ALBAN BAGBIN THINKS HE CAN WORK WITHOUT THE JUDICIARY...HE HAS TO OBEY THE SUPREME COURT OF THE LAND, ELSE HIS WORKING PLACE WILL REMAIN CLOSED UPON HIS BIG HEAD. ..TWEAA.
Instead of blaming Bagbin it will be prudent to advise ur npp mps to show up. Was speaker not present today?? Were the NDC side not there???? Pls stop the insults and begin to reason.
Shut up! Afenyo-Markin and go to parliament. They are looking for you in parliament. Fool, you are afraid to go there. Mr Speaker will continue adjourning it sine die saaa if you like go and bring the chief justice. Kwasia yo ...
The buga buga party will taste majority in parliament ever again in a free and fair elections. They will never attain 50% plus 1 again because the Togo border will always be closed on election day.
Typical NPP behaviour. Go to parliament and debate the issue and stop throwing your toys away. The bottom line is, you are the new minority party and you can’t change that until the general elections. The days when you did ...
You are very, very stupid... Odwan mm333!!!
Are the NDC MPs sitting on the minority side of the house?Bagbin and the NDC MPs are creating confusion dilebrately.
IN BAGBIN'S ERA AS THE SPEAKER. THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA ENDED IN CONFUSION. HIS NAME WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST ARROGANT SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IN OUR HISTORY.
Alban Bagbin has the same disease affecting the brains of the traditional Chiefs of Northern regions.Ghana govts since independence have spent billions of cedi on foolish wars created by their idiotic Chiefs.
@ THE TRUTH:
USELESS SPEAKER! YOUR PEOPLE ARE KILLING THEMSELVES IN BAWKU AND ELSEWHERE, BUT THEY WILL NOT LISTEN TO YOU! BECAUSE YOU HAVEN’T SHOWN ANY LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE!
Otherwise how can they kill themselves i ...
Bagbins people are very very far away from Bawku and it's conflict. It is rather Bawumia and his tribal Chief who are war leaders in the Bawku conflict. Please be adviced.
The North is more than half of Ghana's land mass wi ...
Who's losing ?
@TWEAA:
ATO FORSON GYIMIFUO! YOU WILL KNOW YOUR REAL SIZE AFTER DECEMBER 7th.
Isn’t the Chief Justice who sworn in the moron? He is just arrogant, that’s all. Who does think he is? His Speakership has ended in a turm ...
Is it not Parliament who approved the CJ?
The CJ should go and force the NDC to sit on the left side of Parliament. Because there are 137 to 137. And an independent candidate who happens to sympathize with the NPP.
@ Akua:
Does the Speaker has any votes in the Ghanaian Parliament, under the Ghanaian constitution? He is just a referee. He has no vote. He only supervises the voting process. So he has no hand in the approval of the Justi ...
Alban Bagbin, does not regards the constitution of the Land
Constitution is bigger than Parliament standing order 's.
I blame the NPP for their own selfishness interest.
When parliament remain close who loses? Of course definitely not speaker Bagbin nor the majority ndc,government business will stale .
The NPP MPs know what they were doing. They created all this unnecessary drama to revive their faltering campaign. They dont want to live with the minority tag going into the elections. The SC should make a quick ruling for u ...
NDC will struggle to cross 100 seats in this election mark it somewhere. Discerning Ghanaians cannot continue to observe this primitive and idiotic behaviour from 7th Jan 2025.
Like seriously?
Anything that happens to my country Ghana, will be on the weak head of the NDC speaker. When northerners get small position then they think the whole world belongs to them. The same way the drunken former president, John Ford ...
That is why all the regions in the North have become like a zoo.Even Afghanistan and Iraq are better than the 4 northern regions.Alban Bagbin's brain is like that of their traditional Chiefs.
With Bawumia currently the War leader in Bawku
If this your analogy does not reflect the way you think about bawumia, then I bet you must have your brains examine
Don't recall Parliament again. I plead with the speaker to call Parliament after 7 election. Go and do your homework well and stay vigilant and take power from these arrogant leaders who doesn't think about the people who put ...
NPP is allowing that stupid boy afenyo markin to mislead them. THat boy is a thief who stole money from ADB. He is a rubble rouser who acts in an infantile manner in all the issues he is faced with. I remember how he childish ...
My friend stop your childish insulting and castigating and be reasonable.
Ghana is a serious county.
PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE DISSOLVED IMMEDIATELY. EVERYONE GOES HOME. NEW PEOPLE COMING IN THERE. CROOKS.
Do these ndc guys read at all?
Do Npp understand what they read at all? Buffon
Shut up Ato Forson. Your rightful place is Nsawam Prison. You will by all means spend time there. And the fools refer to you as Dr? Dr my foot. Even a Dutch passport is more valuable than the certificate that you hold. Nonsen ...
Wait ooo, who's losing in this case ?
Absolute nonsense from an enemy of progress
Did your MPs remove name tags
Useless institution anyway with no foresight.
Look at this thief turned leader, now he has got a say when he was let loose by the same supreme court
Well done, Mr. Speaker!!!
@ Myopic:
IS HE ABLE TO GO TO HIS HOMETOWN BAWKU, WHY?
IT’S DUE TO THE SAME UNREPENTANT BEHAVIOR!
THEY HATE PEACE!
WHO FIGHTS AMONG THEIR KINSMEN IN THE 21ST CENTURY? KWASEA SPEAKER!
Let him go solve the Bawku C ...
If Bagbibn claims NDC are the majority, why does he keep adjourning parliament saying they dont have the numbers to form a quorum? Am just confused. So clearly he knows NDC is minority but just doing politics to create confus ...
Thief. How much did Jakpa give you?
The Executive must work without recourse to this bogus parliament
They should try it and see
Ato Forson, you love your party more than your country.
Hypocrisy and corruption are the enemies of Ghanaians,Ato Forson is an example,After muddying the waters upstream goes downstream to ask who dunnit,
Because of dirty partisan politics Bagbin and his NDC MPs are not thinking straight. How can you do this to the country when we have just few weeks to elections and for the current Government to hand over . This is wicked nes ...
Ato Forson what can forty days Majority do for you?Behave Rawlings destroyed Ghana. The same thing you people are doing. Nonsense.
Ex Gratia debate has not come Mr. Speaker and your NDC goons. We shall see how you decide your exgratia
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu