When they hide it how can the public know. This even shows that the EC has something to hide. NPP's EC
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~##*.
ALL THESE BE SETTINGS..... EC WILL STILL PRINT EXCESS BALLOT PAPERS FOR THE NPPIGS.... MARK IT SOMEWHERE
Ah but don't we remember 2020 when millions of illegally printed ballot papers were intercepted in the Ashanti Region? Or they think we're all a bunch of dunderheads with these infantile shenanigans!
@Frankie, how can you conclude that once '...millions of illegally printed ballot papers were intercepted in the Ashanti Region', then it was the EC that printed them? What manner of logic is this? It it not possible that the ...
Who is responsible for printing ballots papers it not e.c useless people like yourself.
So those counterfeits money in the system were all printed by Bank of Ghana right
Import foreigners from north Africa to work at ec
St. GHFUO, NO no no, Togo is much closer. Can we import foreigners from there yo work at EC as you proposed?
I have seen this comment several times on this Ghana web page.
I think is time for ghanaweb to name and shame who ever is behind this. Instead of making negative comments about Islam why not use the same energy to make posi ...
What was the motivation for the EC to change the years-old status of having TWO (2) party representatives stationed at each printing house, to JUST ONE (1) representative..????? You see, when we tell you that Jean Adukwei Jul ...
THE EC HAS ALREADY PRINTED THE PAPERS FOR NPP ALREADY
How can untrustworthy Japka be an agent for monitoring Electoral Commission activities? Only in Ghana you see such nonsense
From the court, between the AG and Jakpa who is more trustworthy?
TKO
You sounding very stupid. Which entity concluded Jakpa was Ann untrustworthy guy?
The shenanigans have been caught pants down again by same Jakpa who exposed Godfred Dame.
Jakpa is certainly the achilles heel of the NPP.
You sounding very stupid. Which entity concluded Jakpa was Ann untrustworthy guy?
The shenanigans have been caught pants down again by same Jakpa who exposed Godfred Dame.
Jakpa is certainly the achilles heel of the NPP.
Only illetrates and ignorant people will think this way
this is hogwash . the EC is not independent so we don’t trust them
HUMPTY DUMPTY
Please EC don’t mind these losers called Ndc and focus on your work. They are in for a “Great Fall” and that is what’s driving them crazy to be having problems with every thing the EC does. Snub them an ...
AN AKAN CAN LIVE IN THE CIVILIZED WESTERN WORLD FOR CENRURIES. S/HE WILL REMAIN BUSH AND UNCIVILIZED.
THERE AREANY OD SUCH QKQNS IN GHANA'S LEADERSHIP.
EXAMPLES ARE KAPWEPWE AND FLYING SAUCER KUFUOR.
I REALLY DO NOT ...
I curse jezebel mensah and the pigs who want to rig the 2024 elections.
Every STUPID thing John Drunkmani Mahama says is exposed by the truth. They started with IPAC and when things were televised, they stopped fooling now the STUPID ex president will think before he fools
Ec knows that the ghost registrations they have pushed into the system is enough to win the Npp the election that is why they are doing all these to pretend they are transparent. Why didn't she allow the independent audit to ...
What happened to the excess ballots you were caught printing by an NDC agent in the last elections? This was captured on camera and the matter was later reported to the police after the EC threatened the NDC for not keeping q ...
NPP ppl say they didnt see it, they will always deny
The Media should be bold and tell Mahama what he is saying out there about excess ballot papers is not true. He has Ndc party agent at the printing room, so what is he talking about or he doesn't trust his agent? I think he i ...
@ Gyimie Concerned Citizen. You are an illiterate fool. Mahama was talking about the year 2020 not now. You are an animal. Kwasea bastard
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gyimie monkey ur mum regret giving birth to u becos u no get sense koraa, w'agyimi too much open ur eyes b4 NDC kill u
Which cheap propaganda? Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Your mother wai. That fool? Maybe you and Wontumi. That your farting galamsey idiot. Two fools
U talk anyhow.
Your stomach is packed hence common sense is lacking
That stupid former president Mahama is always foolish.He speaks from his anus all the time.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Bawumia's stomach is too big. Full of worms. His face looks like a fool
Given the option I’ll choose Boko Haram over NDC. At least the former stands for something.
You and your family members are not worth cleaning his toilet. You call him stupid?
@Apedwa you are day dreaming. Mark my words... .
Ah, but this EC thinks we’re fools? Who would something illegal to the public eyes
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Folks don't relax, Let us keep our eyes open till 8th December 2024. They will like to repeat takashie to steal some parliament seats so let us device a strategy to prevent them. All NDC members and sympathizers should flood ...
You smile while lying through your teeth. The anger of God visit your family and you, if and I say, if you lie this time around, in the name of Jesus Christ
NDC, never learns. They have a representative at the printing houses, yet they are crying.
What happened to their call for a forensic audit of the voter register.
Disgrace
They'll deny but later concede. Anytime they are caught in the act of criminality they'll deny vehemently but later when pressed hard they'll concede. What kind of stupidity is this? They denied the mess created in the crimin ...
THEY ARE CRIMINALS...THE ONLY LANGUAGE THAT CAN SAVE GHANA IS TO LET THE BLOOD FLOW..
