Reset your filthy language before asking for mandate to reset Ghana - Koku Anyidoho tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (96)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Here comes Koku again, the grotesquely obese hog who has once again escaped from his sty. Can someone rein him in and take him straight to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital for treatment. A big Thank you to the good samaritan wh ...

• King Paluta Junior 1 year ago

Folks, I swear...... this animal called Koku Anyidoho is slowly dying. Please, don't be surprised to see him DEAD two weeks after Akua Donkor's burial. It's a sure certainty

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• Nii 1 year ago

The best advice so far from matured Togbe Koku Anyidoho. John Dramani Mahama shd first of all RESET HIS FOUL LANGUAGE b4 looking forward to be President.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...

• Manchuria 1 year ago

Look at Koku Anyidoho! This is the RAW HYPOCRITE who manufactured the title "MUTUM BANZA" for Alhaji Timothy Bawumia. Today, he's the one preaching about filthy language. Hmmmm.... the things madness can do to you eehhh??

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ infidel mahama, you can insult from the north to the south and Ghanaians still won't vote for you. You are too desperate to come back to steal from the people. What more do you want after 40 years in politics. You are failu ...

• Ama 1 year ago

We plead with the family of John Mahama including the NDC party let us take him to one of the Akwapim Presbyterian Reverend for grooming.The guy is suffering from parental Upbringing.

• CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago

The the secret is that, when the drunkard (Mahama) succeeded in assassinating Prof mills, he sacked koku and insructed him to go back to his banking job and went feather to sabotage him to lose his national position in the p ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You're terribly sick @CHILDISH MAHAMA. Go for your medication.
    Animals like you don't understand nothing.

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Koku leave Npp to sort out their issues with Mahama. You are constantly being ignored because wires in your head have been burnt and you are a candidate for Pantang.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho knows John Dramani Mahama so much,he is aware of the guy is capable of using more filthy language that is why he offering that advice.

• Azzaria 1 year ago

Kwasia @Ruthan, Koku Anyidoho is the one holding the copyright for the word "Mutum Banza." He said your gyimigyimi flagbearer - Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia, aka, The. Failed Economist, is a Mutum Banza. Is that true??

• Athena- US 1 year ago

TWEAAAAA another empty fool

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If Mahama's language is filthy, what is yours like? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!!

• Zargon 1 year ago

A traitor who just wants to be heard…

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This koku is being rejected by his own family. He has some mental issues to address

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Kokou is a greedy person,he is not talking about where The country is going, he's too selfish, dollar 17.2. , mining in our forest reserve, about the judiciary Been one sided,ajapadiye, kokou greed and hearted for mahama blin ...

• Don 1 year ago

The mad man has refused to take his medications again

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

It is now Official John Dramani Mahama has been declared the winner of the 2024 election campaign Gutter to Gutter Filthy Language Championship.He needs training in resetting Language.

• Don 1 year ago

The mad man has refused to take his medications again

• Atsu 1 year ago

Too much alcohol someone should advise Mahama, president is not the only job he can try farming or okada

• Johnny 1 year ago

Kokcu, leave this ODWANFUNU alone. So lucky that Kwame Nkrumah gave him Free Education. But with his Education, that’s the reward for this kindness. Assuming this thing didn’t have Education at at at all, only Heavens alo ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

Your write-up depicts exactly who and what you are. The underlying trait, is the lack of proper upbringing! You cannot refer to your fellow human as "this thing". We all know the background of former Prez Mahama. We know his ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Thank you so much.Without Nkrumah's free education John Mahama would have been an illiterate bcoz he has 19 siblings. Drunkard Mahama would have been sitting in front of the Blue Kiosk everyday buzzz insulting every passers- ...

• Kay.... 1 year ago

Always standing on the touchline ad throwing stones...he thinks ghanaians hv time for stooges like him...if u Koku has any meaningful fight to do fight for the bond holders, fight for the ghanaians who lost the job out of the ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

It's about Atta Mills' son's advice to you, stupid!
    For your information, Mr lazy journalist, Koku is no longer a member of the NDC so desist from referring to him as such.
    Koku can go on and spend all his energies and bel ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Koku your man is out of control he does not talk about his manifesto again but rather he is insulting everybody. Now is NDC delegates are now resetting their minds of choosing Mahama again?

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

I THINK THIS GUY IS INFLUENCE BY DRUG.HE BETTER GO CHECK UP BEFORE IT TOO LATE

• #freedom Come!!!? 1 year ago

The moment we have been waiting fir is here?? Just some days to election and u are fooling. This time I won't be spared. U have been allowed too much room to expose ur circus life attitude. And that freedom will take away fro ...

