Is Akufo Addo normal? This short old fool is always spewing nonsense
@ Kofi:
FIRST KNOOOCK!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SUCKER-PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM-PETENT MAHAMA AGAIN Oooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE ...
Akufo-Addo isn't normal. This incompetent Akufo-Addo can't even sucker-punch the galamsey menace let alone get anywhere close to Mahama. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar and a useless beggar President.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
I could care less if you even poisoned everyone in your family. Only a sick mada faka will think of causing harm to their fellow humans. You can condemn their religion, but why write about poisoning children if you're not an ...
Who collapsed the KAMA GROUP of companies, that eventually led to the miserable death of the CEO? The man even died pauper. Why is the Tema port virtually empty? Vagabonds in power.
Even he who promised to build a katedra for God, he could after spending 58 m$. Nyame,betua ne ka
NABCO (Nana Bawumia and Co.) one of their track records is to collapse Ghanaian Businesses. What do they have for Ghanaians aside this and lies upon lies
Ghanafuor...!!!!! I believe that we have to thank the Almighty God that our mentally-retarded president - Nana Akuffo Addo, who roams around carrying his own personal chair in an air-conditioned V.8 Landcruiser, will be leavi ...
KBL has not folded up and it never produced Guinness. It was sold to Guinness International Plc and the brands are still on the market.
@ AB
What about Coca-Cola Bottling Plant in Kumasi that stopped production under Mahama regime was it also sold to your father?
It's for security reasons, stupid. Find out about Mhama, Mills, Kufour. Not just chairs but microphones as well. What about the American president who carries his cars around too?
LIAR!!! You are part of the media mafia of Akufool-Addo. 'Security reasons for where?' Presidents don't carry their chairs around!!! The Juju Chair will bring harm to "your" President, ultimately. Fear God and be truthful
your level of reasoning hmmmmm
And you think Bawumia is better?Someone who can just collapse economy within a short period of time?Things were better under Mahama that. they are now.
This uppercut knockout punch from the president has left Mahama's 24hr economy with wobbly legs it can't stand any longer. It is a stark reminder for Ghanaians to wakeup from their perennial short memory syndrome. Mahama coul ...
Demented
Tell the president to shut-up because he is worse than mahama
24hrs Economy is a demand driven response from industries and can never be a policy by any govt.Both Kumasi Brewery and Coca Cola Kumasi Plant folded up during Mahama regime bcoz they were not making the sales bcoz of a fall ...
.... including obuasi mines Nana Addo came to revive
NDC is for fools
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers.
And npp is bastards and idiots
@fudian Lomotey and NNPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS ARE STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION JUST LIKE 99% OF NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS ARE STUPID AS MR. KEN SAID
NDC is party with a very strong propaganda team than NPP but it becoming very difficult for the Akatamanso party bcoz their unintelligent flagbearer gave them a weak policy to sell in this campaign.
NPP is a criminal organization party, hardcore criminal s
Ghana will deeply regret voting mahama back and everybody will blame each other for making huge mistake again.
That’s just your wish and not facts you’re not God !
This guy passaaa, either he has no brain, or no shame. Jesus!!
I watched a TRT documentary Africa Matters and there was a focus on cholera outbreak in Accra. I felt sad and ashamed to be a Ghanaian. No wonder Accra is now classified as one of the dirtiest cities in the world. Akuffo-A ...
So if your administration failed and there's economic distress and people are dying because of sufferings, innocent Ghanaians living far away in rural areas with no protection but poverty chiefly caused by your Vice BAWUMIA B ...
Adjetey Ala, if Ghana is what you are describing then why our neighbors especially Nigerians are flowing into Ghana for greener pastures? Majority of you Ghanians are lazy more than South Africans, you want government to put ...
@konkontiba,you say Ghanaians are lazy? Then you aren't a Ghanaian. Stop behaving like you are a Ghanaian, because Ghanaians are known as hard workers across the globe. Foreign workers or foreign people in Africa doesn't mean ...
Comrades Vawulence!!
He also collapsed the Obuasi mine.
This is how God exposes the wicked. I thought they said JM 24hour economy is a scam. The president himself is now affirming the promise of JM. Indeed it is 24hours, 3 shifts, same job.
You are very shallow @Slow. What this story affirms is that 24hr has already been in existence, it is only shallow minded people like yourself who easily get hoodwinked by a scam from Mahama!
Was the free shs not in existence before Akuffo Addo came to power ?
Nana is running away from his shadow.they have destroyed the economy. The hardship is every where. They want bawumia to cover their loots. Let vote them out
SINCE YOUR TIME WHAT DID YOU DO. YOUR 24 HOURS IS YOUR STATUS ,WHICH WILL STAND FOR 50 TRILLIONS HOURS. WHERE IS NABCO.AZAR AZAR AZAR NKOAA
So this useless Nana Addo is still talking about politics after collapsing the country economy and his own party?
So when it collapsed under Mahama and you came what did you do????
Excellent question! You see, sometimes I really wonder if the Akuffo Addo that we knew around 2012 is the same man we have. He has vastly depreciated so much that you wonder if it's not a case of senility. Woowww...%#@!
