A prophet once told me I would be the youngest president of Ghana - Kwami Sefa Kayi

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mad man. You will be President at Peace FM

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

GOD HAS NOT CALLED ANY OF THEM. THEY CALLED THEMSELVES!!!!!!!!
    READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!!
    TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL
    DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. (King James Version)
    ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

PROPHET OWUSU-BEMPAH PROPHECY SHALL COME TO PASS HONOURABLY ON DECEMBER 7TH TO GLORIFY GOD.

• meee 1 year ago

Apuu. By who

• Kiss legacy 1 year ago

With that your big head may peace FM, Mad man like u

Go and ask that prophet again? Because am not sure if you heard him well.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

GOD FORBID!. AYIGBE MAN HAS FORSAKEN HIS OWN AND SUPPORTING THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO TAUNTS HIMSELF FREE SHS BUT AT WHAT COST?.ACCORDING TO ULSTRA OWUSU, IF BORROWING TO BUILD MAK ...

• Stephen 1 year ago

Eiiiiish you no still stop dey smoke the weed?

• Ottoman Empire 1 year ago

Kai Kai Kayi...

• Kpakpo 1 year ago

It might be president of the smokers association, let the prophet clarify it to you

• Musa 1 year ago

Maybe a president in a zoo, foolish man

• Aaaaagh 1 year ago

2016 was all about 'prophecies'. A 'prophectic horn' was even delivered. Now you fear and are angry to hear 'prophecy'. Hypocrites!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Has the prophesy come to pass?Kwame how old are you now?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Stupid fool who don't know your in this country. You just want chop disgrace

• SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago

After the prophecy, which political party did you joined to do politics?
    When you receive prophecy try to work toward achieving it.
    Stop saying it's fake

• Jay. Oy 1 year ago

He said, he was already older than our youngest president in history

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Kwame don't mind them they are all fake

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Musa 1 year ago

Kwasiaa. Sefa kayi. President in a hen coop or in a rat hole??? Idiot

• Powerful 1 year ago

That prophet over ate

• CC 1 year ago

Yes but God changed it because of your foolishness and your stupid analysis you sit in that your peace FM with that idiot Allotey to do.

• KWAME 1 year ago

AM SURE AT THE WEE JOINT OR MAY BE IN YOUR DREAMS IDIOT.

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

With such a rotten teeth afui smelling teeth aboaba

• Kojo 1 year ago

You don't have credibility Kwami Sefa Kayi.

• Frank 1 year ago

With akuffo Addo ascension to Ghana’s presidency every FOOL can dream including the fool on peace FM

• Tygar 1 year ago

You were been lied to bro

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

What have you been waiting for, old man???

• Kwami sefa kayi 1 year ago

Yes is true you dont know that you are president he forget to tell you that you are already president but hipocrate to that president and public you are the president of that in the country called Ghana

• Joe 1 year ago

pls and did you believe it, u greedy human

• Kwesi Addo 1 year ago

Apuu.

• Kwesi Addo 1 year ago

"For the where" Tweaa

• The wise one 1 year ago

Do you think hypocrites like you can become a president?

• Owusu 1 year ago

Do you want to be a President in Ghana and who will vote for you?