Election 2024: Do not wear party colours to polling centres – EC

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Nonsense. Wearing party colors to polling stations and stealing the polls for the NPP which one is more serious? Gbemela Jean Mensa. Your face like a painted Kakaamotobi. Idiot and ashawo woman. Gbeha.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

we all know this rather focus on building your integrity which is so badly damaged by your conduct and those of your deputies.

• Samurai 1 year ago

You will definitely get some people showing up in party colours and flags to boot. Confusion loading.....

• Gana 1 year ago

Transparency seek put cctv in all counting rooms in the electoral commission, we need to know what is happening during the election, never trust government appointees in Ghana.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Meaning npp is planning to wear NDC shirt to cause confusion I believe NDC will pass the message around that any one they see wearing NDC shirt on election day shouldn't be spare at all

• Jewish missiles 1 year ago

Shut up! You rather don't rig the election. Because the consequences you can't bare it.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This message is good for illiterates NPP foolsoldiers villagers cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers.