NDC MP's writ against Bagbin unnecessary – Constitutional lawyer

Read Comments Comments (10)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BUT WHEN ARROGANT AFENYO MARKIN RUN TO COURT FOR INTERPRETATION YOU DIDNT SEE ANYTHING WRONG?? DOUBLE STANDARDS AMPA..

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

SOMEBODY CALLED FIELD MARSHALL WHO CANNOT MARSHALL ANYTHING ON THE FIELD DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE SUPREME COURT AND THE HIGH COURT...THE WORD IS THE 'SUPREME'...TWEAA...DEFEAMAKPOR IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER...APU ...

• STUPID KWAME ADOFO GIMI GIMI 1 year ago

Not it is against the NPP so it's not necessary kwasia lawyer. Tel this to your stupid parents that is if you know them. IDIOTS like Kwame Adofo call themselves lawyers when they cannot comprehend with simple common sense fo ...

• MAJOR 1 year ago

What is a constitutional lawyer? What title is that? How relevant have you been in this country when constitutional rights of the people of SALL was being trampled upon by institutions of state? Massa park yourself somewhere ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Am not a lawyer, but l think l side with your point of view. The SC final ruling will definitely rubbish the high court decisions. Let's all wait and see.

• Tony 1 year ago

NDC are scared and feel ashamed of being asked to get back to the minority seats when parliament is recalled hence this suit to the high court.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

The court has accepted the suit so allow it to make a determination on it. After all, you people have a strong belief in the courts so why are you feeling so jittery. RULE OF LAW.

It will be like the State Vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata case.
    Supreme Court sentenced him and the Human Right High Court freed him.

• Nii 1 year ago

I am not sure Dafeamekpor is a practicing lawyer. He is a rascal!

• Enyo 1 year ago

Why bother with this crazy lawyer MP. He has forgotten the basics of law!! He is doing this to give and brag to his constituents. All his politically motivated and ill conceived legal challenges have been found to be unmerit ...