Genuine
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STA ...
Hey Prince Kwasia Adade, we are all heaping congrats on this wonderful Ghanaian and you have given us a whole write up on political nonsense. Your lack of maturity will send you to an early grave. FOOL!!
He should cut the NPP flag into pieces and mix it with his food. Idiot!! Papa pilot, well done. Unfortunately there's no Ghana Airways for Ghanaian pilots to emulate your achievements. Kudos.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Ask your Rawlings and NDC's for Ghana air
An Ashanti man would have added that the plane was his.
Dungeon SATAN and FANTIE WARRIOR is a Homosexual and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Su ...
Dungeon SATAN and FANTIE WARRIOR are Homosexuals — and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie a ...
Ashantini aboa tontonto. Animals toilet soup has destroy your fucking brain, fool.
Just as the factories across Ghana before coming to power by the barrel of a gun were sold or given to their brainless friends, Rawlings and his NDC crooks collapsed the national Airlines. Only the NPP or better still an Asha ...
You are a fool; Ghana Airways was sold and acquired by Kufuor and his criminal cabal.
Stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity.
DON'T COPY YOUR BOSS.
YES. HOPE MR KNOW ALL LEARNS TO LISTEN FOR HIS OWN GOOD.
don’t mind the mad DOG called Adade . his kind is infested with rabies
nobody reads what the dirty Pig Adade writes
@Prince Kwasi Adade, thanks for the good work. These nation wreckers perfectly understand you , but they act like they don't. Keep up the good work.
Very nice but we Ghanains are lucky this noble man is not from Kumasi.Things would have been different on this platform.Anyway I have not seen any Ashanti pilot before.It seems they are still cleaning toilets in Europe and Am ...
Please be decent in your speech. Can you trace every Ghanaian of Ashanti descent to determine which are not pilots? Enough of the hatred of Ashantis.
Fool! The pilot who flew the AirBus to Ghana is a Koforidua native and an Asante.
One nation, one people. We are proud of Asiwome.
Okponglo Guy, Capt. Solomon Quainoo was the pilot you have referred to. I am happy to inform you that Quainoo is NOT a rat shit eater. He only attended Koforidua Sec. Tech. He is a proud Ga, not a Koforidua native. No one ...
Every good thing should come from Ashanti.That name is Ewe from mid VR. So why Ashanti. Aden oga
Zagarolo is a Shit / Feaces Carrier Evil Homosexual and Dungeon SATAN and FANTIE WARRIOR are Homosexuals — and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeo ...
Bro forget it, nothing good comes out of Ashantis.
Any Asanteman who carries toilet is even better than you.Asantes are not poor and miserable like your tribesmen and women.
Is that how stupid you can be? Should everything be about politics? This should be a sober moment of reflection especially for a rift raft like you who's useless parents could not instill in you nothing but partisan politics. ...
Ghana web is no longer a place for credible news. It’s now an npp propaganda bullhorn. I urge all reasonable Ghanaians looking for credible news to ignore and boycott it
I agree with you sir. Salute.
Wish him great success. It's never easy to achieve one's goals and aims in life without help and discipline.
Inspirational. Wishing you all the best
This is beautiful.
Kudos, Pilot
Awesomely blessed
Beyond the Skies where you navigate should be your limit. Congratulations once again
Good boy, for honoring your parents
Did Rawlings do that for his child and did he get same from Ghanians? I rest my case and go back to my village.
Dream of every parent
Congratulations sir
Efo votarians and Ghanaians are proud of you.
Well done pilot
This is beutiful.
Congrats Asiwome.
And so what?.
Awww. A real fine tapestry of your story. Succinctly narrated. Pls let’s do family planning oo, more especially so, NOW.
So this one too be news?
Yes it is, for many of us who enjoyed listening to him and reading his story. After all it is in the entertainment section. If you want to read about the useless politicians, don't come here!
Great
It’s more than a news. It’s an inspirational story. Best Yime selling for both the privileged and underprivileged wai.
I'm sorry your IQ is very low like that of a cockroache
AYIGBE TROKOSI JUJU PILOT.
Shithole Tribalist behaving like Zagarolo
Zagarolo is a Shit / Feaces Carrier Evil Homosexual and Dungeon SATAN and FANTIE WARRIOR are Homosexuals — and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is ...
Inferiority complex, envy and poverty will harm you. Stop it, it's not good for you.
Oh, what a joyful moment of good parenthood.
I teared reading the article, and more so listening to him. Congrats and God bless you for remembering all those who contributed to this journey!
