Government's claim of constructing 12,000KM of roads lies - Bawah Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Madam who, open your eyes,. I'm happy you said NPP may be lying. If you have the facts contrary to what they are saying prove it and stop this stupid baseless argument.

• The truth 1 year ago

I’m no NDC supporter. But I do not know exactly where you live however, if you ply the roads of Accra and have had flat tires due to the roads you would ask the same question? Where the hell are the roads? So much sloganeer ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

At least, the Vli-Golokwati road has been constructed. This the particular road that found its way into the Green Book as completed under Mahama but later journalists found out to be untouched.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

Sir, you and Ms. Mogtari are the only ones who seem not to appreciate the extensive road projects going on.
    Anyway, your vehicle can still ha e a flat tire in the USA.
    It is also possible that you have been driving around ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IN YOUR OWN FINDINGS, WHAT FIGURES HAVE YOU GOT???? STUUUUUUUPID!!!!!!
    YOU DRIVE ON NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS EVERYDAY, EVERYWHERE!!! STUUUUUUUPID!!!!!!

• BAWUMIAH IS PART OF THE ROT IN AKUFO-ADDO'S GARGANTUAN TRIBALISTIC EFUOM AKANS FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNMENT OF THIEVES, PROSTITUTES, MONEY-LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PEDDLERS. 1 year ago

KWASIA! KYEI-MENSAH BONSU IS PART OF THE ROT OF BANKRUPT BACKWARD GHANA.

ALL AKANS MUST BE KICKED OUT OF DECISION-MAKING IN ALL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, MONEY-LAUNDERERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, CONVERTIBLE ...

• GHANA MUST WEAN ITSELF OF AKANS IN ALL LEADERSHIP POSITIONS, ELSE WE WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A BANKRUPT NATION OF IMF LOANS. 1 year ago

KWASIA! KYEI-MENSAH BONSU IS PART OF THE ROT OF BANKRUPT BACKWARD GHANA.

ALL AKANS MUST BE KICKED OUT OF DECISION-MAKING IN ALL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, MONEY-LAUNDERERS, GOLD AND DIAMONDS SMUGGLERS ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

12000KM is like from Ghana to Nebraska, USA. Asphalt overlay and continuation of road projects that are already financially resourced has been the modus operandi of this useless government..

• GHANA MUST WEAN ITSELF OF AKANS IN ALL LEADERSHIP POSITIONS, ELSE WE WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A BANKRUPT NATION OF IMF LOANS. 1 year ago

A VISIT TO THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES CLEARLY SHOWS GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL BOGUS, FREELOADERS AND THIEVES.

WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG DISCOVERY AND EXPORT EARNINGS WITHIN 30 YEARS, THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATE ...

• Accra- California is 12,000 Km. Hmmmm liars 1 year ago

Are you really pan- African? Can't you see the lies? Or you are just an idiot NPP who don't speak the truth and think out of the box. Accra to Califorjnia is 12,000km by air. Have you seen these roads? Connecting all regional ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

12000km is like from Ghana to USA. Which means almost 2/3 of our road networks have been completed. Asphalt overlay isn't considered road construction. Stop the lies and let's have peace. Most major roads started from the pre ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THE COUSIN OF THE FAMOUS DEAD GOAT OF A FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...MADAM MOGTARI, PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE CLEARLY WHAT IS OBTAINING ON THE HIGHWAYS....OR YOU ARE ALWAYS HIGH ON 'WEED' AND THER ...

• Edem 1 year ago

Even in opposition Mahama is incompetent,how many minutes will it take you to verify this claim from Ghana Roads and Highways Ministries?Should it take you to win elections before verifying,coz doing it now and finding it fal ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

We know NDC members have eyes but they don’t see.They have ears but can’t hear the truth only lies that their ears hear and they have mouth and only tell lies and not the truth only morons and imbeciles trust them.Tell us ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

As for you people,... Your foolishness make you never want hear the truth... NPP is filled with useless and Brainless Idiots....

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Please, stop your insulting and castigating against the Government and NPP.
    The record's are always there to compare.
    Ghana is a serious county, please.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia krurasini aboafun, we should stop insults you foolish illiterates villagers animals toilet soup eaters your brains is full of shit ? The insults alone is not in enough i feel to break your foolish ugly cocoa heads empt ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

Go examine your brain, very important

• Yak 1 year ago

Sam Warrior looks like a very poor specimen of a Ghanaian, if truly he is, always insulting people highly placed than his/her entire family line.

• John 1 year ago

Travel and see

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7B Dollars.As @ 31/08/24 Akuffo Addo has taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Meaning Mahama and Akuffo Addo almost borrowed the same amount but Nana has got more ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Stop smoking

• GHANA 1 year ago

How many kilometers of roads did NDC construct from 1982 to 2000, and from 2009 to 2016? Remember the famous Dodo Pepeso Road by Kanazoe which deteriorated within two years after handing over and the Ford Expedition bribe? If ...