He revamped and restored it. Go and check. Stupid question
No wonder you’re an IDIOT AND you will remain an IDIOT FOREVER
IF YOUR SILLY akufo addo has REVAMPED AND RESTORED THEN WHY WOULD HE SAY ITS COLLAPSED? YOU SEE SOMETIMES YOU THIS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION NPPIGS FOOL ...
Nana and Bawuliar are useless idiots
Look who is talking here. The mother serpent of corruption, the crooked old liar and the most unscrupulous leader of all time is now castigating Mahama? Didn't you Akufo-Addo promise Ghanaians that you will not steal from t ...
Keep speaking, Bawumia. You surely know how to count, but you refuse to disclose the number of factories and businesses that have collapsed under the watch of your NPP government. Also, while you're on the subject of things c ...
Correction:
Meant to write 'Akufo-Addo' instead of 'Bawumia'. Akufo-Addo is a shameless nation-wrecking liar.
It sad how we allowed this man to deceive us into voting him into power... NPP has the men to turn Ghana into paradise' 4=1 became 17 =1. You have taken failure to another level' this akyem man and your bawumia the economic m ...
Nana Addo is impliedly telling us that the 24 hour policy is possible because he saw a company like Kumasi Brewery practice it.
Wait wait n wait, what is going on, trust ,colap, can't not be trusted. These are the words of president Akufu Addo. Ghanaians have heard that. Can you remember y3 the sikaso, my Government is not going to be family n friend ...
Serious knockout: Mahama, you took over and collapsed a company that operated 24 hours, and now you want to create 24-hour jobs? What happened to Kumasi Brewery, which used to run around the clock when you were in power? We G ...
Kumasi Brewery did not collapse. The owners, Heineken, sold it to the owners of Guinness, Diageo in 2004.
Diagnosis decided that they did not need two Breweries in Kumasi since they already had the Guinness Brewery in Kuma ...
@Patriot, even if it did not collapse, a knowledgeable president would have intervened to save jobs. These two breweries were operating just fine independently, coming under one ownership was no reason to collapse the other. ...
Ugly dark old chimpanzee criminal homosexual people president, fool you can't compare yourself to Mr. John Mahama. Foolish old chimpanzee your mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth just start to pack up yourself together ...
It’s a pity to be a Ghanaian: there’s no prudent person to rule Ghana these days. Both ‘Mahamah’ and ‘Bawumia’ are clearly not fit to be presidents.
Akuffo Addo used our money to charter private planes and raised statues in his own honour. What kind of a president/ leader is this? He doesn't wait for the people to honor him because he knows that he is a failure.
That is how arrogance can fool.man. Have you forgotten just recently he was going about ordering chiefs to stand and greet him? In the history of Ghana no leader, both civilian and military did that. Akufo Addo, the dwarf did ...
You have collapsed PBC Ltd and you talking as if......
sorry but you are making no sense…you are the worst president in the history of Ghana….you were overly hyped…You are visionless yet so corrupt and greedy…..wickedness is your hallmark….
What did Mahama leave for you and your generations to come?
At least Mahama will not implement such a useless policy in the first place so note and listen Mahama will never implement such a useless policy to scam people like your stupid self go and ask those who have kids going to tha ...
Suffering from dementia
How can you erect this ugly man's statue at the entrance of a hospital. Patient going to the hospital and seeing this man will exacerbate their condition which will result in their premature death. It's most unfortunate the p ...
Instead of commenting your opinion your insulting your president why not insult your parents who born you by mistake
....did you say Kumasi brewery company collapsed under you? Gyemiiii. You will have no peace till you die.
Stupid president,no sensible president will honour himself with his statue when he's still in active service,we will break this useless statue down when he leaves power in 2025.
You promised God and you failed to fulfill your promise. Katedra.
Now everyone in NPP is just competing to be the most stupid. The President is the winner.
This 24 Hour Policy is eating you guys up.
Akuffo Addo, apart from the company you mentioned, how many more can you mention that President Mahama collapsed?
How many have you and that haram of a Muslim called Bawuliar colla ...
And banks and 100s of microfinances collapsed under you.
PAA KWASI NDUM BANKS WERE WORKING 24/7 WHICH COLLAPSE UNDER YOUR WATCH AND SO MANY OTHER BUSINESS . STUPID TALK.
Nana Addo 2 JM 0
AND WHAT DID THE WISE MAN DO
Mahama collapsed KBL Hmmmm!!! And you collapsed the whole country’s economy. Shame on you. Go and erect that statue in kyebi and not in sekondi.
After Jan 7 we will ship it over to kibi.
Nana fix the collapse economy and stop f00ling. Under this your useless gobe government everything has fallen apart. Even the international corporations are running away. Only thing you know is propaganda. Was JM president in ...
How many banks did you kill
Under this government even cocoa board has collapsed.
And what has collapsed under your watch . The whole Ghanaian economy which is more significant than a single brewery collapse which wasn't directly caused by Mahama. You Nana has also collapsed the Black Stars through your ev ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool of a president. Whatever you do, you are going home in 6th January, 2025. Kwasiaa panyin buu ...
Is this dwarf of a chimpanzee serious at all?
If I were you Nana Addo, I won't talk about the economy and compare my tenure to that of John Mahama. Why is Dr Bawumia not talking about the economy on his campaign trail but rather talking about digitalization. He knows the ...
Naaa true
The best cantankerous president Ghana has ever had! He is a failed president!