• SD.com 1 year ago

He will reset it and you'll be a spectator

• Anyidoho yours is becoming too much aba! 1 year ago

Effect of weed toffee

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

This guy will be one of the miserable ones soon.
    What is he looking for now.
    Take your frustrations to your family Head and beg for cleansing.
    Korku, you need restitution and cleansing, you have a lot in your head to rele ...

• Carl 1 year ago

Smelling mouth koku go take your mental medication

• Akua 1 year ago

You wish JDM, had directed his comment at you, to make you relevant.
    Idiot.

• Effo 1 year ago

If you want to join NPP go ahead and stop making noise always.

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

Jm was quoting america senators on an issue. He did not say Veep is stupid.
    This Ayidoho is mean and mischievous

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Hippocracy kokou where are you when DMB called mahama empty????

• Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago

Another imbecile

• Adeen 1 year ago

Ghana Web you're those promoting this useless trash issues on your page.
    Or is Kwaku paying you? Please give us a break Ghana Web

• George, Tanyigbe 1 year ago

As for this lunatic and idiot of a human being; just left with few days to take off his clothes and hit the streets. Last show, he will be take a herbalist for treatment in Ho Municipal Assembly.

• Kwes 1 year ago

Koku still want to be relevant in this country. He went mad long ago.

• Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago

Mahama needs training on civilized behavior. He was not trained well at home and that character trait is manifesting. Unfortunately his father was not always at home. He was all over the place fucking women. And the children ...

• Sam. 1 year ago

A bitter soul who only find his voice to talk when it's about Mahama.

The bitterness in you against Mahama keep deteriorating each passing day.

Check it before it kills you Koku!

• Kingteye 1 year ago

This guy's madness is getting out of hands. Does he have families at all ?

• Joe 1 year ago

The NDC tugs will attack Koku as usual but are you guys not worried about Mahama's insults. Which candidate ever used insults to win an election. Has the NDC forgotten how Atta Mills brought the NDC back to power

• Erik 1 year ago

Look at this bafoon of an arse licker trying to be relevant. Koku your days are numbered. You will become irrelevant after this useless government is booted out.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY...... SUPPORTING STUPIDITY BUT REJECTING TRUTH IS AN ANIMAL

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

THIS GUY THE WEED HE SMOKES HAS DAMAGED HIS BRAIN. HE HAS BEEN GIVEN ASSIGNMENT TO DENIGRATE JDM AND TO MAKE THE NDC ANGRY. HIS PARTNER MAXELL OKAMAFO, REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE DEAL.

• Pee 1 year ago

Koku you’re losing it again. Why?

• Bk man 1 year ago

He run away from ghana when power changes. A fool like that!

• S A 1 year ago

anyone who always writes something about a fool is also a fool.

• Rex 1 year ago

Gbe ha
    Bome tsila

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

CLINTON DID NOT SAY THAT!!!! What Clinton said is: "Is the economy stupid?" He did NOT say "It is the economy, stupid" Clinton was referring to the nature of the American economy. He was not insulting any individual. How c ...

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Koku Anidoho, jealous will kill you
    Whatever you say about will never come to pass
    JM will be the president coming 2025 shame on you Koku Anidoho you are a big fool

• You Also Said he is INCOMPETENT AND THEIF 1 year ago

WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE CALLING HIM INCOMPETENT AND THEIF HE NEVER COMPLAINED. YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS ?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Skin pain. You go die your eyes no go close.

• Selasi 1 year ago

Are you sharing the same woman with Mahama? Why this intense rivalry? Meanwhile he doesn't mention your name anywhere. Koku, talk to me oo

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why should bare-faced facts be mischievously be misconstrued as insults? We no longer live in Stone Age. Koku and his pay masters should give us a break, Mahama didn’t insult anyone. He stated a fact and made reference to s ...

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

Typical ndc sponsored language. Typical Mahama language. very insulting. Does not care about any body.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Bitterness, jealousy and anger will kill Koku

• MAHAMA WAS MOURNIBG AKUA DONKOR, FORGIVE HIM!! 1 year ago

Mahama along with colleagues from the Drunkards Assoc of Ghana were mourning Akua Donkor when he made those comments. Please forgive him. To err is human!

• Koku 1 year ago

Hungry Koku is a miserable soul who doesn't deserve the attention of anyone. If there's anything to reset then it must be Koku's miserable life which he fails to acknowledge. Such a hungry miserable fool has the audacity to s ...

