Its absurd ppl aren't condemning the ndc MPs enough, wh are they occupying the npps seat when they are aware of the supreme courts ruling, why do they choose and pick the courts decision?.. When itx in their favour fine, out ...
THE NDC IS RATHER AWARE OF THE SUPREME COURT NONSENSE AND THAT'S WHY EVERY REASONABLE INDIVIDUAL UNDERSTANDS THEM
The entire NPP party machinery is in total disarray, in tatters and smithereens and shreds and in sixes and sevens. Their final nail will be drilled mercilessly and relentlessly and remorselessly into their coffin on 7th Dece ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~~##*.,
NPP MPs don't have the numbers so they are CONFUSED as said by Afenyo-Monkey
No one needs their inconsistent explanations to know they are just disgracefully fooling themselves but nobody, they feel they are in power and so are entitled to whatever they want or need even if or when the laws says other ...
The EC should should be reminded that they do not work for themselves. They work for Ghanaians and we Ghanaians are interested in these stats.
Maybe the EC deliberately gave the political parties different voters registers ...
Afenyo Markin is taking Ghanaians for a ride with his arrogant posturing. He is the worst governing leader we have had since 1992 till date.
THE TERRIBLE LOW STANDARDS OF GHANA'S LEADERSHIP IS A PAIN IN THE ARSE!
LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN AND OUTSIDE OF GHANA WHERE GHANA'S LEADERS ARE INVOLVED. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS LOVE QUICK AND EASY M ...
IT IS AFENYO MARKIN WHO SPEAKS FOR THE PARTY AND NOT ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL...GHANAWEB PLEASE...TWEAA
What else do you expect from a group of people who elected a moron as their leader? If you interview 20 of them you'll have 20 different responses. They are criminals
Why should sane people condemn the NDC for upholding the constitution? Have you not realized the very NPP that claimed to be law abiding are rather lawless and trying to court public sympathy in trying to proclaim the myopic ...
You need education
@KK
People are not condemning NDC because they are reasonable enough to know that the problem is from NPP and the Supreme Court. What was wrong yesterday is also wrong today. The NPP and Supreme Court have ruled on similar c ...
We have too many fools as MPs who don’t care about the country, the people and anything. Can’t we rule without this crazy Parliament? I guess we can. Yes, Rawlings did it for many years.
Frank Agyena-Karikari is praising J Jeremiah Rawlings?
What a wonderfull world!
You probably went for JJ Rawlings and NDC phobia cure.
My bother I shocked oooo...... Frank is changed
Don’t be worried. I have known Jeremiah for a very long time at the Osu area. He was very friendly to children. My beef with him is that he was encouraged by the SOGAKOKPE mafia and tyrants and also forced by Boakye Djan wh ...
They didn't have the numbers hence the boycott.
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
Hmm my Boss Ken should've engaged Markins n Speaker pre before parliament sitting on Tuesday
I wonder how many blunts these guys have been smoking. Cha.
The SC and the Speaker, whose decision overrides the other?
The Speaker.
Then let the Speaker disobey the Supreme Court if we have the rule of law in our democracy.
Bagbin has already disobeyed the unanimous sc,they asked him to stay proceedings, he said no and went ahead to suspend parliament sine die on two occasions. Didn't you see that piffle?
The question should rather be, the constitution and the judges, who should we obey? It’s definitely the constitution which is more powerful than the judges. Judges may have their personal sentiments but the constitution rul ...
Clowns
For the Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin to reverse his earlier ruling, won't the NPP MPs go to parliament before? Or the Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin should organize a press conference and reverse the ruling or do it in the presence of th ...
These galamsey kingpins think Ghanaians are stupid . They are playing with our intelligence .# No To Galamsey .The has not been forgotten. We will soon be coming with a full force like kaikai
THAT'S HALLMARKS OF GROUP OF PEOPLE PLANNING FOR DISTURBANCES EVEN IF IT TAKES A SOUL SO THEY CAN WIN POLITICAL POWER TO COVER THEIR LOOTING
Foolish cowards kotibotors illiterates primitives villagers. Who said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? Monkeys in humans want play smart ?
Are they saying November and December salaries are yet to be approved by Parliament? Hahahaha. The budget is for the first quarter of 2025. So where from this blackmail thta workers will not get salaries for Christmas. Who is ...
Now the media is doing proper journalism not the Jandam type.
Here it clear the Npp are rather the trouble makers tagging the speaker as a bad person with their inconsistencies. Lies, lies upon lies.
Afenyo is stupid an ...
I don't get it. Do they want the speaker to reverse his earlier decision to declare the four seats vacant on air or what? Is it not in the chamber that the speaker can reverse his earlier decision? Go and sit down for him to ...
Nobody should blame NDC, Afenyo markings the now minority leader should run to NPP stronghold now Supreme court to instruct speaker to declarer who is the majority.
When you appoint wrong people to the right places that would be the results.
They are all copying from Bawumia the liar, Bawumia has introduce lying into Ghana politics thinking ghanaians are fools, he can fool few people but not all ghanaians
Afenyo Markin seems to look too arrogant and doesn't accept wise counsel from his caucus members. Does he carry a better brain than people like Appiah Kubi, Kennedy Agyapong and Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu?
Elephant family party really behave like animals elephants. Illiterates educated villagers blood vipers criminals.
K.T. Hammond when will you behave in a mature manner as an aged person I expect you to guide the younger ones but your behavior does not portray that. Grow up K. T
A useless group called MPs. Why won't you come and sit then he reverses his earlier decision for you to now take your majority seats. Stupid fools, or he should declare you majority in the air.
