Keep deceiving yourself Mr Read my lips, Mr Mahama is a serial loser and should not compare himself to Trump. Ghanaians don't have short memories
Mahama afa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! Any party that supports homosexuality, and any party that has a secret homosexual as it running mate HAS BEEN CURSED BY GOD! You cannot deceitfully claim that you are ...
NPP victory is coming. The democrat lost so will the national democratic party lose.
This is the golden era of FORMER PRESIDENTS COMING BACK TO POWER..!!!!! The signs are just too clear to ignore. Trump doesn't believe in homosexuality like some Manhyia trumu-trumu, so God gave him a resounding victory.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...---''
Trump is a successful businessman. The corrupt and incompetent one is a pseudo socialist. Trump does not take a presidential salary. The corrupt and incompetent one has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana for a living all his ...
With such a foolish and baby thought Fiifi Kwetey is the General Secretary of the NDC? The party has no qualified and experienced men to run affairs. Ghana is far behind in everything because we have squandered pegs in round ...
GHANA AND AMERICA GOES FOR EXPERIENCE PRESIDENT NOT EXPERIMENT PRESIDENTS: THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN ANGEL YOU DO NOT KNOW YET: GO SURE : LIKE ISREAL
We do not want to EXPERIENCE dumsor again.
Gyimifuor kotibortor @Osabarima, even with excess power bequeathed to you free of charge, you are so stupid to be running dumsor for Ghanaians
THE YEAR OF EXPERIENCE PRESIDENTS NOT EXPERIMENT PRESIDENTS
@fiifi kwetey, ahahahahahaaaa, I like your comedy, are you going to transport the Yankees over to Ghana to vote?massa stop this juvenile stuff and fight your own fight, you will soon face reality
ANDREWS SOLOMON HOMO SEXUAL KEEP IS MAHAMA'S PARTNER.
FATHER FOR LGBTQ+
GHANA AND AMERICA CHOOSE EXPERIENCE AND LEFT EXPERIMENT OUT:
GHANA AND AMERICA GOING IN FOR RECYCLING EXPERIENCE PRESIDENTS LIKE ISREAL : NO ROOM FOR EXPERIMENT PRESIDENTS: THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN ENGEL YOU DO NOT KNOW: YES GHANA AND AMERICA REGRETTED FOR TRY ME AND SEE
Just one megabyte of sense would've prevented this crap!
HONESTLY SOME NDC EXECUTIVES Y3 GYIMIFUO PAAAA
HOW CAN FIIFI KWETEY EXHIBIT SUCH HIGH LEVELS OF EXTREME FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND TITIKWASEM? I STILL REMEMBER HIM SINGING “ FREE EDUCATION 419”. THESE YOUNG MEN ARE PO ...
Say it again, Lopez.Ndc can tickle themselves and laugh. Trump was also a one- term president. That is where any similarity between Trump and Ndc' s Mahama ends.
Fifi Kwetey knows to well that The Democratic Party of the ...
Yes,sankofa y3nnkyi..when the fundamentals are weak
GHANA AND AMERICA REGRETTED FOR CHOOSING EXPERIMENT OVER EXPERIENCE: KNOW BOTH COUNTRIES ARE GOING BACK FOR EXPERIENCE OVER EXPERIMENT: BOTH LEARN FROM ISREAL: RECYCLING EXPERIENCE THE BEST WAY FOR DEVELOPMENT: GO LEARN YOU ...
Akai in this harsh and clueless of Of Bawoliar and mother serpent
The rots of NPP will be uncovered from 2025 January..U guys tink we’re fools eh
Akoa yi asei paa.
Mr power cuts will not win!!
Sankofa o sankofa
Foolish talk. USA is not the same as Ghana.
NDC should never compare themselves with Trump. Trump campaigned on policies and issues but you have none, even your own 24hour economy you can't explain. NDC is behaving exactly like the Democrates, they spent all their ener ...
Most sensible comments I have read so far, Kwami. NDC and the likes of this propagandist liar Fiifi Kwetey think Ghanaians are fools. They have no message yet they think Ghanaians are stupid to vote for them because Trump wh ...
@Asterisk - Maybe you haven't been told how Jean Ashawo Mensah is sweating profusely in her office at the moment. All her rigging avenues have been completely shut down! Yesterday, she gave out HER VERSION of the "final voter ...
Another one of them. These Togolese. When it comes to insults these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region have no peers. This insult laden post can only come from one of these aliens. By their words ye shall know them.
BYLONNIA, elections are won based on campaign messages and strategies. NDC does not have any message. For the past elections, NDC have relied on the votes from the North and Zongo areas to win elections but since Bawumia came ...
*BABYLONNIA
How did the NDC win in 2020? Are you for real? You proceeded to court without any evidence and you still claim you won.
Indeed the NDC is made up of low minds. Don’t look far for an example of a low minded NDC fool. You ...
Idiots
this is how you relax and think say that you are in a comfortable lead. we've seen this before
It's possible, voted #1
On what basis? Republicans are running the same philosophy as the NPP of Ghana, and they'll be comfortable doing business with H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia than the social democratic John Mahama. Further more, Trump has positive ...
