEDE cannot provide what black stars need now. His running is suspect, his vision on the field is not like before. t ...
Dede can still do better for ghana more than those so called young players
In the current Black Stars squad, who is more.skilful than Dede Ayew? Otto Addo should tell me!
The most useless journalist in the history of mankind. Treatment of Who?????? Are you normal? how the hell do you want this living organism to be treated? How was Sulley treated? Kwasia. This Dede Ayew thing is very very anno ...
Crackhead
Songo stop your nonsense, don't you know Dede is a spent force and has become a liability.
Watch is last 3 games for Ghana with clean eyes and you will understand
Faaawwwwwwwuuuuuuuuuuuu gyimiiiiiiiii koooooo ghetto kwasiaaaaaaaaaa you Dey talk like you get vimmmmmm tomorrow nooorrr you go apologize gyimmmmiiiiii niiiiiiii
Keep quiet!!!, is black star for dede, remember that whatever you do KARMA will pay u back, how did he took the captain role from legend Asamoa Gyan. Let karma work, fight the mgt not Otto Addo, u better shut up!!!
Songo,I beg you direct your platform and venom at the players entrepreneur FA president and his equally entrepreneur Exco members,without them there will be no Otto to spoil our appetite and raise our bp avoidably.
SONGO, please do your job well. Did Dede have a club when he was excluded from the squad? We always assert that only players playing regular should be called up. Why are you saying this to Otto Addo. Be fair in your judgement ...