How I became paralysed two months after joining Onua TV - Popular newscaster Appiah Kubi shares his story

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kooo 1 year ago

There’s evil in the air

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Syncross 1 year ago

We already know you as "the spitting animal".

• Oprege 1 year ago

Syncross this jerk always denigrating the holy book on this app is able to do so because of the laxity of Ghana web ! The commenter definitely has mental issues but this news portal makes it worse !

• Dan 1 year ago

How can someone’s be such a fool? What do you gain from these messages? Such a foolish animal. I blame Ghanaweb for not deleting you. Imbecile.

• Kk 1 year ago

You are a fraudster

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

That NDC TV station is very dangerous

• Makaa-maka 1 year ago

To become a pastor by force ? Who said pastors don't fall sick. The solution is total surrender to the almighty God but not to become a pastor overnight. Someone who is not a media person has opened a media house and you are ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

He was advised to become a pastor meaning to establish his own business ONE MAN CHURCH

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dan 1 year ago

Another imbecile

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Nsem hunu sei aaaakwa. Don't go for neurological check up or MRI scans and sit there in your ignorance. Some one called blah blah blah blah blah and d I became a pastor. Kwaku ananse story

• accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago

Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...

Baseless news item

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Always somebody is after us. Our beliefs are different from the Western World.

• Tale of the tapes 1 year ago

The fool should stop having sex with primary school girls. Don King and Angelo Dundee have been advising boxers to shun women. Your legs will wobble. Fool again

• COULD THIS HAVE BEEN TRANSVERSE MYELITIS ? 1 year ago

Massa, there is a real good chance that this chap suffered from something called TRANSVERSE MYELITIS. If I was Appiah Kubi I would still see a specialist Physician and get wide ranging blood tests done because it could be tha ...

• AB 1 year ago

Everybody thinks someone is 'doing ' him meanwhile the suspect may be struggling with his own problems

• Joan 1 year ago

So Ghanaweb has nothing good to tell Ghanaians than this cock and bull story . Lazy journalism

• Di tw3 1 year ago

Ape akuffo addo is the cause of all this

• Nana 1 year ago

As for the less privileged di333, small thing p3 someone do am... eih hmmmm

• Hannan 1 year ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Miss Nyarkoh 1 year ago

You came to onua tv.yes we all saw you but then again you went back to angel tv and that was when u disappeared.if you think someone from onua was doing you,then I put it to you that you rather went there to plot evil against ...

• There is no minority nor majority what we have is leader of government business and opposition. 1 year ago

Notwithstanding, there are witches and zards even in the bible and qur'an. Thou shall not suffer a witch to live.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We're tired of these WILD, WILD STORIES. There are people who are really paralyzed. This blood cloth is taking something from them by telling lies. Show us the dude that helped you back on your feet after 4 days of ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Hei kubut3 or what ever pray that you will not fall into temptation.

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Ghanaians and juju hmmm!
    It's everywhere, from traditional Duab) to modern administrative juju. Yet they claim about 60 - 70% are Christians and Islam is the 2nd major practiced religion.

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

Taking fruits at early stages of like helps muscle stability as we age. Lack of proper nutrients for tissue and muscle sometimes animates these problems