Keep dreaming with your nkoko nketenkete
Tickle yourself and laugh
Everybody expected the NDC to have such stupid thinking. MAHAMA can never win in Ghana, PERIOD!!
Trump won because of these three reasons One Biden/Kamala were promoting both homosexuality and lesbianism which is against Christian values.Two Biden/Kamala watched on for Putin to flex his muscles on Ukraine and three immig ...
Clearly not true.....
Trump does not even know that Ghana is about to visit the polls. Please America has no relationship with your foolishness in that village.
Hahaha NDC should stop dreaming; Donald Trump's election victory had no links to their fortunes in the December elections. The writings are clear; Dr Bawumia will be triumphant on December 7. No 2 ways about that..!!
Why are Ghanaians so fascinated with the USA elections which has no correlation with our own.Many people don’t know the issues of Americans but quick to make inferences with the little information they get.
Folks in the re ...
NDC must be vigilant one touch for John Mahama and the NDC
Trump protected his votes. Will you be able to do same ?
Poor and deluded Togolese. Trump lost power only once. He succeeded in capturing power on his second attempt by a landslide. On the other hand Mahama lost power once. His second attempt also ended in defeat. He is still despe ...
@Mary kwasiampanin, gyimifuor, aboa nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!!! So, your stupid smelly mother with a cyanide-deformed brain hasn't told you the similarities yet?? Well, be informed that Trump won because he values & cherishes ...
You know something, this is the characteristics of someone with low self-esteem and I. Q
Mr propaganda minister Keep decisiving yourself. It will shock you and your party. What has got to do with Mr Trump winning be an advantage to your party? Thank you
Hahaha listen to this dumb:
Your so called leader to your party is super incompetent, corrupt and gained his wealth from only politics hence Ghanaians removed.
Trump is not corrupt, he's competent, he didn't get his wea ...
GHANA AND AMERICA GOING IN FOR RECYCLING EXPERIENCE PRESIDENTS LIKE ISREAL : NO ROOM FOR EXPERIMENT PRESIDENTS: THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN ENGEL YOU DO NOT KNOW:
Tweeaa! Be there an think elections are won on a silver platter. Trump worked hard, he was resilient, he has clearly outline polices, he understood what he wanted to do even 24 hours in the white house. Not some phantom 24 ho ...
Yes i can only concur with you Fiifu, he is Pro life one of the things i love Donald Trump for
Please don't involve yourself in such petty politics
Two lines were drawn by God, the first line is from the vice president of USA to the vice president of GHANA and BAWUMIA'S photo is there. The second line is from the ELEPHANT in the USA to the ELEPHANT in GHANA and BAWUMIA'S ...
When you thought Trump exit was a good sign for ndc which didn't work in 2020 neither would it work for ndc in his return 2024. Ghanaians and Americans are faced with different challenges so we will choose leaders based on ou ...
Omens don't win elections. Policy initiatives do
Sit down lazily without working and be thinking of winning because Trump has won. Do you know the obstacles that Trump has overcome to reach victory?
Legal frustrations, assassination attempts resulting in the splashing of h ...
Only let us wait n see mr dreamer.
Trump was rejected only once and mahama on two solid occasions. Stop the comparisons.
Very naive analysis. Americans are different from Ghanaians.
Trump won in 2016,did Mahama win in 2016? Mo de3 be gyimii. Africans have mental problem.
Joker of the century. Ghana can never be compared to the USA. The two countries are different. The dynamics are different. The people are entirely different. SILLY COMPARISON.
In your dreams
Concert man and nkwasia keka. What has their election got to do with any party in Ghana??
Have you not noticed that whatever happens to the Democratic Party in America happens to NDC in Ghana? Always...Let us wait for Dec 7 and you will all bear me witness. God is great!!!!!!
Irrelevant! What has elections in the US got to do with elections in Ghana. If you ask a US citizen to mention names of 50 countries, no one would mention Ghana. This is unnecessary and childish!
What makes you think so, get busy and campaign and stop behaving like a Kindergarten boy who has lost his backpack and when he came across his fellow with the Bag of the same color he began to cry, claiming ownership it. The ...
You are joking. America's politiic is not buiding infrastructure and the 24 hr economy you can't explain
To say that Trump has won and therefore Mahama will win is to deceive yourself. Mahama is corrupt. Ghana needs no corrupt leader, the one who gives Ghana's bauxite to his brother. We will reject Mahama.
This is total rubbish. Trump is not corrupt and incompetent like Mahama who is woefully corrupt, incompetent and a useless male prostitute and drunkard. Honestly it is blasphemous to compare him with Trump who has a clear vi ...
Pls go and campaign and stop about Americans elections
Npp is very strong party pls be careful
Hahaha,scratch your balls and yawn whilst your opponents are campaigning.
Keep dreaming for dreaming is free
Concert man ,lazy politician,how can trump win be a good omen for NDC ?
You will be shocked