Return our Land Cruiser before you start the criticism
Another hypocritical and sycophantic charlatan. Tell your AKUFFO ADDO the plain truth that he has too much blood on his hands. Do you have to rope in the NDC at all cost? DAMN HYPOCRITE!
@opuni, which court? Bloody court! This election, there's no court. The court has demonstrated that it is an eagles' court and there's no seat for the chicken. Nonsense leaders and corrupt clergy.
Stop the hypocrisy and face the truth. The only people who have blood on their hands due to electoral violence are Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
Those are the killers Ghanaians must beware of.
YOU AND WHO HAVE GOT BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS. IT IS THE DUTY OF EVERY CITIZEN TO RESPECT THE MEN IN UNIFORM. THEY ARE IN UNIFORM FOR OUR OWN PROTECTION. WHOEVER MAKES ANY ATTEMPT TO ATTACK THEM IS LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICI ...
False religion! hypocrites! harlots! how do you leave God's Kingdom to pursue worldly politics? you have misled your innocent flock. God has his government/kingdom under Christ (Mat 6:9,10; Dan 2:44; Dan 7:13,14). Leave polit ...
Disgrace to your institution, you're now seeing the electoral violence. Its all good in the sight of God.
The church is actually a psychiatric hospital. All who go their are mental. None is well not even one aswear!!
# all who go there #
A political party that was formed with blood on its hands has deviated from democracy. Its leader insults other leaders and its members have said they could cause chaos to the government.
It is the NPP that has those bloods
I think it is the lack of national orientation towards tolerance for divergent views. It has never been encouraged that people can have different opinions if even it is faulty. We have live in a culture where when you disagre ...
I beg to differ. It was a fight between two different political parties. It was between security officials and citizens eg Techiman, Ejura etc.
Till date non responsible for these murders has been brought to book.
May thei ...
Speak the truth, man of God. Who presided over election 2020 violence? Mahama or Akufo Addo and Bawumia?
Rev. Opuni Frimpong, if you want to associate yourself with the blood suckers, go ahead but don't associate every ...
What does this man want again. Charlatan!
Massa, with all respect, Man of God.
Respectfully, the Peace Pack was signed in 2020 Elections and still Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP killed 8 people just to win power, and nothing happens to the perpetrators of that crim ...
Man of what ? Was he blind and now he see? Comot for there. Those lives lost were also men of God. After how many years he has now gathered the balls to speak publicly about.
May their souls rest in peace and may God comfor ...
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Masa commot 4 there
The disgrace is to Akuffo Addo. A devilish old buffoon, he killed 8 innocent citizens to be president. He has blood in his hands. No Ghanaian leader has ever been useless like Akuffo Addo. He is going down in history as the m ...