I trust your re-election brings prosperity to the American people - Mahama to Trump

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama thinks he is relevant in world affairs. The corrupt and incompetent one turned Ghana into a shithole country with his DUMSOR according to Trump.

• CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago

Eii my friend Mamaha when I call you names is not that I hate you but it's your true nature. you are too CHILDISH. Did really deliberate on this before acting.

• Rory 1 year ago

Mahama. I didn't know you were like this!!
    Wow, you think by doing this you will also have a second chance? Holy Moses.

You can NEVER come back like Trump!!!

Shame on you. Political opportunist.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Have read your party press release on his election earlier this morning? You are sick and empty

• Sly 1 year ago

You will be re elected to as Ghana's President on 7tg December...Nothing can change it. congratulations in advance.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Sly, make sure you do not disappear from this site after December because Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. In the US, one can be president due to their "electoral collage" system, an ...

• Lopez 1 year ago

Mahama believes he can also benefit from Trumps success but forgetting that, his case is different because Trump won straight back and not a second attempt as in his case. Your first attempt was a failure and so shall it be a ...

• Kwaame 1 year ago

How is his case different? He's 100000p times better than bawumia!

• SICURA 1 year ago

In my humble opinion, this is an INCREDIBLE blunder from a former head of state who is seeking to return to power. Given the geopolitical environment that has now become easier to understand, even for the least politically ed ...

• Kwaame 1 year ago

Keep your opinion to yourself, Mr know it all! Mahama don't need your advice!

• O. B Obiba. 1 year ago

It's not in his capacity to be sending such messages. He is just the NDC flag bearer

• Deri 1 year ago

Keep your opinionto yourself! Go and advice your grandchildren!

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

Someone tell mahama he is not relevant when it comes to world leaders. Even Trump doesn't know desperate mahama

• Deri 1 year ago

Really? Keep your advice to yourself! Mahama care less what you think of him!

• Pierro 1 year ago

Are you tuning from you own shadow. Since when has the republicans turn democrats. Hypocrite Mahama. You will loose again as your democrats did in America.

• Deri 1 year ago

I don't think so! Give me one reason why Ghanaians should approve a failed and corrupt government of yours! It's all written on the wall! You can decide to remain in your delusional world!

• Kwam 1 year ago

I hope so, but ex President JM should not be swollen headed because of the victory in US, this are two different scenarios, circumstances, environment , cultures, economic conditions and Political interests. We should focus o ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Keep your advice to yourself!

• SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA, GHANA IS NOT AMERICA. YOU WILL CRY AFTER 2024 ELECTION. MARK IT ON THE WALL

• Ama 1 year ago

I don't think so! I think he will win! Give me one reason Ghanaians should vote for your corrupt, tribalistic and useless npp.party? West do you take us fir?

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

The American people compared Trump's record as president for 4 years and voted for him after 4 years. Similarly, Ghanaians compared John Mahama's record as president and voted against him in 2020. That record hasn't changed a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Your analogy.makes no sense, npp footsoldier! If yiu look at ghana 8 years ago we were far better off than today! I know you are fighting hard to retain your corrupt and tribal npp , but unfortunately most Ghanaians don't see ...

• K 1 year ago

Ghana is bankrupt now.

• MAWULI......Akasti 1 year ago

Mahama who was rooting for US hire president as suddenly reversed...just like his prophets

• Cristus 1 year ago

Trump will repatriate Sedinam Tamakloe back to Ghana early next year.

• Gosh. 1 year ago

Trump will not accept those who looted
    Ghana for the past 8 years to settle in his country! No visa for them.

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

Sometimes I look at mahama and I wonder how he managed to get a degree ..he acts so dumb and childish...be there and be complacent ..bawumia will surprise you with his lying tongue which is gradually sinking down in the mind ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Congratulations incoming president Mahama

• Nii 1 year ago

Mahama, you are corrupt and incompetent. Trump is better than you.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Eii Mahama you are a Apple polisher

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Who is going to read that post from Mahama? Trump or his allies? Does Mahama think Trump recognizes him? Americans don't tolerate bullshit and so Mahama shouldn't think he is important. Americans don't care about you guys and ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

America first! Big up to my president Donald Trump. Ghana first, we can't handle Kwame Nkrumah Ghana to foreigners Fulanis illiterates criminals to rule over us. Mr. John Mahama come and save our motherland from the vultures ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is idiot Ghanaians don't need him

• Abena 1 year ago

He has big dream not nkoko nketenkete

• Eric 1 year ago

Yes the elephant in usa win the elephant in Ghana will surely win

• francydafne 8 months ago

I think Trump will only bring prosperity to a very small portion of American citizens, certainly not to immigrants, blacks, the disabled, people in need. Trump represents the lowest point of so-called Western culture.