Akufo-Addo celebrates free SHS success at Prempeh College’s 75th Anniversary

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Saige 1 year ago

This Frakadam Akyem Sakawa Kwaseato is not compos mentis, IGNORE HIM! In other words, he is NOT of sound mind, sane, mentally healthy; or free from mental disorder!

• Saturday 1 year ago

75 years of komsor, tribal bigotry, and delusions of grandeur is nothing to celebrate, mmoa!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Insults will not help. It was the Free Northern Education Scholarship that made many people from the North like Mahama, Bawumia and many more to go to school and get to High Places. They didn’t deserve the Northern Scholars ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

Frank Ampukyeikyei-Kuraseni, stfu when people are talking!

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

The face of a monumental failure and his zombies and cynical smiling

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times ...

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

FSHS is making head teachers secret millionaires. Things are not rosy so heads are clandestinely demanding convert admission fees

• King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago

Thank you Mr President. Ghana will remember you and your flagship in the next years ahead. At least every household or home will benefit from it. Nkrumah's free education in the North wasn't the best since it favoured only th ...

• Saturday 1 year ago

Tokebele

• Kwam 1 year ago

Is the free SHS really free? You just make your own enwuures for the this fresh SHS one students going to school this week. Head teachers are demanding monies from parents not less 500ghc. Example schools in Accra very clos ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Even if you did not like Nana Akufo-Addo, you will like his bold initiatives with Free SHS. Indirectly, Free SHS is tailored for every child in Ghana and is a success story that must be told. Had Nana Akufo-Addo listened to t ...

• Leopards 1 year ago

Who let this rabid dog out again?

• Kay.... 1 year ago

Masa no cares abt ur fake ad over hyped so called free shs....dis time it will not fly masa....

• The Truth 1 year ago

Ha ha ha, anansesem for the Nkwasiasem Party People and lunatics! That senile old akyem baboon is over the hill and over the bar.

• Dauda 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAA, THIS FAKE FREE SHS?????

I schooled in the old system and I narrate my experience :

1. I started primary school in 1958 . Maybe I was too young to notice but I don't think I paid any fees. Learning materials like exercise books, pencils, crayon ...

Sorry, in secondary school we paid for boarding.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Nana Addo's only achievement after 8yrs is free SHS
    Everything else has been a failure and a disappointment.

• Gana 1 year ago

Mr my president I s a clever criminal, why sell Aboss glass factory build by Dr Nkrumah to your family? PRINTING money for bank of Ghana your brother why? Democracy with nepotism and tribalism is bound to fail, these is why R ...

• Paul Afoko 1 year ago

So this short old fucking Dwarf also enjoyed free University, and proceeded with class 3rd to Temple Law apprenticeship in France. Tweaaa. He don't know foko

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

I'm all for free shs, but let's see how much it has cost us so far. Is it responsible for the inflation we are having to suffer now? Can we hear from school administrators, too?

I have nieces and nephews who have benefited ...

• Wise one 1 year ago

Free education my foot! It was introduced to deceive npp supporters who reason from their anuses to vote for the dog , criminal and arrogant pig of a president. There is no free education in ghana. Ghanaians are paying ...

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago

Those who have refused to accept free shs as a successful national policy, are now saying that they started it.
    If the policy were to be bogus, would Mahama say that ndc started it, after his earlier utterance that, were the ...