Hahahahaha!!! look for the boy, knock him down with a speeding car, and tell his parents, that is his father that it was an accident.
The Police shd be careful of this case the 2 girls are also from affluent homes well educated also They can create a big headache for Ghana Police Service if they Fool around taking bribes from Salifu Amoako.
When a country has no responsible leadership, lawlessness takes its place and everyone does what he or she wants. Have we asked ourselves what will happen to our country if things continue this way? When the police and publi ...
Just get another minor to also knock him down... simple !
Who born dog to send the boy there. If they do he will call their boss
Hahahaaa, erbobor ba... The beginning of the case being made a foolish case.
Who born dog ampa !
He is not a self proclaimed social worker like your story says. He is a trained social worker who has worked at extensively at the remand home. We both completed school of social work in Osu.
The person claiming to be a social worker who has worked at the correvctional centre is a fraud. In government service nobody will be posted to one institution and kept there to work for over 25 years. This liar is nearing pe ...
And so what??? He's an experienced social worker.
What is happening at all in Ghana?
This platform is not wide, extend the publicity and get him locked up, the accident was for a ritual purpose and not a natural accident
But what is all this hypocrisy in this country? So because his father is a God's servant you have keep dragging him at all cost? The boy is facing the law hence you sons of the devil give us a break. Your kids are worse but y ...
say your kids are worse
If these damn corrupt police want to set a precedent, they should go ahead. We will continue that day for them and they should be assured the targets will be very interesting. We will not hold a gun but call it accident. Corr ...
The writer is definitely a true social worker but I am a social worker too and I know one other place in Accra (The Borstal Institute) at the Ghana Prisons Service facility where he could also be held. Did he also check with ...
The truth is that ; all the powerful people in Ghana , be IT NPP ,NDC ,IGP ,BNI OR ARMY COMMANDER, ARE ALL AFRAID OF THESE IDIOTS WHO CALLS THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD OR PROPHETS. For whatever reason they can't hold the ...
As a social worker , if you can’t keep secrets ,am sorry you are not qualified to work there. Loose talkers like you shouldn’t be employed in such position. The Ghana police should terminate your employment ASAP.
Do you make sense to yourself? So you are among those who acclaim corruption in the country. Nonsense
Which secret? He's serving the public's interest as a social worker wai.
Ofui
Kingsley, kwasea, woagyimii paa. What's the secret here ?
This issue is of public interest.
Ghana police has no mandate to terminate his appointment.The people of the country have the right to know where he is . This is a high profile issue
Oh Ghana and corruption! Some people want to make the case a gallamsey case.
Money talks
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
These are extremely serious allegations.
As a social worker you can be jail for reviewing secret like that. I'm not sure he is.
We all know they wont remand him. He will be at home and told not to step outside or post anything. The whole county is watching. This wont be a foolish case