Ghanaians will make me President – Optimistic Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Yaw 1 year ago

Gyimie. Tickle your anus

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

Ghanaians will send you to Walewale to go chop your wive's food.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHICH GHANAIANS??? WE CANT AFFORD THREE SQUARE MEALS A DAY AND YOU ARE SAYING WHAT?? MASA FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE.. HAVE YOU ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) ECONOMIC QUESTIONS?? YOU ARE THE HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT ...

1 DOLLAR = 17 CEDIS TODAY...... AND NPPIGS ARE SAYING ITs BETTER THAN $1 = 4 CEDIS IN 2016...... THIS IS WARPED LOGIC

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

ABROAD TEACHING OFFER

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

On what grounds, you don't know how annoying and nauseating you are, you think Ghanaians are still fools. Keep on tickling yourself and dancing like koliko being manipulated on strings.

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president insha Allah whether you like it or not

@mr amin:: UNLESS RIGGING,, BUT THERE WILL BE WAR IF YOU TRY.. JUST TRY IT AND SEE

• Listen to me 1 year ago

Saaaa!!! Continue dreaming, it's not your turn for now

Yes it is possible.

• New order 1 year ago

Gyimi nie, do you know the actual state of the economy?

• Kusie 1 year ago

Why it is possible and not victory 2025 or the battle is the Lord’s etc that means they indirectly know the have completely failed

• Adugu 1 year ago

If only he knew how annoying he is. Keep making us angry.

• Kweku Sakyi 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians are you talking about?Just be there misbehaving and singing "sisi fia" jumping up and down.

• Funny Man 1 year ago

You will never stop your jokes. Ghanaians have suffered under your eight years "rule" your deception and mockery.

You don't know shame.

• Mineladder 1 year ago

It's sad people sees bawumia and still following him because he has nothing in his stupid head......

• Emily 1 year ago

Where is the airport you promised the people of central region

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

SCAM !!!!

• Scammers 1 year ago

Stupid man like him

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Don’t think you are going to be president A lot of those who follow you just want something to eat. Things are falling apart and nothing is working in Ghana so don’t spend much and keep the the stolen money for the next 4 ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Apuu. With this hard economy under you?

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Bawumia wake for early breeze the reset air is blowing from USA so shall it be in Ghana come 7 December don't be shallow

• Kk. 1 year ago

keep on dreaming.......

• Kk. 1 year ago

Even in ur stronghold see the way u dey struggle for dem accepting ur message....masa u ad ur boss hv failed ghanaians big time so u go hide ur disgraceful body somewhere ok.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians will make you president with which party, the same thieves, looting of lands, corruption, every public institution turned into NPP headquarters including the court, police, military, useless administration with usel ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Stupid fool, shut the your smelly mouth. Kwasia who will vote for a fool like you? Only a fool will waste his vote on you

• K.B 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

No Mr veep, you can't become a president. Your boss has put sand sand for your gari

• Daniel Osae 1 year ago

Ghanaians will make who President?? Now let's assume Mahama had a bad term as President . But Mahama was not categorically and precisely head of the Economic Team of his ruling government and thereby responsible for the econo ...

• Which of Ghanians 1 year ago

Bawumia always talk nonsense.Only ignorants and Npp criminals will make you president.

• Mimi 1 year ago

Day dreamer

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at his fool face like brofot. Idiot illiterate educated villager.