OTTO ADDO IS A BIG FOOL.THE ISSUE OF THE CAPTAINCY WAS ONE OF THEE MANY REASONS FOR THE 2 BAD MATCH PERFORMANCES OF THE BLACK STARS!!!WHAT WAS OTTO ADDO THINKING BY HANDING OVER THE CAPTAIN TO KUDUS WHEN JORDAN WAS THE MOST S ...
GFA must suspend Jordan Ayew and ATI Ziggy for attacking each other after Sudan game.
If GFA is a responsible and respectful institution in Ghana football then they must take a disciplinary action action against said two.
Get a life!
Poor boy
Otto Addo has been everything I always expected him to be - an incompetent coach and a big fool. It's too late for him to right the wrongs he did in the last two games - because even if Jordan Ayew's luck shines again and we ...
All foreign BASED PLAYERS DONT COME. LOCAL FANS MUST ALSO BOYCOTT ALL BSTAR MATCHES.
CONFUSED PLAYER SCOUT. JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN WASH CAR, PLANE OR BECOME A DRIVERS MATE. DOES NOT MEAN YOU CAN DRIVE THE CAR OR FLY A PLANE. I WISH THE PERSON WHO WASHES OKRAKU GYIMIFUO'S CAR AT THE CAR WASH WILL ALSO BECOME HIS ...
Jordan, stay at your club dont come for these matches. Same applies to issahaku if you come tragedy awaits you....serious life threatening....
So many mponkyes roaming around eating plantain bark n bleeding grab one or even a stray dog n put the captain on them. LOOK, BOYCOTT THESE MATCHES MY DEAR GHPPL.
Oh confused gh leaders. F)ip flopping like 5cedis ashawo today I will suck dick. Tomorrow I will dick. Next week di mi trumu. Last month chop my armpit useless, confused leaders we have in this country if you fans don't BOY ...
Jordan must retire,...his fellow players do not want him. He must retire!!!
I agree with you
retire for what? you idiots dont know how to fight for anything. the least objection you cower like little bitches. look, bsta is not for the players so why should jordan retire? some were denied captaincy but they went back ...
A poor decision on giving the captain to Kudus and a poorer one for reversing it. Otto Addo is a novice. The black star is out an academy team or school team. Otto has further stirred the already troubled waters.
DONT DESTROY THE TEAM. IF PARTEY AND KUDUS COMES IT WILL BRING MORE CONFUSION
If I was him, I will reject it
I agree with you
Exactly. Reject it with a good heart, commitment and a big thank you to the coach and Ghanaians.
Nonsense, if am Jordan I will not even show up.
I don't think Jordan Ayew ever wanted the captain's armband. He just wanted respect shown to him, but the clueless coach did not do that. All the coach had to do was to inform the senior players before taking the decision. Jo ...
Poor boy from desert to town
Come again? Do you need medication?
You don't have that dirty medicine yourself. Improve your filthy ZONGO with your backwards medicine big fool. Good back home villager in town making guy guy lost in this world.
Are you sure you're 100% up there? Weirdo!!
This man is very stupid, why do you cause troubles for yourself? Today this will captain, tomorrow that will captain.
MUAHAHAHAAAAA LIKE SOME CONFUSED GIRL I KNOW. TODAY SHE SAYS SHE DONT EAT FUFU. THEN TOMORROW SHE SAY OH IM ALLERGIC TO BANKU. BUT THEN WHEN SHE IS HUNGRY AND SHE SEES OTHERS EATING FUFU THEN SHE SAYS SHE WANTS TO EAT FUFU... ...
If it is true then I myself will start campaigning for Otto Addos sacking. How can a coach allow a player to influence his decision making? I don't want to believe this report to be true. I am sure he is dropping Jordan for h ...
Glhana need to forgive otto addo cause he is
Otto Addo paa! Now, how will Kudu's also feel? Jordan should not even show up. If Partey wouldn't come, who should come and carry the disgrace? Dreams FC should go and play the match for Ghana.
Kudus will feel relieved. He's too young to add captaincy responsibilities to his playing ability. The combination affected his game.
Jordan pls reject it,
U were disrespected
Reject it Jordan!
U do not Need to wear the armband to show Ghanaians your service. We know how you play your heart out without the captain band.
May Ghana be scored 20-0
Jordan should not accept to captain the black stars
What is the essence of bringing these players when we know we wont qualify for AFCON. Just use the local players
Drop that surly and arrogant boy permanent.
Jordan this team is out of the game ..don't allow Ghanaians to insult you..be wise retire with hours and allow these greedy guys to do whatever they want to do with the team.
I will advice Jordan Ayew not to honour this call. After been kicked out of the Afcon you want Jordan to captain. Nonsense. I strongly advice Abedi Pele to tell Jordan not to play that match it's not necessary.
Jordan refuse and sit back.
The harm has already been done. We have once again failed woefully in managing the position of captain. The seed of discord has germinated. It is too late to kill it. We are doomed.
only fool's will believe this report. It is not true, you these stomach journalist have an agenda to create confusion for Otto Addo in the team.
Why now?shame on u guys.God punish u all
Jordan Ayew is not a Captain material.
He is my number one.
But I will advise him not to accept it.
I do not think this is true. Otto met with Jordan but he did not tell him he would captain.
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
well done otto addo.
Like abi Jordan ano go take da why now
As if Jordan being made captain would qualify Ghana Afcon. Mtcheeew
When things are out of hand you now realized that Jonda is the senior player to captain the rest of the matches please allow him to keep scoring his goals at the club level and enjoying
No,Jordan Ayew should not accept the arm Band after the damage has been done...
Jordan will play without the captains band he doesn't need it.
We are here because of unintelligent decisions from the coach
Believe me the last match that Ghana Black Stars played , no player covered distance of two kilometres during the whole ninety minutes not even four hundred meters for each player . compare the players to somebody like Vinici ...
We are all but out of contention for a spot in the Next African Cup of Nations.It doesn't matter who captain's the team in the next 2 matches left.
We just need to Focus on qualifying for the Next World Cup n need to prepare ...
Ghanaians are obsessed with Black Stars captaincy that it borders on luncy. Why is it so important who captains the team? On most teams, the best player is not the captain, but a player who has leadership skills and can pull ...
It's too late
Atizigi will still be in the post
The coach is our problem and must go.
We are OUT of the tournament PERIOD. If I were Jordan, I wouldn't have taken the role but rather continue with dedication and commitment and prepare for the World Cup qualification. Sudan will never lose. At least a draw mpo ...
We are technically out so let's try the local players for the remaining two games PERIOD!!!!!!!!!
Jordan shouldn't accept it.
The locals can't even qualify the Black Galaxy for the CHAN and you are here saying we should invite locals into the Black Stars. Some of you people I don't understand how you think. You guys want us to use the Black Stars to ...
Jordan, GFA and the team disrespected you. Don't turn up.
Otto Addo is not clever at all. You see him repeatedly making a whole lot of mistakes especially his team selection. I wonder what kind of player he was in his playing days. The guy cant handle the national team. His football ...
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME A GOSSIP COLUMN FOR IDLE MINDS!
Ghana for you, always best in calculations. The shouldn't qualify. For the past 20yrs the black stars technical team and the players just qualified to competitions just to eat, enjoy and waste tax payers money for nothing. Th ...
Jordan don't take it the harm is already caused. Refuse and keep your clean hands. Stupid coach!
Where is Dede and Partey
Why captain ship become our problem, please don't go there nothing will change, the evil you did against other people will come against you, you mark it on Wall it will happen