The P/NDC has been the enemy of the nation since 31st Dec 1981.They have been a group of Criminal Gangsters where lazy Ghanaians run to hide in their attempt to make money.They are very good Propagandists who are able to hood ...
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- ...
Stupid man Collins Owusu! They should punish NDC because NDC has been in power for the past 8 years and destroyed the economy and implemented DDEP?!
Every Ghanaian with a sound working mind, knows wat is happening there in parliament is the Npp's cause and not the NDC, u guys always want to eat your cake and have it, simply because you have power, u want to abuse it at an ...
Punishment for the NPP rather on 7th December, for all schamless activities covering with SHS while parents still paying fees.
Kay, so it does not pain you how much Cecila Abena Dapaah"obaa besia" alone managed to steal from government coffers?You are mad and will die in poverty like dead dog on refuse dump and be eaten by vultures !
You are Mad Collins Owusu, GHANAIANS will vote NPP out of Thieves
No wonder Wontumi slapped him openly in public.
We will punish evil npp
Mmmm okay we shall see soon
The Almighty God will punish those who have put Ghana in the bottomless pit. Shaygu Banza
Do you mean just like the way you were punished during the NPP constituency primaries abi?
Stupid man Collins Owusu! They should punish NDC because NDC has been in power for the past 8 years and destroyed the economy and implemented DDEP?
Stupid man. God's hand is against you and your evil party.
This idiot should rather expert the opposite. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
No wonder wontumi slapped you because you are so foolish.
Ghanaians will rather punish NPP
We will rather punish NPP like how we punished you in your Constituency. Go and blame that too known boy Afenyo who is misleading your side.
It is better so your government won't take more loans. We will rather punish NPP
Npp de3 not again
If Ghanaians should punish the NDC for respecting the constitution and invoking Article 97, what should the same Ghanaians do to the NPP which mess up their lives and livelihood by destroying the economy as well as infracted ...
Yes, it is true, if Ghana were to be any civilized country, you Collins should've been in jail by now. Useless former MP. What business has this government got to do again? Pack your things and go away.
AND LEAVE NPP........ STUPID OLD FOOL
Look at foolish face. Gyimigyimi, kwasea boy reverse rather loading. Monkey nppigs will surely be history. Stupid man. Wo maame twe wati. Dimwit
We shall rather punish your highly incompetent clueless corrupt government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Just wait and see the anger level of Ghanaians. Idiots
Collins enti wo enyae gyemiii se edwine afifiri wo tirimu?
Collins won't you stop fooling, you now have a lot of grey hairs?
Nahh.. You miss it npp will be punish for twisting Ghana and even everything for their sake npp never again..... U better speak for your family not Ghana...
You will punish yourself rather,you think NPP will win the coming elections "wo mobro se showah"
God will punish anyone who votes for NPP this election,because of hardships NPP has created in the country,NPP has destroyed the people hopes, NPP is wicked, "akronfuo fekuw"if for example Cecila Abena Dapaah can be left off ...
We will rather punish your useless party.
NPP, Noises people party and Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th
GO AND PUNISH UR MOTHER. KWASIA BERIMA. CRIMINALS RULLING GHANAIANS
How can an opposition party be punished, what wrong has it done for the past 8yrs ? Did u hear yourself well ? Or the reasoning is some way ?
Another bloody illiterate moron.
Offui you you sat down for a small boy to humiliate you twice and you are here talking nonsense.who in his right sense does not know that what is happening in parliament is caused by the npp who are refusing to accept that th ...
Such a stupid statement. Who needs to be punished between these two parties.
Ah is NDC in power, these NPP people are seriously very stupid with low IQ, idiot
I didn't have to read this to know this guy is an Ashanti
Punishment rather for NPP for stealing and killing eight people during election.
Electorates should punish NDC on 7th December 2024 for what? For the NPP's failure to deliver on their promises on One Village One One, One District One Factory,One Constituency or Akuffo Addo's failure to sign the LGBTQ+ bil ...
Loser
nokofio mp
Eversince chairman wontumi gave this guy a dirty slap, he cannot stop talking trash.
As for you every body knows you are a fool, wontumi would continue to slap you stupid.
Are you sure of what you are saying. Interesting