Watch moment soldier attacks and slaps taxi driver behind the wheel in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Efe 1 year ago

Useless Ghanaweb u don’t know what the taxi driver did to him and u are reporting,next time get ur facts bad news sell.

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Four legs good, two legs bad.
    When it happens to the soldiers, it's not good but it can happen to the civilians.
    My wife is a soldier but I don't support this attitude

• judamujata 1 year ago

U VERY STUPID---- NO TRAINED SOLDIER WILL EVER DO THIS STREET ACTION ON A CIVILIAN

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YOU CALL AS RECENT SOMETHING WHICH OCCURED IN 2001?..TWEAA.

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Soldiers are living in the bush here, they are no suppose to live among civilians please Ghana government send all of them to sefwi area to weed.

• GLOBE TROTTER 1 year ago

LET ME GIVE U MY LOCATION AND COME SEND ME TO SEFWI

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Clown..

• Musa 1 year ago

This is a criminal offense and must be fished out by the police. Even the police do not engage in this stupidity in full glare

• Ages 1 year ago

NONSENSE, do you think a soldier will get up and slap a driver just like that. Did you know what that stupid driver did, next time do your checks well before you post rubbish here. Human life matters so if one stupid driver r ...

• Musa 1 year ago

U are such a lawless fool and unread. Why do we have laws??? If we all begin to practice instant justice do u know what will happen.??This is not a jungle. We are humans guided by laws and I guess since u don’t not apprecia ...

• 4 real 1 year ago

Only in sub-Saharan Africa you will see this. Our soldiers are not disciplined at all. The only thing they know is to slap civilians. If you want to fight go to Israel or Ukraine. This is absolute nonsense. You will get some ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Taxi driver probably deserved it. I visit Burma camp occasionally and even there, taxi drivers and Okada riders display their lawlessness, recklessness and stupidly right there. Unbelievable!

There was one instance when th ...

• Akos 1 year ago

This is happening because of broken down of law and social structure, if u live in a country without structure everyone is angry.

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Only stupid Ghanaian soldiers are fond of this misconduct. Nowhere in the world that a military officer assault civilians in a cowardly manner. We may have to get into war Israel and see how weak our military is. A powerful m ...

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

And so what

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• muntari 1 year ago

this primitive soldier should be dismissed and be put before the court of law .he should sent to Lebanon and slap people aba.

• Musa 1 year ago

There will be too far off. Send him to face boko haram if he can survive for a minute.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Democracy is not good for Africans, asap we need military government.

• Papa Daps 1 year ago

I really don't know when this incident happened in Kumasi. If it's recent, then the soldiers must be very careful because if the general civilians decide to fight the soldiers it can be very dangerous for the country. Pleas ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Stupid soldier should be given life imprisonment. The taxi driver may loose control and kill people. Ghana is full of junk of animals. The country is full of animals. Because he is a soldier he can do whatever he wants. The f ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kumasi taxi drivers are suffering

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago

Are we living in a jungle? This actions of the soldier no matter what happened is barbaric? If the soldier think he can use the power of strength, let him try this primitive action in a French country and see if he'll survive ...