'Mahama is a threat to Ghana's democracy' - Fatimatu Abubakar claims

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Just look at who's talking, only in Ghana will this thing be a minister. Look at her face, no wonder she speaks like that. December is just at the corner.

• Kay 1 year ago

A Gonja like John Mahama who is supposed to take the cattle to the bush wants to be President. In the past they were even carrying toilet pans in Kumasi.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Kay, why is it that every NPP member is now behaving like Bawumliar - lying? Konjas are never known to be toilet carriers. There are three tribes from the North who are usually associated with the toilet carrying job - one i ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

****Gonjas, not Konjas.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS AND NDC FALLS SHORT HERE!!!! IT’S A BIG PROBLEM FOR GHANA!!!!!!!
    THREAT TO DEMOCRACY IS WHEN A WHOLE POLITICAL PARTY HAS NO POLICY WITH WHICH THEY CAN IMPROVE THE LIVES OF THE CITIZENS BUT A ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Like Frankie always says, the number of person who will vote for the Npp, represents the total number of lunatics in Ghana, the people using the JUDICIARY to oppress others , rather are calling others a threat to Ghana's demo ...

• AB 1 year ago

What a stupid comment. Are Ghanaians from your hometown not doing all sorts of dirty jobs abroad?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS AND NDC FALLS SHORT HERE!!!! IT’S A BIG PROBLEM FOR GHANA!!!!!!!
    THREAT TO DEMOCRACY IS WHEN A WHOLE POLITICAL PARTY HAS NO POLICY WITH WHICH THEY CAN IMPROVE THE LIVES OF THE CITIZENS BUT AT ...

• Myra 1 year ago

Have you forgotten your leader too comes from the North? You asked us not to vote for a northerner and shamelessly you have choose one. You people not have principles.

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

Wasted weaning. No native upbringing

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

@ Kay, this is tribalism and the police need to find you. Shame people.like you hide under NPP to cause the woes of Ghana clearly you are uncultured and frankly shame to human species. I am.pure Ashanti but I despise people ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Ken you're a very big fool and i advice you to stop eating animals toilet soup as your food. Cattles take cares are Fulanis your Bawumia family and the whole west Africans know them. After December Bawumia and his Fulanis fa ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Kay. Learn to appreciate people who taught you good health practices and civilization! Before the toilet pan carriers came around, your CHAMBER POTS under the beds on which you slept were always full of shit. Maggots and fli ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Waa look, someone like this would not be even an Assembly Member in any serious country - these are the "men" the NPP boast of all the time when they say "we have the men"?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

P Djamgbe, don't you know that Fulanis like Bawumia's in laws rather follow cattle instead of Gonjas? Besides have you forgotten that most of we Asantes are not purely pure Asantes? That our forefathers are Moshis and for t ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to this Female Genital Mutilated woman. If Prez. Mahama is a threat to Ghana's democracy, how would she describe a corrupt criminal kobolor Akuffo Addo or lying jihadist and incompetent failed economist Timothy Ba ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

ANY IDIOT CAN BE A MINISTER, CJ, EC UNDER AN IDIOT HEAD OF STATE!!!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!

A DIRTY CROOK!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!

AGYAPADIE THIEF!!!!!

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

INDEED, ALL THESE SO CALLED MINISTERS ARE TRAINED BY ONE MASTER.. "LIKE A FAHER LIKE SONS AND DAUGHTERS" THEY ARE NOT CULTURED AND FOR THAT MATTER, THEY LUCK RESPECT. FELLOW GHANAIANS, PLEASE LETS SHOW THEM (NPP) THE EXIT C ...

• Gosh. 1 year ago

What koraa be this ministry of information? What's their job. Every ministry has a PRO so different information is this office coming out with. the ministry has outlived its usefulness scrub it.

• Kay.... 1 year ago

Fatimatu or what ever u called urself, if u hv followed des insensitive npp govt ad uv also gotten money fr dem, don't come ad annoyed us with ur stupidity....who is more dangerous to democracy dan ur failed president ad dat ...

• Basabasa 1 year ago

If yuu insukted JDM to be rewarded a minister, what would you be saying?
    She even now wears shades, akuffo addo presisidency good for this moshie girl oh

• Nzema K 1 year ago

See her ugly face. Fatimatu the ugly monkey

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY SICK IN YOUR HEAD FOR LEAVING AKUFO ADDO AND TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA WHEN IT COMES TO BEING A THREAT TO A NATION SURVIVAL.

