YOU ARE A LIAR,MAHAMA'S 4 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT IS 10 TIMES BETTER THAN YOUR GOVERNMENTS 8 YEARS FOR FACT.
See who’s talking
Mahama is a criminal, because he is an opportunist he uses Ghana money to branding all his alcoholic pictures in our buses, John Mahama is a thief
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
When a member of the 97% stupid gang speaks you will surely know
Your father, mother and the mother serpent of corruption are criminal and day light robbers
bawumia is sick n needs healing. how can 17 gh to a dollar better than 4gh to a dollar? why this incompetent book economist can no longer talk about the exchange rate and the economy but now a digitalisation minister? nonsens ...
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATI ...
How sir? Show me where the riches are. Is it the 14 rivers that have been riddled with heavy metals? Or the excavation of the most expensive hole in the world (the cathedral) of the collapsed banks or the Agyapadeɛ document? ...
Economic growth doesn’t mean shit look at equatorial Guineas per capita in 2008 far richer than Ukraine etc yet people were wallowing in poverty because of reasons similar to today in ghana,people can’t even afford three ...
Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Ba ...
And we keep asking why Ghana is like this. Hmm
Akoa agyimi tes3 wontumi n abrony3
Another lie
You deserve to be shot in your brains by losing this elections to reset it.
Your stupidity is beyond repair
IS BAWULIAR MENTALLY STABLE? I THINK HE HAS NOT BEEN TAKING HIS MEDICATION. AS STUPID AS NAPO
When the fundamentals are weak
Bawumia fried his brains on weed!!!
Ayooo, we will see whether you are telling the truth in 29 days time.
INFLATION JDM = 15% BAWUMIA = 5%
EXCHANGE RATE JDM = 4% BAWUMIA = 17%
INTEREST RATE JDM 23% BAWUMIA = 35%
BORROWING JDM = 120 BILLION BAWUMIA 754 BILLION MINUS BOG PRINTED MONEY
UNEMPLOYMENT RATE ...
@ Bili Goat:
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 M ...
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IM ...
Enjoying what services at what cost? Massa, stop spewing rubbish. I am tempted to believe you are not living in the country.
Stephen Donkey is off his meds. Pardon him for typing this rubbish
Wo na aboa for the insult on our intelligence
Eiiiiiii is this man ever going to be serious. Because they have all the free money they don't see anything wrong with their performance in the economy
Bawumia your economic performance has brought untold hardship to Ghanaians.
N
Mahama is a saint
Hey! Stop there, trotro is coming, is coming eiiii is coming
You still have the balls to say this stupid thing out of your God forsaken mouth?
How was the exchange rate when Mahama left power and how is it now?
How many banks did Mahama collapse and how many have you also collapsed? ...
Did you hear pensioners going on strike, did you hear Ghana in default of its payments, did the cedi hit 17%, was port duties like this? Were prices of stuff as high as today...only a dishonest fool will even say that he perf ...
There is definitely something wrong with this man
The least said about this hollow head Bawuliar man, the better,
Kasa nu do)) su my guy... Textbook economics nu can't fix what you have messed up, you took the dollar from 4=1 to 17=1 and you are still talking... Aren't you the same person who said when the fundamentals are weak the excha ...
Wicked man people are suffering and your wife is using $ 300.00 hand bag. Commot for der. You will dance in your dreams after December 7th. You claims responsibility for all the goodies but run away from the bad one's.
@ All die be die: Kwasea go and look for a job.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABO ...
What the hell is Bawumia talking about? On your watch, the cedi has become a pathetic currency. Under your watch, Ghanaians who invested in government bonds lost much of their investments. For the first time in the history of ...
Are you okay up there?
When you lie to power the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Maybe there earth worms in your head you need to see a doctor immediately
Politicians in Ghana have no shame
Your stupid head Bawumia
Mental health should be taken serious in this country
Mahama has the worst economic performance of all Presidents in the fourth Republic - Bawumia
WHAT THE VEEP IS SAYING IS A BIG LIE.
I can't remember a whole vice president ever fooled himself like Bawumia in the 4th republic
.....Bawumia tends to think that all Ghanaians are like Wontumi and Abronye, EMPTY. Nothing more to add.
BAWUMIA DO YOU KNOW THE ANIMAL CALL PIG, YOU ONLY TALK LIKE HOW A PIG EATS CASSAVA
@ Gyimii Kofi Akakpo!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH AB ...
You can not deceive us again
At this point, Bawumia is just a fool. Can you imagine such a character wants to become our President. You would cry blood and had would still say everything is perfect under him.
See this mumu. He still has the guy to spew rubbish after failing to answer his own questions. Hmmmm!
FROM WHICH SCRIPT IS BAWUMIA READING? MAYBE FROM THE SCRIPT OF THE WALE WALE ADAM SMITH!
Mahama and the late Dzifa Ativor stole Ghana money defrauded Ghana for bus branding. Mr opportunist dumsor
FOOLISH BAWUMAI,YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO TELL US...MAHAMA'S PERFORMANCE IS 3000X BETTER THAN YOU...PEOPLE HAVE DIED BECAUSE OF YOUR RECKLESSNESS
Master where is the airport for the people of central region and national cathedral for Ghanaian the dollar has exposed you because your fundamentals are weak and poor
This man is not serious at all
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
WOULD BAWUMIA SHUT HIS BEAK!!!!
