Great woman Zanetor. We are solidly behind you. Sour high and glitter like a twinkling star.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You should try it first.Aboa ,kwasia,gimiii,
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 .-.":
How could anyone call this armed robbery? It's cash given to "thieves", who may even not be thieves at all. It's an arranged money stealing between guys, that's it.
The driver just waited for his friends to take charge.
She is the daughter of an arsonist and a murderer.
I have nothing against Zanetor. She only have to realize it was her father who made guns get into wrong hands. Yes, and they use them wrongly. Hitherto, even when the Police and the Military were in town on assignments, only ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Please can you stop your foolishness and nonsense else we will come after you
Hey @Frank Agyena-Karikari Kwaseato, BODAMFUOR..!!!!! Gyimifuor kromfuor bi ba...!!!!!!! You are going to be seventy years very soon, but your brain keeps shrinking and deteriorating fast like your criminal mentor - Nana Akuf ...
And it was akuffo Addo's father who taught Dem too how to steal kwasia didn't you hear he stole a whole ship full of cocoa aboa ba like u u be gyimie gyimie guy paaaa d ur ashawo mother for abort u before see d senseless thin ...
Could you guys stop your sheer hatred and malice for your carlous thoughts and focus in in this 21st century???! Your so called religions which you think and still believe are of the CREATOR GOD HIMSELF even committed and sti ...
Being the daughter of an arsonist and murderer may have imbued her with the requisite insight to deal with a problem of this magnitude. The problem I have with her is why she didn't implement deterrent measures when a similar ...
Agree with you. These 2 parties have become an albatross on our necks
You stupid fool. Did the father kill your thief father?
Foolish talk thoughts and talk is your sickness we know...! Kwasia Panin, go and kill her if you so wish!
We all Love you sweet as your Mum. However it can be some Fulanis from a Ramadan family, recently working for some fool as Landguards, supported by single sourced contructs given by family and friends govy.
OH GHANA! WHAT A COUNTRY!
WHAT A BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY OF CRIMINALS!
GOD HAS BLESSED BANKRUPT GHANA WITH ALMOST EVERY NATURAL RESOURCE UNDER THE SUN, YET EVERYONE, FROM THE PRESIDENT DOWN THE CHAIN OF COMMAND, IS A CRIM ...
GREAT WOMAN? DO YOU KNOW HOW THE SEEDS OF ALL THIS NOISE, DISRESPECT, INSULTS AND HOOOLIGANISM CULMINATING IN ROBBERY START? MAYBE YOU ARE TOO YOUNG TO REMEMBER PDC AND WE NO GO SIT DOWN. SHE WAS RAISED FROM THE BLOOD AND SUF ...
This is very unfortunate but When will businesses learn to keep their cash in the banks? Reduce the risk pls
Many people learned a lot from Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and like myself, convert our Cedis into USA Dollars and British Pounds Sterling, dig concrete holes in our farms or backyard farms to hide our foreign currencies in th ...
The gold dealer should first be arrested. You can't keep that kind of money at home or office. This simply means their business is not a genuine one. The police should arrest all of them
You now have a vice because Ghanaians a very forgiving and have short memories. You Dad made numerous kids orphan . Uor tax payers moneybwas spend on you in one of the best medical schools in Scotland. I thought youbwill com ...
What about Gyankromah, the under bridge artist who owns a wee farm with her Nigerian boyfriend? Her useless father Akufo Monkey Addo has killed so many Ghanaians
Stop fooling,if it was your father do you think you would have schooling in the bush.fool,gimii
You now have a vice because Ghanaians a very forgiving and have short memories. You Dad made numerous kids orphan . Uor tax payers moneybwas spend on you in one of the best medical schools in Scotland. I thought youbwill com ...
What about Gyankromah, the under bridge artist who owns a wee farm with her Nigerian boyfriend? Her useless father Akufo Monkey Addo has killed so many Ghanaians
Woaaaa sef, just look at your dangerous and horrible writing! And you think you deserve to be allowed on this page to be posting a comment. Avuuuu........