YOU LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON

• Myra 1 year ago

Madam, are you sure. Please come again.

• Only the economy will buy the ponkwo, not digitalization 1 year ago

I see.
    Northern in positions role in Npp are like Indians in position roles in the UK and US. Those who know the behaviors of Indians in the UK and USA will understand.

Today mahama is a threat. Koasia ugly woman. We li ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

It is so sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.it so so sad

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago

Fatimatu is either naive or pretentious. Mahama is right and is rather the cornerstone of our democracy. If you need those destroying our democracy, look no further. It's rather Akufo Addo the lawless certificate man, Jean Me ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A very stupid woman who doesn't even qualify to be Mahama's side chick. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Palestine 1 year ago

This foolish woman minister Fatimatu Abubakar is a disgrace to Gaza

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

In literature, we call what JM said a figure of speech.
    Madam Minister, ECONOMY, STUPID, is not directed to veep as stupid.
    You tirade is zelch

• Ns3ms3m 1 year ago

Look at that....

• Mother serpent 1 year ago

How can this thing be a minister, am sure she sucks nana addo's small thing

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

How is a quote be a danger to Ghanas democracy... Npp are looking for something to stand on to have their way to assinate the character of JM like they did in 2016 but Charley what they hold on to smooth slide from their grap ...

• Me 1 year ago

Because you are a stooge you think everyone is. Everything about your government is rather a threat to democracy. US is even warning you about the destruction of Ghana's democracy.

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Are you really normal?

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Fatimatu herself might be hallucinating. Nana Addo /Bawumia have destroyed our democracy and our democratic institutions by appointing party apparatchiks

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, are the problems of this country. Since 1992, both NPP and NDC have been deceiving Ghanaians and they have not been able to solve the socioeconomic challenges facing the country. Since ...

• Doreemifasoo 1 year ago

She is a very disingenuous winch. Her head like a dick . Rubbish

• Toko 1 year ago

Very pity, all this kind of women doesn't feel for Ghana they only think about their stomach. So are you happy with this bad economy or you chop some of the stolen money .

• roja 1 year ago

says a member of the party who kills it members who doesnt side with their stupid ideas or rules....akuffo addo who has bought the EC, the Supreme court and the police is not a threat to Ghana's democracy...sia baa....God wil ...

• Matey 1 year ago

A bandit of a minister, benefiting from the rot.

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are fool a prostitute like you. Jm has been a vice president and a president tell me the threat he has caused to ghana. Your smelling vagina.

• Fatimatu your head needs to be checked 1 year ago

You don't call Napo and Bawumia who are campaigning on ethnic and religious lines as a threat to our democracy and security, but you call Mahama a threat to our democracy? This is hypocrisy at the highest level. Go have your ...

• Nana Addo koraaaa is not a threat!!! 1 year ago

Another foolish young woman parading herself as the information minister for a very useless government. Nana and Bawumia government koraaaaa, we have tolerated them for 8 hectic years.

• Don 1 year ago

Who is a threat to Ghana’s democracy than your pay master Nana Addo who compromised state institutions.

• Kido 1 year ago

Go to Bawku to stop the fighting and stop the nonsense in Accra. Who is a threat to Ghana's democracy? Have you forgotten what Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and the NPP are doing to all our institutions, particularly the EC and the ju ...

• The wise one 1 year ago

Look at another foolish thing!!!..
    Do we have democracy in Ghan?

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu

• Duke 1 year ago

Shut up you small chicken....who do you think you are?/....that your post you have so you think you can talk any how....go and tell that to your father. You fool.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Mahama is a treat to your mother! Go and this nonsense to all die be die homosexual people president, your old chimpanzee. Fucking bitch.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IS THERE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA'S POLITICS ? OR ARE YOU REFERRING TO "STEALOCRACY" ? IN ACTUAL FACT, WHAT YOU REFERRED TO AS "DEMOCRACY" IS NOT GOOD FOR US, GHANA, EVEN AFRICAN COUNTRIES. WE NEED TO COME OUT WITH OUR OWN ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Gyimii. Armed robber are afraid to go to jail.

