Neocolonialism, the last stage of imperialism. A book by Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Some of the biggest mining companies in the world are quietly operating in Ghana without saying a word about galamsey.
According to the co ...
Seriously on this issue of galamsey, l believe concerned Ghanaians must go the Kenyan way before we can get results as immediately.
Yoofi, you and your government are responsible for the destruction of Ghana. Stop the nonsense
Master it’s your own people who are causing devastating to our forestry and water bodies indulging in illegal mining.. So to your boss Ofori Atta and let him also talk to his uncle Nana ADDO. That they have made enough mon ...
When you and your government were dissipating our scares resources did you listen to any advice, and when you people decided to build the National Cathedral did you say it was a National issue so we should all contribute idea ...
YOOFI GRANT FANTSENI KWASEA!. BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR ALL THE NONSENSE GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. WHY ARE FANTES LIKE THIS?. BECAUSE YOU ARE BEING FED BY THIS USELESS PRESIDENT YOU CANNOT BLAME THEM?. TELL ME ONE PROJECT THESE NP ...
Look at this hypocritical moron. He has changed his antics whilst in government. In 2016, ranted and raved on the supposed failings of then government. Now the NPP cannot fight it alone. How can the NPP fight it when top memb ...
Bcos of the greed of the current government, we ain't getting any where
This NPP government has failed Ghanaians. The government couldn't even stop the senseless destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in the country
This yoofi man is the most stupid man of his age mates. Is it too difficult to tell the chimpanzee and his family to stop the menace. U think u are old so water or not u don’t care. U have generations who will love Rosie by ...
I remember very well an NPP activist from the USA who brought a blue print to the government to help coordinate and introduce a technical strategy for small scale mining in Ghana. NPP pushed him aside and he even alleged he r ...
Why not the government? Isn't it the government that possesses the tools to go after galamsey criminals? What national solution when the thing to do is demand that this incompetent government do the right thing and start goin ...
The only solution is establishing agricultural mechanisation stations to help the youth to go into agriculture. It will be the foundation of which agro processing factories to spring up. It's not magic science.
More talks less action. You are a disappointment. Before and after, we have observed you. Today, politics is the best thing in your life.
This government is not interested in anything Ghana. The Akuffo Addo administration has given up on Ghana after reducing it to rubbles. He has made his wealth, done what his father couldn't do to rebuild their family and run ...
Then start to halt Nana Addo,and his NPP Gorvement and Otumfour Asantehene and his Wontumi ,kwasea you fear to tell the truth and you say let's halt galamsy