It is very annoying for Bawumia to keep on treating Ghanaians like kindergarten children. Mahama managed the economy badly but there was no haircut. Pensioners did not die before their time as ...
You and your Npp government will suffer for having my investment slashed through the so-called haircut. Why should I save and you touch my money without my consent. God will punish you one by one. Look at the money wasted in ...
You're just an imbecile
This guy's a lunatic!! Wee toffee is talking!!
Bawumia, you don't deserve the phd title cos you're so so stupid to vomit such abominable words from your bucal cavity. It is only ghana that stupid fools like you and akuffo addo can be president cos you're ruling your kin ...
Masa, it's time to put an end to this ridiculous behaviour. Do you honestly believe you can continue to deceive everyone the way you did back in 2016? Those tactics won’t work anymore, and it's time to be truthful. 419 Bawu ...
Only gay people would believe your deception again.
Trumu trumu killers party.
Mahama did not rob Ghanaians through DDEP. Ony3 s)))))mli
Bawumia is a very evil and despicable man and someone needs to tell him in the face that he’s nothing but a junky. Bawumia is showing some symptoms of autistic disorder and buffoonery. We can’t wait to dispatch him in Dec ...
Data if they aren't facts thus can't be seen or felt is cooked and that's what this government has been doing all this while
I pray Bawumia wins and he would become the worst ever we would miss nana
Oh boy! You want Bawumiah to win just to prove what we all know...that he'd be worse than his boss. What kind of logic is that..at what cost to the nation
As for you, I don't know whether you for once condider Ghanaians to be wise. All your statement suggest you tjink we are fools. You have burrowed over 500 billion cedis, yet you took cedi at 4 cedis a dollar in 2016 and we ar ...
Ĺòok at this
Bawumia is seriously sick in the head. He cannot lead this nation. Ghanaians are not fools. The least we need is respect for our intelligence. Don't for once, think Ghanaians are fools so you can lie your way to the preside ...
We know its Mahama that drinks. But Bawumia's public speeches sometimes make one believe he is a drunkard or hallucinates. The poorest economic record ever in the history of ghana is one that has been rated junk. One that col ...
Bawumia is such an idiot
An economy that cannot pay it's debts cannot be better. An economy with DDEP....cannot be better. Please An inflation of 50% cannot be better. An unemployment rate of 16% cannot be better than 8% under JM.
Stop the jokes ...
WALEWALE ADAM SMITH NEEDS PANTANG PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT. SERIOUSLY
Bawumiliar is the biggest scammer in the world. What an idiotic fool. His big head is actually empty. He is mentally retarded. I wouldn’t be surprised if he has learning disabilities as well as being a psychopath.
Is Bawuliar even normal? Is he in his rightful sense? I think a big no. His mental capacity is declining and been derailed. The most incompetent, liar , corrupt and useless vice president Ghana have had is Dr Bawumia.
Eeeeei saa. Bawumia aaah well ebiaa oreb) dam
Pls dr liar pls show the proof .under your govt u mismanaged the economy to extend that ghana went into hyper inflation in 2022.this has never happened b4 in the history of Ghana.NPP NEVER AGAIN. VOTE NDC
Even this one too u are dishonest . Abbbba
This idiot won't stop speaking gibberish.
There must be something going wrong in Bawumia's brain... He has guts to make such a statement at such a forum? Why doesn't get talk about the economy on his campaign trails, but rather on digitalization? Has he been able to ...
We need you to give at least two public lectures on the economy to explain the current situation to the voters
Pls stop insulting our intelligence with these incongruous and irresponsible statements. Your government has made our lives far worse than what Mahama left for you. Are you so blind and pretentious that you cannot rather apol ...
Covidiot Bawuliar
$1 =GHC17.50.
Debt= 720bn
DDEP
Inflation
Interest rate
Corruption
Security Zero
And they wanted JM to be there? Serious
W'anka no yie koraaa..eiiiiii. Bawumia, these rants will not help you. At least the fundamentals are very very weak and wobbling. Let's apologize to Ghanaians for forgiveness.
When this guy speaks, i wonder whether he has any sense of shame to his conscience,
Politics can really make you get away with something's .
2016. 2024
$ 1. ghc 4.20. ...
Seriously when people were accusing the vice president of lies I didn't believe but with this statement I now knew that this vice is the most dishonest person I never seen in my life.
Where from this statement Mahama economy ...
Seriously when people were accusing the vice president of lies I didn't believe but with this statement I now knew that this vice is the most dishonest person I never seen in my life.
Where from this statement Mahama economy ...
You indeed stupid Bawuliar
I don't know where the NPP got you from but I blame Alan who paved way for you all
This man is so annoying. He's just a foolish man
OH OOH DR BAWUMIA, PLEASE STOP STOP!!! YOU ARE INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE. OH HOW? THIS COMMENTS ARE HURTFUL, AFTER ALL THE HARDSHIPS WE HAVE GONE THROUGH BECAUSE OF YOUR RECKLESS HANDLING OF THE ECONOMY. MR VICE PRESIDENT, P ...
This veep/ pc of the npp is disgracing himself, because he makes a lot of sense when quite .
At least during JDM time there was no DDEP robbing ghanaians of $12 billion that took people's life . wai.
Dr. Bawumia, you are useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Dr. Bawumia, you have to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal savior in order to stop lying and, importantly, save your life.
Dishonest man