I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
We already know you as "the spitting animal".
JOHN MAHAMA HAS 23 KIDS, BUT HE HAS HIDDEN ALL OF THEM EXCEPT THE ONE’S HE HAD WITH LORDINA, WHAT A DECEPTIVE FORMER PRESIDENT!
MAHAMA WAS KICKED OUT OF BISHOP SCHOOL BECAUSE OF RAPE! HE WOULD’VE BEEN IN JAIL IF NOT B ...
Am sure your father met your mother at circle when your father was searching for an ashawo to satisfy himself...wo mame tw3..
When you have 18 farm workers you're destined to be one of the top farmers.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
O, Poor @Dr Mumbi Seraki - You attempted taking your life with 10 paracetamol tablets at once. Unfortunately, you counted only 9 pieces which you swallowed. Now you have become this crazy junkie disturbing your entire family ...
Im very much tempted to believe he indeed took only 9 paracetamol instead of the 10. unfotunately, when time elapsed and he didnt pass on due to God's mercy, he went back to take the remaining one, making it of non-effect. fu ...
No wonder somebody referred to you as Stephen Donkey
Huraaaayyyy....... beloved people of Africa! Our country Ghana has successfully produced the first GOLDEN STATUE of A POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is - William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi...!!!! ...
And your father has 46 bustard children
STEPHEN DONKOR. ANYTHING THAT HAS BEGGING, SURELY HAS AN END.
Nana was scared for the free shs
THE EIGHTEEN CHLDREN DOUBLE AS FARM HANDS
Really? In this day and age?
THE SAME SHOCK GHANAIANS EXPRESSED WHEN THEY HEARD ABOUT HIM UNVEILING A SHORT STATUE IN SEKONDI
John mahama stole Ghana money for bus branding
He should get four in addition to formed tow soccer teams
Kwasia, you can't get it up, so you are shocked an ordinary farmer is able to father 18 children. You think it is all about looting state money, destroying other peoples businesses and going to bathe in the sky. You won't get ...
18 children is better than the abortions you allow your partners committed to kill many unborn children. God is waiting for you!
WELL DONE SIR , KEEP IT UP . GOD BLESS YOU .
18 children to help him do farming to win award
I love the concept of giving them a good treat
I’m not surprised at all, that’s why he vouched for Covid 19 vaccine for the whole country. He wants to destroy Ghanaians. Even Donald Trump knew Covid 19 was a scam and a ploy to destroy humanity. Never ever trust Africa ...
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
YES HE BUILT IT WITH HIS FAMILY!
The Resonace of A TRUE AND REAL MAN..
Ghana's problems is pure jealousing, we glorify poverty and condemn rich, majority of undocumented Ghanians are our greatest problem, immediately they marry a Ghanaian then they automatically think their Ghanaians then they s ...
Why don't you highlight what he did that won him the prize rather on the number of children. If he has enough food what prevents him from having more children
I BET HE HAS MORE THAN 18 CHILDREN
This Farmenr should Ghana president; at least he is not stealing Ghana's money to look after his children, like Akufo-Addo, and Mahamma
Obviously the man kept busy doing something - even when it was raining, he was busy ploughing fields it seems!!
He has forgotten why he was chosen as a president of Ghana. He now operates on empty head.
The man vex am still sef. He works hard to take care of 18 children and also employing 61 people whilst Akufo-Addo chopping Ghana money and bringing debt to his 18 children
Free education for all those children NOW!