I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE THE SPERM OF A VERY WICKED MAN IN OUR HISTORY IS STILL IN OUR PARLIAMENT
Your father was in power for 20 years and he did nothing. He was just shouting shouting all the time. No more PNDC
JUBILEE HOUSE OPERATION. THE ADABRAKA POLICE WERE MADE AWARE OF THE OPERATION BEFORE BEING EXECUTED. HOW MANY TIMES HAS THIEVES FROM JUBILEE BEEN CAUGHT AND NOTHING HAPPENED?. THIS IS A WELL EXECUTED ROBBERY FROM JUBILEE HOUS ...
Have you forgotten arm robbery became rampant in 1983 when your father was the Head of State,most of these guys were trained under your father's leadership as commandos, this the results
Gabon Dee, are you thinking. Is 1983 not too remote. Why do you people compare 2024 to 1983
For me l believe there in an insider providing information to the robbers. The driver and the boys loading the money should be picked up immediately. Their phones ceased to check if they made calls immediately before the robb ...
It's not just about Adabraka but the who country is witnessing insecurity. This is not the Ghana I know. Never has this happened in Ghana before this time. Yes there was arm robbery but it was not so boldly like its now. Some ...
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Ashanti/Akims NPP is evils criminals organization and Ghana destroyers.
What a beautiful educated woman. Respect, but this fools can't help Bawku, nor Adabracka residents. They either suffer water or security. Since Kofi Annan passed away, they are fighting all over the World. Sorry Madam. Abadam ...
This is a complete inside job from the video clips played.
Why this robbery so close to Adabraka Police station?????
These are NPP guys who have started it again in support of political campaigns
This heist smells of a Naija job,we have just too many of young thugs pulling brazen attacks in the country.
They do not work,but have gold chains all over their body,with stash of cash to display at eateries.As usual christ ...
Ghana is a peaceful country Djimidjimi saaaaa
They should call Dr. Digitalization to use the Digital equipment to track them. We've invested so much money into technology and drones. Akuffo Addo drones must be capable of tracking them to their where abouts
Don't be surprised a nation with 1 million unemployed graduates plus another 10 millions unemployed Ghana is in a serious economic problem
If NPP government has to win election again in Ghana believe millions of Ghanaians ha ...
Check Adabraka police station.
ZENATOR DONT WASTE YOUR TIME...IT IS THIS FOOLISH GOVT WHO HAS MADE IT SO...TOILET PRESIDENT
We pray d police should not go and arrest the wrong people since most times dats wat dem d do
Sometimes I find it hard to figure out what does the Ghana Police Services do to protect citizens. It looks like the Ghana Police Services most important job in this country is to protect politicians in traffic and others lea ...
Then, we are not safe koraa ooo, if at that time a robbers can rob a shop in this congested area like adabraka for close to 15-20mins no police came, now they have escaped; manhunt for who?
There is a saying "as u are advicing the cat, you advice the fish as well" a gold business person like u can't hired the services of aleast 2 well armed policemen to ensure the safety of ur business and urself aaabaah!!!!
I personally suspect there's an insider in these robberies scenarios, and perhaps those monies might be meant for political campaigns hence the high temptation to rob and share it!
Going forward the security must be beefed ...
Ewuraa, make we think oo! If you have any security concerns address it with your party capos who are hellbent on destabilizing the country before the elections to make the government unpopular.
Awudifuor party NDC
All these security issues are to be addressed in Ghana but the stupid and useless parliamentarians are just fighting on Majority and Minority thing! The most annoying thing was how the ordinary Ghanaians were supporting their ...
It looks like Ghana doesn't even have a president at the moment!
Look at what is happening in Bawku..and the robbery in Adabraka.
Akufo-Addo, the mother serpent of corruption is busy stealing Ghana money before he leave ...
Go to your home town please
Why do you handle huge sums of money in the premises ? Because of taxes you want customers to pay cash. This robbery happens all over the world. If you want to transport cash without paying for the right and safe procedure th ...