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

The final kicks of a dying horse are lethal! Koku is aware the days of having his mouth in the trough provided by the NPP, and by extension Ghana are numbered. His NPP pay masters are being rejected and only God knows how his ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Exactly.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN RESET YOUR MARRIAGE AS WELL

• Citizen8 1 year ago

How do you expect a drunkard to reset his language? That's a tough call. Forget it, Mahama is incapable of decent behaviour. He became President by default but the painful truth is that he isn't a Presidential material. He's ...

• John 1 year ago

This bloated stomach moron has forgotten the language he used on Bawumia. Too much weed. Look his face like burnt Kofi broke man.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Idiotic Mahama is always a moron and a foolish former president.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Kofi 1 year ago

Even the Milli's family have deserted you. You are just an angry soul looking for revenge. Chill down Koku otherwise you will develop high blood pressure. Just acknowledge that you are no longer a member of the NDC political ...

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

EI, the peanuts from the gold money Mireku-Duker has given you has changed your language? Hmmmm. Wait for them to ditch you after using you. You think they will consider you for a post? They are not winning.

• JD 1 year ago

This sick pig is seeking some relevance again. Please try and take you tablets

• Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago

Put him in front of 9 AK's. Very simple

• Yao 1 year ago

Yes brother. Mr Mahama needs to reset his language otherwise he doesn't deserve to get closer to the presidency. African and for that matter Ghana are cultured people. Mr Mahama is hungry for power to come and steal from Ghan ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Mahama is clueless and empty, a Thief and a Dipsomaniac.
    Uncultured, Unrefined and a Fool.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

FOR SURE. ACONFEM MAN. BAUXITE FOR THE BROTHER.

• No9 1 year ago

You these npp pigs who don't think are at it again. You think we will vote the useless guy in power to lead us. When we are talking you are guys want that 2 stupid dogs in power now to take over from that chimp family. You gu ...

• ATSU 1 year ago

You and your father came to prominence by Mahama and NDC. Stop your blocked headed comments.

• System 1 year ago

In fact this man is now irritating. Koku what's wrong with you? You are now behaving like a wizard.

What kind of envy is this? In fact l used like you because of the way you had command over the English language and how sp ...

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Hey u koku, leave our revered bro alone, u c john mahama is everytin to us as northerners, why is dat any opportunity u get u try to say nasty tins abt mahama. i cant remember any northerner doing wat u r doing to john maha ...

• Andropov 1 year ago

The most useless person is koku, I am sure his medicine is finished. A twerp called jdm an incompetent one and you found ok, koku rethink

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Drugs are destroying you Koku Anyidoho. Pay attention to your medication. You're developing fatness like baby elephant. Keep bleeding Koku.
    TWEAAAAA.

• Kofi 1 year ago

@Athena-US. His fatness is genetic. Just look at his father. He is like an elephant.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Very soon your pay masters will go to opposition and you will see your end. Madman

• Namoni 1 year ago

You this stupid abominable child ,ill mannered money bought conscience lost child,this pain will kill you and you will kill yourself with this foolishness derived abled by cohort foolishness people
    You are suffering your fa ...

• Yd 1 year ago

Koku you always make sense not this useless drunken man called mahama

• Kojois 1 year ago

You said it alll. Greedy and desperation is killing him. I will surely loose the election. From Assemble man to president what at all does he want again. You just read history and communication and making noise all over.

• Duku 1 year ago

If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scho ...

• UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago

How i wish our LagosTown grandmother was alive to hear with her own ears language supposed elderly Ghanaian men are spewing

• Test 2 1 year ago

HERE COMES ANYIDOHO
    THE STOMACH POLITICIANS
    HE WANTS HIS BREAD CRUMBS FROM THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS CROOKS

• Kojo 1 year ago

Because of this man that is why am going to vote for NDC and JM

• Naz 1 year ago

run , run, run, should Ndc win this election…it will safe you….but Ndc knows you’ve been following Npp big wings to their galamsey sites….brother run and never come back…

• Slim 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho, hatred will lead to your ruin. Pause.

• Abdul 1 year ago

Useless man you see how Allah does it things when mills was president it was like you were the vice, you treated mahama badly now npp has given you bribe you to rain insults on him it will never work. What ever happened mahat ...

• Chapo 1 year ago

Kwasia , kurasenii Ayidofunu.

• Lydia 1 year ago

Koku watch your words. You are mad. Stupid man. What has Mahama done to you? Always attacking Mahama for no reason. You wish you have him in your family. Mad dog.