100% true
It is no nean achievement to be a pilot. Please stay off the air hostesses if you want to succeed. They can mess you up.
Good job!
That name is a Nigerian name
Asi, as he is known for short is a 100% Ghanaian, I have known and flown with him since the days of Antrak Air.
Why is this news when some Ghanaians have alawys lambasted JJ Rawlings for teaching his chn how to fly a plane? Cheap ppl.
Are you normal? You don't see any thing wrong with teaching his daughter how to fly a plane in Ghana Air Force plane? Can a person be allowed to teach his daughter how to drive with a government vehicle? What would Rawling ...
Is this a news eeeeeh
Yes , it's news !! This pilot is very grateful guy , he even mentions his high school and the head master.This is indeed news for flying his own parents to the mother land.No tribal nonsense here.I can't wipe away my tears.I ...
"I am an Alan borne and raised in kumasi.
In this day and age, piloting a plane is no big deal. Individuals pilot their own planes.
Tearful. Congratulations my brother.
This is sooooooo beautiful and inspiring. Parents, let's do good job of our children so we earn their praise later in life.
You got to love USA. The greatest of all nations
Woooow, So so nice.
I'm grateful to God for granting you (the Pilot) the courage to succeed and to have a blessed day to fly your living parents. Your parents will live longer to witness greater things you are about to achieve. Good bless you.
Congratulations to you and your parents.
Most Ghanaians are stuck at security, cna, and Taxi jobs in the States. Hopefully, they learn from you. The Nigerians and francophone nationals are busy moving up. In good and better ...
Stupid write up. Which Airline?
Really proud of him. Wishing him good health and long life. God bless.
Great achievement, but the pilot is not a fucking Ghanaian but American.
There is a high jumper about to be kicked out of school in the US and we acting as if he is on his own. That madafucker gave his all and won madafucki ...
Had he been from … you know where ? We wouldn’t have ears to think
Lol.
Great Bastie, may you live long.
May all your haters continue to have nightmares in their dreams.
Amen …
I know the people you’re referring to.That’s the beauty of what they…do.They’ll make sure you’re known worldwide,they’ll celebrate you,project you,love you,be proud of you,you’ll just love how they will do it.
This is funnny ooo. Who are these people that you are referring to? Hahahaha
Yaanom oo. Hahaha
Highly inspirational..I‘m really touched!! Bawumia is far better than the ‘dead goat’
The pride of every parent! Kudos, bro pilot for the honour done your parents. Your good deeds are already being rewarded in heaven. God bless you and your parents. Very inspirational!
I read a few comments here, which were s ...
GHANAWEB has now become the cradle of INSULTS.
How do you contaminate such a beautiful and inspirational story with insults.....????
Asiwome, Congratulations to you
I know this pilot personally. He was a few years behind me in the same college so for you to ignorantly say he is Nigerian is very unfortunate.
Amazing, Praise be to God.
GOD BLESS YOU SIR AND YOUR WONDERFUL PARENTS AS COLLEGE HEADMASTER THAT MADE A MASSIVE CONTRIBUTION IN DIVERSE AREAS IN YOUR LIFE AS A YOUTH . WHAT A FANTASTIC AND MEMORABLE WAY TO EXPRESS YOUR SINCERE GRATITUDE TO THEM . KE ...
I fee emotional about this story and God continue to bless you in all your endeavors.
Proud of you bro. Fly high the black star.
Did he say all that before the flight? He definitely delayed the flight and made someone miss their interview in Accra. Very useless kasa tenten, Obroni would shut up and simply fly the damn aeroplane!
And he's an Ewe man
What is this news when you drive your parents from point A to point B??
Glory be to God
I share in your joy. May that locate me!
Beautiful Mr. Pilot
Go higher
Zagarolo is a Shit / Feaces Carrier Evil Homosexual and Dungeon SATAN and FANTIE WARRIOR are Homosexuals — and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeo ...
This is beautiful and great, Ghana is proud of you sir. God bless you.
Full of excitements!
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Pilot is much more than a Trotro Mate, in useless Ramadan Idiot. You did well for Ghana and your family, your nice Aunti and your Parent's as well. We thank you and your are always welcome, whenever you are Landing in this us ...
That's sweet, beautiful boy.
You did not say the name of the airline.
This is inspiring. God bless the parents and the son who decided to learn to make them proud. Most Ghanaians travel and throw away their ambition.
Captain Dzakumah we are proud of you. God bless your parents and God bless you and family. Bhobu Yes
Big bro, proud of you way back from 14 Juba villas, Burma camp days. Congratulations efo Asiwome.
Congratulations, Gbordzo