Ghanaians don't trust this current EC at all. I better trust that devil himself than this Bossman tweeaaaa.
THIS NPP PARTY WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO RULE PAST 8 YEARS. EVERY INDICATION POINTS TO JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE RIGGING TO RETAIN NPP. THEY HAVE STOLLEN SO MUCH AND ARE AFRAID TO GO. THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
Would you kindly allow 1 more rep from each party to the printing house to clear any doubt as the trust for the EC is very low.
Do not trust this EC. Do not trust the Courts. They are all NPP Card bearing members. The constitution allowed this and Akuffo Addo took advantage of the weaknesses.
Bossman Asare, Why is 'printing excess ballot papers not feasible? Are you the only one who has brain in your head and can think? You think you are intelligent and smarter than the rest of us
The NDC is saying the 2 printing ...
PR work... why did you allow the media to interview the agents.why dud you allow 2 national security operative, 2 NIB operatives and 2 police officers all appointed and paid by the NPP government and allow the agents just 1 s ...
EC printed over 1m ballots on 2020 and when the ndc caught them they said it was meant for run off. EC cannot be trusted because of known npp members appointed to EC.
First time in history that the Electoral Commission has taken such a wonderful initiative. Mr Yaw Asane Tanoh will sit on UTV and shout from roofs top that the Electoral Commission is not trustworthy and spew all manner of li ...
People just talk nonsense and get away with it. Did we record excess voting in the 2020 elections? If no, then where were the so called excess ballots given to the NPP? If yes, why didn't the NDC tender the evidence in the el ...
in 2020, excess ballots were printed and were ready to be shipped to ashanti region. when it was discovered, EC's xeplanation was just in case there was a re -run. Meanwhile Re-run is only between 2 candidates. So why ballots ...
adanko dadaa adwee
We are still not convinced about what the EC has done, to run and come show this would still not prevent us from watching all the cctv cameras to make sure nothing untoward happened in all the printing houses.
What is the EC's reasoning for the printing of excess ballot papers? Is the EC making room for rigging?
Recipe for fraud
Recipe for ballot stuffing
Recipe for Manipulation
Recipe for Recounting
The printing of the bal ...
They can't be trusted. Period. That's why you shouldn't pack party members in a sensitive place like. It's easier for trusted sake to place unbiased individuals. Nana Ado is a complete failure in all aspects of his presiden ...
In 2020, some NPPigs were caught with 1 million excess ballot papers. They were handed over to the police, but nothing has come out of it as usual. Where from those ballots? Hmmmmm, NPPig EC!!!
NDC please don't trust this gymnastics display by EC. They hatched plan B. Just keep your eyes open 24/7 until December 8th
The EC must make sure not to do anything in secrecy, everything should be done life because NDC is trying hard to attribute their loss to EC. They will definitely loose this elections! The EC should make Their strong room lif ...
Telecast the printing process live.
Putting cameras in every corner
also telecast the results collation and let everyone see what goes on.
You can never be trusted
just opening for the public will not make us believe y ...
How do we know whether you have arranged something with the printer?
After printing the extra ballots 3 months ago now u re out there opening it to the public. Only the ones with Akua donkor’s pic blacked out will be the only authentic one
AZAR EC!
Guys do you remember the story of Kweku Ananse and Nti Kumah.
DECEPTION! Fake EC.
That's another unfortunate display of arrogance and the unwillingness to heed to constructive ,objective suggestions.
A wise leader will listen to others and commence an investigation into these allegations.
Put out the cct ...
Good, this is to show how ndc is manipulating the media perception. Crying wolf when there is nothing
If its impossible to print excess ballot papers, what happened in 2020 to warrant the burning of excess papers ?
You guys just talk to short memory , u r a joke
We are not fools The excess ballot papers are printed and distributed to NPP officials ong a go
Ghana for you
If NDC allows Npp to rig this elections I'll never vote for them again.
With this level of mistrust against the EC, it wouldn't be surprising at all to hear the political parties (particularly NDC) demanding that our elections should be conducted by Scotland Yard Police. Of course the one who fea ...
If you able to call SIX DIFFERENT ELECTION RESULTS JUST FOR ONE COUNTRY, then something far worse than mistrust is what should be accorded you.
Why this talks like that you are not a political party you supposed to be a referee and anytime the ndc find out anything you quickly come to refused the claim and later accept it ,he said he had spoken to the manager of the ...
I have a problem believing that excess thing for what? If you know the number of people to vote in an area and all those that vote are marked in a booklet to cross check then where from excess and ballot stuffing, so, for ex ...
NDC , which have never won any election genuinely, is always scared of its shadows, and knows that it will lose every election. This time, it will not be able to “ review “ the elections. Massive and unprecedented failure ...
What about the audit. The public cannot audit the process/register. Shame on EC.
Ghanaians want change. The numbers are not in favor of the crooked Npp. Better do the needful. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is our next PRESIDENT. Not ...
What was the motivation for the EC to change the years-old status of having TWO (2) party representatives stationed at each printing house, to JUST ONE (1) representative..????? You see, when we tell you that Jean Adukwei Jul ...