• The truth 1 year ago

What do you have to say about the “cathedral of shame”? I’m not an NDC sympathizer and even voted for NPP in 2020. However, until we as a people speak the truth rather than do this party supporter rubbish we can never g ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

NPP has never won a seat in 2 of the 3 Constituencies of Shai Osudoku,Kpone Katamamnso and Adenta.Adenta is where they have won 2times since 1992.All the rest Pro-NDC areas.Despite this NPP govt is constructing a good road fr ...

• Be 3177 1 year ago

If you did see the roads then you were sleep

• SO YOU ONLY SAW ROADS DURING CAMPAIGNING 1 year ago

See how this woman has exposed herself and the party she belongs. So they have been sitting on their arses not doing or checking anything for eight years until campaign time comes along only for them to notice our roads! Just ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

The ROADS ARE IN YOUR GREEN BOOK. » STUPID »

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC also took a lot of loans under John Mahama govt but kept the monies in their private bank accounts and ended up listing IMAGINARY roads in their Green Books.Disgraceful Joyce Morgtari would never shut her beak.

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Propaganda at the highest level.
    You cannot say more than this.
    The record's are there.Even your Green Book is also a great witness to facts.

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Propaganda party Ndc woman you see no shame, you are a big liar Npp 6 not like your incompetent party who say and doesn't does. What campain have you done?You call this campain insults .You will see come on the 7th December. ...

• The truth 1 year ago

Please what’s your take on the cathedral of shame? I am an independent voter but it annoys me to see people defending either NPP or NDC when they do wrong. Your are selling your patriotism for partisanship. Come on let’s ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

What, 12.000km roads and which country NPP build that roads ? Useless evils primitives party full of lies like their father the Satan.

• The truth 1 year ago

Thank you. I’m not an NDC sympathizer and even voted for NPP in 2020. However, until we as a people speak the truth rather than do this party supporter rubbish we can never grow beautiful Ghana. So many roads in Accra are i ...

• Adu 1 year ago

This woman isn't a good campaign strategist. Did she say we don't eat roads?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Madam, while questioning the 20,000 km of roads built by NPP, you mentioned it exceeds the distance between Ghana and Carlifonia? What a stupid comparison!. Consider this: a single Boeing 737 aircraft (which measures only a f ...

• Yao 1 year ago

This woman again and you have started your ignorance. Please if you doubt their claims, prove them wrong with evidence from Road and hHghways. You don't throw up your ignorance and propaganda? Mother your brother reported tha ...

• Ken 1 year ago

This is not NDC green book, this is real u feel it and see it ,NPP has built more interchanges than NDC its fact.

• BINGO 1 year ago

The same was touted during JDM tenure. Both parties are dusting our eyes.
    Infact Ghanaians had a difficult decision to make on 7th Dec. DUKADAYA Choosing between two devils.
    OYIWA

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Ghanaweb silly dirty job for Ndc always, Bawah Mogtari spoke person for Mahama..... While Gabby okyere Darko cousin of Akuffo Addo, is Bawah Mogtari also not a cousin of John Mahama? diabolical reportage.

• Abu 1 year ago

These are the people around Mahama, no wonder his campaign is empty, no message but joking and insulting, no substance.

• Kofi 1 year ago

So you don’t have evidence to show it’s a lie but you’re posting this? The guys in your party are so empty that, you have your way all the time.

• Abuu 1 year ago

All what you know is to sit in office formal president office and speak against anything because of politics ,

• Frank 1 year ago

When will you yourself tell the truth? Do you fear God? This your work of telling lies and always dispute the truth at all times is very difficult work. When at all will come out with the truth. How much are you paid?

• Accra- California is 12,000 Km. Hmmmm liars 1 year ago

Expose them more using the television and other channels. They always spin lies and Ghanaians take this hook line and sinker. Indeed the country would have been connected . Hmm these guys are just liars. #Kickthemout#

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

MAAME GYAE GYIMII NO! YANI ABUEOO!THE GOV. DIDN'T DO EVERYTHING PROMISED BUT IT HAS TRIED, NOT LIKE THAT AKROMFOO PARTY OF YOURS (ndc)agye gyimii keka ne atemdie!Ghs are wise00!

• NK 1 year ago

Look at her face

• Gbosangle 1 year ago

Shameful I saw them on Bush road patching the floor it's not road the next day those stiff are off what type of roads are the Thomas Telford or mechanics road no tires no stones so why are they talking about 12000 km road th ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Many people are praising the government for the roads in their communities so it’s not just the government saying it but the people themselves.
    I understand the pain and the frustration in your situation but the NPP is bet ...

• Owusu j 1 year ago

What has NDC believed, everything is 419. When Ghana foung oil, NDC said, it veg oil. Nation wreckers.

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

This rotten egg and IVF woman should give us break. If doubt what is her km found? why is NDC liars ?

• KMAE 1 year ago

Joyce if npp is lying then show proof

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Joyce,don’t sit In John Mahama’s so-called office and challenge claims with evidence.Go to Ministry of Roads and Highways and find out.

• Your lying Mahama rather made false claims on infrastructure 1 year ago

Mahama said worse things. Fact is with our economy, no govt can construct any appreciable infrastructure. Whether npp or ndc, whatever they do is mere window dressing. We need manufacturing industries as the basis of our ...