I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF ...
No other option than to increase ,we are now worse of after we fell for Akufo Addo lies,this government borrowed more money than all governments put together in just three years with very little to justify that
Neighboring countries are offering the equivalent of GHC 8,000.00
Even if it's 4000 a bag, my cocoa is not going there.
Bitch ass.
Big deal
Bad reportage the president said a bag of 64 k wil give the fathers ghc 3100 but the elementary brute reporter said 1800 ghc per bag which is which
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
The cocoa trees should grow hanging in the skies?
After your NPP galamsey partisan multitudes systematically destroyed all the forest farmlands? You think evryone is such so stupid to fall for your fooleries, abi? What a dis ...
It's better to give NDC the chance of leadership,i strongly advise.
I am not seeing this as an increment, farmers were agitating for for some considerable increase based on the world price of the 64kg price which is around 9000ghc,but increase of just 100ghc is just but an insult to our hardw ...
CHEATING.
IF the world cocoa price is hoovering USD8000 ,or above ,how can the farmer be short changed with paultry ghc3100, and you want us to praise you or what?
Wicked leadership
The man lacks originality. He plagiarized Speeches. To potray as if he was powerfully legendary. It started from Day 1. Inauguration speech by him, delivered to portray a big take-off, and a big 'To do' ahead!. Now, its l ...