• Omanba 1 year ago

Who is this Fatimatu? Education can really turn chimpanzees into human beings..If such a person is a minister then Ghana is truly a dead country.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Once there's change in political power, the rest will be taken care of.

• Obour 1 year ago

When you are born a fool u will remain same till thy kingdom come. See who's talking

• SALY : 1 year ago

Look at this RUBBISH for the past eight 8 years what have idiot and the BUNCH of NPP THIEVES, liers done to Ghana and Ghanaians, the only best your party has done is loot and share, murdering peoples, STUPID FOOL tell what's ...

• Observer 1 year ago

You are referring to Bawumia and akuffo Addo who cannot provide security at Adabraka, Accra where rampages can rob in broad day light. Is Ghana still a democracy?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Sometimes I call for a Coup because of people like this who speaks from their anus thinking Ghanians are fools.
    Kwasia Kwa. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    When you ...

• The Lion 1 year ago

You are rather the threat to Ghanaian and the world. Tyrants

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Who is this thing? It is dirty

• Stone 1 year ago

Minister for Misinformation

• Constantinople 1 year ago

Appointed idiot. All these useless fools think they have become important persons. Who knows the name Fatima Abubakar? I have never heard of her before if not for politics and she being appointed by that animal. Uwanka. Loo ...

• Myra 1 year ago

After politicising very institution in this country and the decisiveness you call someone else a threat to democracy. Ehhh Ghana. God redeem us.

• Okukudurufo 1 year ago

Stupid
    Small girl like your calibre , Saying this

• Nana wee Addo Danquah 1 year ago

Pepeni Aboa baa. Gyimi gyimi Pepeni ba talking bulubulu toke toke like liar toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu Bawuliar Bawumia.Stupid Pepeni baa kwasiato ofui baa like dementia dirty smelly dentures kwasiato Akufo Addo. No wonder K ...

• Nana wee Addo Akufo 1 year ago

Kraman ba Aboa pepeni baa. Gyimi gyimi Pepeni ba talking bulubulu toke toke like liar toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu Bawuliar Bawumia.Stupid Pepeni baa kwasiato ofui baa like dementia dirty smelly dentures kwasiato Akufo Addo. N ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Very stupid comment by ass hole information minister. I don't blame you at all but rather the useless Akufo Addo who gave you this position. Even your tyrant Akufo Addo is not a threat to Ghana's Democracy. Very stupid woman

• Papa 1 1 year ago

BITCH. AKUFU ADDO IS RATHER A THREAT TO OUR DEMOCRAY. HE HAS DESTROYED ALL INDEPENDENT INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA AND YOU ARE SPEWING SUCH NONSENSE TO GHANAIANS. NO WONDER PEOPLE THESE DAYS REFER TO YOU AS MIS-INFORNATION MINISTER ...

• Qaaza 1 year ago

Useless woman!!! Do you know who is the real treat to Ghanaians? NPP.

• Papa 1 year ago

Lol. Interesting times for mother Ghana! December 7 is just around the corner.

• Awal 1 year ago

Because he is coming to jail you

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

You are stupid fool. I pity your husband.

• Djato 1 year ago

She doesn’t have anything to say for people to know she is there so she just decided to come a say such words to let people know she is also there . Madam if you don’t have anything to say just keep quiet like the ministe ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

See her super ugly face. Female Gorrilla. Aboah! What will say about Nana Addo who has corrupted all our institutions

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Just look at person very useless like Akufo Addo and Bawumia Government Fool

• Flint 1 year ago

Meaning yor are foolish, you don't understand threat.
    The one who kills eight innocent souls to rig an election is not a threat to you but the seeking justice is a threat?

• Chapo 1 year ago

Minister of Disinformation.

• Ked 1 year ago

This lady is high on some stuff from akufo addo. Only mentally detailed will say such a stupid thing.

• Namoni 1 year ago

Uselessness useless comment
    You kraaaaa who are you and what have you seen and done to benefit Ghanaians?Kids should learn to Talk as kids and Not wierd something something

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Saying such things makes me sad especially coming from a state minister. What did we do wrong to deserve this.

• Reubens 1 year ago

This slut,bitch, hooker of a Minister spewing garbage from her cunt.Ashawo Fati Abu.

• Factual 1 year ago

Foolish girl