NPP de3....agu
Growing up....we were made to believe that they are the party for the elite. But it's beginning to appear they have become liars and mediocre
U see, Masa Afenyo Markins, u are making a big mistake. U are misleading your side of the house.
We don't talk law in all instances oooo....
Sometimes, we use common sense, dialogue and diplomacy.
So I like the stat ...
Very well said. Dialogue is the key. But NPP do not want to use dialogue but takashi methods which fail most of the times. Supreme Court abi, okay ...?
I blame the Afenyo Markins, he only occupy the majority seat but he doesn't know how to play the ball. He should have gone to the house and sit at the Minority side so that he will go behind and get the NDC MPs to support th ...
Adebayo Markin is a fucking waste of TIME.He is not learning anything but greed and arrogance.Power has gone into his head
Let all remember that there is separation of powers no one interfere into ones judidition because supreme Court have it own judidition and parliament also have it own standing orders so they shouldn't think that nana Addo ha ...
did kofi bentil know all these inconsistencies from one party when he was coming up with all theories blaming ONLY the Speaker? Ye shall be known by you fruits
This is what happens when you are bereft of TRUTH, every thing else becomes compromised.
The speaker is an idiot who is doing the dirty work for NDC. Bawumia will be the next President.
Bawum who? Hahahaha not NPP again with all this economic mess, corruption arrogance from the Prez to the list member of NPP, etc.
The harder the country becomes,the easier we would break the 8. After all our party is in government. No hunger, no hardship and we will keep enjoying our LOOTING SAAA
Voting for a Muslim as a Christian is an ABOMINATION.
Islam don’t believe Jesus is the SON OF GOD
Islam calls a Christian an INFIDEL
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Je ...
You need to read more and research too. Have you ever studied the Seven Year War between Christians and Moslems? How did it start and which group started it? Don’t be making any hasty conclusions.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
The Speakers must, as a first step for resolving the impasse in Parliament, accept the decision of the Supreme Court and inform Parliament accordingly. He could use one of his press conferences to deliver his acceptance of th ...
Afenyo-Markin is trusting his evil and occultic Freemason colleagues in the Supreme Court. Tell him Jesus Christ is the Greatest and npp defeat was signed and delivered to Ghanaians about two years ago. Afenyo-Markin is too o ...
These "animal" Mps feeding fat from the toil and sweat of the malnourished citizenry will not survive a day in a serious country like China. Nkwaseafuo, nation-wreakers and heartless imbeciles.
Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi and Hon. Patrick Baumsh (?), pls save NPP from the tyrant and his family. We miss Kyei Mensah Bonsu
NPP is not the majority party in parliament because Ghanaians voted 137 seats for NDC as well.
As we speak,both NPP and NDC have the number of seats according to the 2020 elections results.
Now tell me,who gave them the aut ...
Hon Afenyo Markin is behaving like a foot soldier instead of a leader. How does he expect the Speaker to implement the Supreme Court ruling if parliament doesn't sit? What is required now is for he and the NPP caucus be humbl ...
Ghana is so hard.The suffering is to much. GOD help us now.
These are just a bunch of LAZY DRONES. They are derelicting their duties.
How are these inconsistent??????
Full of himself, forgetting that no condition is permanent,
Power drunk boy flexing to please onean when his re is up .
How can the speaker hold his earlier decision when you people are not seated. Go sit down first then he makes the declaration. You expect the speaker to make the declaration on TV or what.
Because you choose and report 'look at your write ups..... inconsistency too...who were sitting where?
I listened to all, except Appiah Kubi who said he was not aware of the meeting but he himself said he arrived there at th ...
I have always maintained that a look at any NPP person's face determines whether he belongs to the 10 percent or the 90 percent. Let everyone take a critical look at the faces of these four men and conclude.
Back to opposition to restructure & elect good Leadership is what NPP has earned. It will happen in lest that 30 days. Inshallah
The Supreme Court has ruled that the status quo must remain as it was before. The Speaker should announce for the NDC to go back to their previous seats. The NPP SHOULD NEVER SIT AT THE MINORITY SIDE. I don't care if the Parl ...
My friend,please get it right.The Supreme Court never said anywhere that NPP is majority in parliament.
NPP has 137 seats just like the NDC so there's no majority party in parliament.
Let's wait and see what the Supreme Cou ...
With all the excuses, that of Kennedy was a good excuse even though lied. Andy was truthful.
The biggest whiner and a fool , KT Hammond cannot even survive outside Ghana in two minutes. Kurasenii indeed.
Bank f ...
All should be condemning the childish behaviour of the Ndc mps and their speaker for trying to stage a fight in our parliament. The supreme Court must be respected by all, including the president.
Animals.
Descendants of Ape.
Idiots who think Ghana belongs to them.
What's happening is just the tip of the iceberg.
You ugly Apes have been pampered for far too long.
Time to remind you of the real animal you guys are. ...
In consistency be what. Npp is in disarray with bawumia running all over the country with lies
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
These nnpigs are confused. Prez Obama had minority on parliament but was able to transact govt business without hinderance. There is no majority in parliamemt. The Speaker who try to help npp to occupy that position is now at ...
GHANA NEEDS MORE 'SEXY DONS' NOW THAN EVER!
Afenyo= Mafia. Kennedy= Good . Tahiru= Empty coconut head Apia kubi = A bit sensible
Emoa ma the law which was used for someone yesterday is not good for Kofi today then go to the supreme court for your parliamentary procedings
Mr Speaker congratulations once again
Just like this Appiah kubi Hon. The guy is real
Lying is a tradition of the NPP. They are criminals who have zero conscience.