Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Don't mind Bawumia, always plan this, plan that, but the main problem has hanged there for about three years without him having any solutions to them, the cedi depreciation and high inflation. Bawumia the economist has no pla ...
Mr Talk talk. Every good story comes from Bawumia. He did so in 2016 and 2020. The resuts are plain and clear. We have never been this MISERABLE. Bawumia is deplorable.
YETE SO! NDC NOT AN OPTION AT ALL!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: Yaw ————
- No matter what
the living conditions may be today, NPP is still the best party for Ghana. Their hard work for Ghana for the past six years in power is cle ...
Aboa kwasia bi ba gyimifuor @Prince m33333...!!!!! Your NPP STEALING ANIMALS at the JULORBI HOUSE have borrowed over Ghc 764 billion cedis in our name. Sadly and shockingly, they have used just a paltry amount of Ghc11 billio ...
Ghanafuor... !!!!! Isn't it funny that, even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by all those gyimigyimi, bulubulu, off-beat dancing by that notorious Walewale Donkey?? Anyway... Bawumia's God is called Allah. He ter ...
Ghana’s standing on the Judicial Impartiality Index (JII) has dropped by 30% between 2017 and 2023. This report is according to the Mo Ibrahim Foundation.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE MUMUS! IS BAWUMIAH GOING TO "BOOST" THE INDIGENOUS BUSINESSES HE HAS COLLAPSED? MUMU!
THE FOCUS MUST RATHER BE ON GHANA INVESTING IN HOLDING MAJORITY CONTROLLING SHARES IN ALL OF GHANA'S EXPORT PRODUCTS ...
Why now? What happened in all the 8 years you increased taxes? You are a complete fraud! Shameless idiot!
COPY AND PASTE BANZA AZAA BAWUMIAH READING FROM SCRIPTS AS USUAL.
A BANZA BANKER AND AZAA COPY AND PASTE ECONOMIST BAWUMIAH!
ANOTHER "KAMALA HARRIS" AND "KWESI KWARTENG" IN THE MAKING.
START PACKING YOUR PORTMANTEA ...
Very fine move. It some of these brilliant suggestions been implemented during your time as the head of the economic management team, a whole lot could have been different now In the country.
Your mouth has all the plans in the world, but your brains don't have any practical plan to stop the cedi from falling, to bring down the inflation which has brought suffering to the masses, meanwhile too you call yourself an ...
MASSA......THERE IS NO PLAN IN YOUR HEAD
Currently private companies can not ugrade government road infastructure within their premises
urge companies to offer com[etitive staff saaries.HR manager to employ more
Illiterate educated villager empty head, fool look how you have been mess up our economy and currency ? When the fundamental a weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Idiot don't disturb Ghanaians ...
Why haven’t you implemented it over 8years in government? It means you’re a part of those who have caused your own government to fail. You’re part of of the failure
NPP wake up. The NDC is on the ground distributing forms to school leavers to provide jobs for them in the security services and other government organizations. They are targeting about a million youth who are registered vote ...
Nurses have not been paid 75 months only recently npp paid 5 months our of the 75 months. Stop being stupid
Kwasiaaa. …u have nothing to say.
Why now? After 8 yes. This is why politics is cheaper in Ghana
Azaa key points. Nadaa nkoaa. Shine your eyes ooooo ton.
You are in power and have been last 8 years and head of EMT. GRA has crippled and harassed businesses under your watch and you did nothing and continue to do nothing. The corruption and misbehaviour of GRA continues under you ...
Stabilise the cedi
Most of your promises fell flat and you continue to Liw. This elections is about saving the soul and spirit of Ghana. It's not about NDC or anywhere party. We want to see Ghana, reunite the country and rebuild the public sec ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. That 17 points should boost the dollar first. What kind of gyimigyimi kuraa is this ??? One dollar is 17 cedis, something you inherited at 4 cedis. VERY SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Talk is cheaper for you oo, Empty if not why not now
In 2016 you sold all economic theories in every book that was and it was so soothing to the ears that Ghanaians bought with glee. And the end results is the highest unemployment rate inflation,the currency depreciation and th ...
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Kwasia Bawumia…..tell this to ur chimpanzee or do it urself fool
Shut up. After taking the GHS 4 to GHS 17 = USD1, he's there fooling.
Your boss nana ado was so bragart than this but here you are running from his government claiming you achieved your own achievements within his (nana ado) government. Liar of all time. I blame the so called elite who still s ...
Oh, kindly implement your plans now, nobody knows tomorrow
Go to hell. You people have looted this country for 7 years and you now plan to come give these criminals a tax amnesty. You belong to jail. Stupid shameless thieves.
The system by Bawumia would help the economy if Ghanaians will work with him and not destroy the system to create a better than for all of us especially those in America want to come to settle down back home in Ghana.
He always read what his mates has written for him
He heard Trump was meeting with business men instead of sisifia dancers so he is busy meeting with business men.Your lies will be dead on arrival
The chronicles of a fraudster! That bawumia for you! Your stomach like korshiokor!
A useless person always uses the word I There know which is always at last.So you have a plan and you sitting down I don't care now that you are meeting with CEOs please go and give your plans to your family and children.Ghan ...
Sorry Sir !
This message of yours is dead before arrival.
You can't turn back the hands of time.
The die is cast already.
Ghana would be reeling under lies in the unlikely situation of Bawuliar becoming a president.
If these are workable and good ideas why has he not been able to convince his government and its economic management committee that he currently heads? Ghanaians should not believe him; we have heard his promises before
Text book rubbish.. the dollar issue alone has cost as grace problems .. YET you stand there and talk rubbish.. when you cannot do all about the rise in the exchange rate