Election 2024: NDC will resist intimidations, ballot stuffing – Mahama vows

Read Comments Comments (47)

• NotoriousDumsorCrook 1 year ago

mad Hammer is a Thief, Corrupt andba Drunkard.
    Hammer's stupidity is beyond compare .

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

BOOT 4 BOOT. No surrender, no compromise until JM and NDC return to power on 7th December 2024 in accordance with the will of the good people of Ghana!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Twenty-seven Zero went in favour of Mahama. What is wrong with this Gonja thief

• Johnny 1 year ago

Leave him, for he is only displaying his stupidity.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED

JOHN MAHAMA 100 times better than aimless and useless Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government who has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dol ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Go back to your country Togo trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Do trokosis consider themselves to be human?

• Kunta 1 year ago

This man bi Azar paa. He will dupe you. He is a liar. There is no international form in Canada looking for anybody. He is nothing but a liar. Do not follow this liar.
    Don't fall victim to this liar.
    A word to the wise is e ...

• Wow 1 year ago

Mahama is right.
    In the 2020 elections.
    Ashanti region recorded 2.6 million counted votes but Ashanti region population was around 4.9 million.
    If we assume all votes were counted and not even one destroyed or rejected.
    I ...

• Londoner 1 year ago

No one is asking you to believe the EC because as an NDC supporter, you'll never have a mind of your own. You believe everything your useless leaders say. Your leaders should concentrate on educating your polling station agen ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

You think only people living in a particular region vote there? The ballot box is transparent, every one sees it’s empty before voting begins and they are counted after it closes. At what point does it get stuffed with all ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Massa find some place to sleep wai you have already lost the up coming election

• EXPLAIN YOUR POLICIES AND STOP THE NONSENSE 1 year ago

So is Mahama going into this election with just one policy? I only know of his 24hr economy, is this what will revive the economy and provide jobs for a million people? Hmm

• Farouq 1 year ago

I don't know what you guys want to get or want to achieve from issues like these. This that where an issue of such be addressed?I believe if we want peace to prevail for you to rule peaceful country then please address issu ...

• salater 1 year ago

both of you guys are thieves so u cnat trust each other. its sad the ordinary Ghanaian has to be intimidated whenever its election time. what do we get other than electing a party that will come and steal from us

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama for greed, you are about to witness your worst fears. You thought that Ghana's presidency was for sale, you thought wrong. Ghana will never be auctioned off to the highest bidder. You may have enough money to acquire t ...

• Akweku 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo and his foolishness is so amazing. What a stupid president

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Maame Abenah, you're a FOOL more than the entire NPP women's wing.kwasia foolish idiot bich.The money under your bed,we will come for it, useless bich

• Kwaky 1 year ago

This man and stupidity.

• Johnny 1 year ago

His stupidity is unprecedented and unrivalled! Well, but it’s only in NDC that such displays are hailed!

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Stupid former president.l think this is not an insult.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Is he drunk or day-dreaming? Damn!!! What a bogus leader.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Kobby 11_ 11, i don't know you're your useless Akufo Addo agenda 111or agenda 88, Kwasia go and tell your useless Bawumia that 1 dollar is 17 CEDIS if he doesn't know. Kwasiafuo

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

A former president who tells lies and can not be trusted. NDC is a dangerous party.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who will intimidate who, and at where? Tweakai. Mahama is sensing huge defeat and the best for him is to spook his foolish supporters to cause chaos. Nobody will intimidate anybody at the polls because sane Ghanaians will go ...

• Yao 1 year ago

Mr Mahama you like complaining too much. One complained one day. Now l am calling you Mr Mahama is called one insult one every month and one complained one day. You don't have a massage to sell to voters. If you have a massag ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Do we still have ballot stuffing in our elections?
    Mahama is not campaigning effectively, as if he is playing basketball, a short campaign then rest. As for his running mate, "onenam mu saa" as in football. Other party membe ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

This old man no get any message. Long talk saaaaaaa

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Mahama don't deserve RESPECT AS FORMAL PRESIDENT again, after all these years of propaganda, corruption and evil deeds. Mahama remain the same old DO, No change.. Now he is a ROTTEN FRUIT FALL BY ITSELF

• Scott 1 year ago

You can only fool your followers cos they're all still sleeping.
    Once you pour down your lies to them they quickly believe it, December 7th will prove all your lies to ghanaians including your own supporters for them to know ...

• General 1 year ago

Ballot stuffing you are talking about?
    When over voting was given new name by Atuguba and not illegal you clapped for him as fair judgement and justice you see how you have been crying about judgement of late? That's what we ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Imbecile Mahama every election before ballot is cast the transparent box or boxes are shown to both party agents and voters for everybody to witness empty ballots boxes.So you are simple talking nonsense. This is not both Afa ...

• James 1 year ago

You n who? Ask your children and family to be your polling agents. Instead of campaigning, you are complaining. Look at how your opponent is vigorously campaigning. If you don’t complain you insult people......

• Gonja Cowboy 1 year ago

Mahama remastered. CD coming out on 7th Dec.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Anytime you hear NDC talking about something be sure they're recounting what they used to do and/or what they intend to do. Remember the one who fears knife most is the executioner.

• Tijani, Ashaiman. 1 year ago

Who will do the ballot stuffing anyway. Campaign and stop the unnecessary threats. You are a loser already.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Idiot, who is going to stuff the transparent boxes used for the voting?? You don't even know what you talking about. Bear in mind that you and your NDC never again will have the chance to cheat in any elections again in Ghan ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Ballot stuffing stopped at the the of Afari Gyan’s electoral commission.He and Adama Sulley and others received millions of dollars after every election that the NDC won.Mahama cannot tell me that he doesn’t know this pra ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Go and do campaign and stop the nonsense Mahama. Stop the akpetishe for a while and regain your thoughts. Look at your face....you look like a drunkard, always spewing stupidity. Come out with manifesto, explain it and stop ...

• Jungler 1 year ago

Why does this man talk like this? If he still doesn't have confidence in the EC, who's forcing him to contest?
    You say you will send your best to be at the polling stations,so why do you fear?
    As Bawumia rightly puts it, yo ...

• StupidAndFoolish 1 year ago

The Thief, Fiafitor,Dzulor/Julor kpakpe,Barawo Mad Hammer doesn't need a preacher man to tell him this.
    An Old Wrinkled mahama lwith such low morals, very Promiscuous, Low Zero IQ, Drunkard, Liar ,Talkative and allegedl ...

• Bomsaka 1 year ago

Where is this coming from? In my polling station, we know each person's political affiliation and even call out each to go and vote with a sense of humour. After the results are declared we are around congratulating the winne ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama has destroyed NDC foolish John Mahama

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

THE U.S HAS WARN YOU abbi!

• Big Joe 1 year ago

That is the plan of NDC. EC. Ghana police and npp should be vigilant.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Does this man really understand the meaning of ballot stuffing? It appears he lacks a comprehensive understanding of the electoral process. How does one ballot stuff a transparent ballot box?

• Ghana Water Why?????? 1 year ago

Soon it will be another thursday, Ghana water company Adenta district, a gentle reminder, residents of Nana Krom need water, you commited to opening the tap every thursday, its been 3 weeks with out water.
    please not this th ...