NPP LOSING?? A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!! STUUUUUPID!!!!
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ...
His hired pollster that Akyem criminal Musah Dankwah of Global Info Analytics has just dumped some fake polls survey to confuse illiterate Ghanaians. Criminal John Mahama on realising that he is far behind Bawumia thinks he c ...
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP TH ...
John Judas the drunk-rd with fould mouth is dreaming
Stupid Bawuliar and NPP hardened criminals
John Drunkmania is government no.1
Be there tickling yourself, it shall take like rupture
LISTEN TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRINKMANI...STILL WITH NO POLICY AND DREAMING...TWEAA.
You people claimed Mahama Afa in 2020 yet you lost.
Akufo Addo Gold dealer, bribe taker, clearing agent, Bawumia scammer, NPP never again.
John Dramani Mahama since last year was relying on FAKE polls to win the election. In the middle of this Yr when he found out it was not true hired scammers call pastors to assist him but that also could not work.He became fr ...
Keep dreaming boy
While Bawumia is churning out one idea after another, Mahama is just making a fool of himself day after day. He has even stopped talking about his own 24hr economy due to the confusion it has caused. If it's not digital kenke ...
John Dramani Mahama is better at comedy than a President. He is good at making us laugh, and to laugh is a good medicine.
John Dramani Mahama is just too STUUUUPID.What a Baloney statement from a former President highly Corrupt and very incompetent individual.
Then Bawumia is what????
Bawuliar is an idiot, hardcore criminal and a scammer
What about Drunkmani? Is the drunkard also a scammer or robber?
Mahama and his concert and entertaining Performances entertain like never before creating jokes and hilarious jokes.Nana Akufo Addo knows NPP is about to lose dec 7 polls to Nkukobuo nketenkete and kenkey and abobi kena presi ...
I was very angry when John Mahama bought his way again to be flagbearer of NDC,but looking at what is happening to him now I'm so happy.Scammers call pastors and FAKE Pollsters like Global Info Analytics are making a fortune ...
In your wildest dreams...thief
Bawuliar is an armed robber
John drunkmania is finished slready.
No, stupid! It's to apeace you. When he said the contrary, do you still remember your reaction?
Is about,is about to lose,So Mahama do You think You are coming back to be President in Ghana again? Ghanaians don't have Shorts Memories. Mahama.Visionless hopeless
GYE GYIMII KEKA NKOAA! ISNT YOUR HEALTH MORE IMPORTANT THAN EVER? MR FA WO TO BEGYE PRADO,kromfoo! c.smart k. tailor master! gyimii nkoaa!
His face looks like a fool. Gyimie Bawumia. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Concert party comedian and insult master,John Dramani Mahama is day dreaming.He'll taste another, and even a more humiliating defeat than he did in 2016, with more than one million vote diference between him and Dr Bawumia, ...
Bawuliar won’t get 40 percent, the people following him want to eat his money
John Drunkmania won't get 40% either.
And vite for who!!!
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people d ...
Ama Ghana will punish anyone who will vote for you , bcos don't have mother Ghana at heart.
Keep on dreaming. You will will in your dreams.
Oh Mahma, tell people what your policies are to alleviate them from poverty not l will return to Jubilee house to prosecute people. No 24 hours again?
What is at the jubilee house that you want to go back and take?
John Mahama, in what region are you popular about the next election? Can't you sense your rejection, I hope not because you have publicly said that thinking is very difficult for you, and how can you be a good leader if you c ...
Of course if a sitting Vice President, who once touted he could salvage the Ghanaian economy by displaying antiquated economic theories to seek the position of Veep, and after this masterly deception comes into power and rath ...
Which later led to ..
JOHN MAHAMA, if Akuffo Addo knows they will loose the election then why are you still insulting them.
So what's your campaign message to the people you come across? Talk to Bawumia and leave Akuffo Addo alone JDM, if you're bent on winning meet Bawumia on one on one and debate, so that Ghanaians can understand why you're comi ...
Ghanains would be considered the most foolish people in the world if they dare votes for this incompetent Mahama back to office. Only witches would vote for dumsor NDC over 247 power supply NPP, only Ndc fools would votes for ...
This useless and incompetent idiot thinks all Ghanaians are morons with short memories.
He always knew
@ day dreamer and Kofi Adams, brothers please tell me which is better , Mahama administration was incompetent for the whole country meaning some of his Ministers didn't perform to get electricity, trade surplus etc. but thi ...