Watch as Kpebu storms live TV show with koko, bread and koose over high cost of living

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Okomfo 1 year ago

Kindly ask him from his school days to date when have he sees food coming down,there is nothing changing unless he provides a scientific approach that will show that the food prices can come down.We don't do irrigation here f ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FOOD!! FOOD!! FOOD!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH NDC???????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHERE IN THE WORLD HAS THE PRICE OF FOOD ITEMS GONE DOWN???????? STUUUUUUPID!!!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• What was the minimum wage then and what is it now? 1 year ago

You cannot talk about rise in prices of food without talking about the rise in the wages of workers. Also tell us if the u fortunate happens whether NDC will send the prices back to the time they were in office. The level of ...

• The The 1 year ago

#Mahamawillfixit

• Andy 1 year ago

Ignorance and stupidity on display. So you think the situation in this country is normal? Not your fault.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

The grammar is too much. Can we try to make our hands a bit dirty in the soil so food supply may increase and possibly bring down prices a bit? No government can help us if we leave our agriculture in the hands of the aged.

• Doug 1 year ago

Priotising digitalization over basic survival! Certainly we have our priorities backward.

• Mimi 1 year ago

Is the reality that this npp people won't accept because they have Ghanaians money in their rooms

• Pelicles 1 year ago

People like are the reason NDC is around. When kenkey was being sold for "taku", I saw it and why didn't the price stay same during 60s? When you came out from your mother's womb, have your physical appearance changed or you ...

• KG 1 year ago

So in this country all what people like this fool, is food and nothing else. Mahama said all what Gas need is kenkey and fish. Now this man is crying about the cost of koose and koko. Simple question to all those who think al ...

• Scott 1 year ago

Your bitterness will never works, and I hope that you don't charge any of your clients for you work for them free.
    Try to respect yourself as a lawyer, and once again did you work free for your clients?
    Aren't you ashamed o ...

• Don 1 year ago

Not yam rather kooko this time round. He also wants to chop money from politics as his carrier is not helping him.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Manso 1 year ago

Price of food is up, agreed. Is it going to come down when NDC wins power again? Can Kpebu tell us much his kooko will cost him under his NDC government? When we're thinking about how to create a better future for the next ge ...

• AKP 1 year ago

Has the dollar come down after the NPP took over? Was you Bawumia not complaining about the dollar increase when he was in opposition?

• Coolio 1 year ago

Useless thief. Go to the village and farm so that the prices of food will come down. Ndc have a lot of nonsensical garbage in their mouth to spew anytime.

• Abotsi 1 year ago

What is the size of the millet farm of Martin Korbut in Kpandai? These are people who have no farms or gardens but continue to talk about the high prices of food.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Family members of Martin Kpebu must begin to monitor him very closely before he goes to the streets. He started showing signs of abnormal brain function the very day he organized a demonstration to impeach president Akufo Add ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Martin is right , if you don’t earn like an MP you are in trouble , but but Koko yi de Martin nom so kakra ands na ode reba studio ho

• Wind 1 year ago

Hummmm true, I went to Newtown and I want to buy porridge, then I said 3 ghc ! The lady look at and no 3 , 4 ghc its 5 ghc , loose It 3 ghc
    Cost of living in Ghana is bad. Government is bad and market women are killers.

• Peace 1 year ago

Always food! food !! food!!!

• Enough 1 year ago

Thanks the late Kwaku Baah whom all guys are bringing food and other to parliament to let Ghanaians know that there's hardship in the country. There's hardship everywhere in the world and if care is not taken your families yo ...

• Spio 1 year ago

Uncivilized things

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Is this news worthy? Just dirty politics, this is not new? Has anything changed in Ghana? Even in Busia's regime in the early 1970s, an MP did same in parliament. In what JJ sent Ghanaians in the early 1980s, there was no foo ...

• Xxxx 1 year ago

He is not normal????

• Nana 1 year ago

Does this guy read or listen to foreign news? Come and see the cost of living in Uk,Canada and USA. This are some of the bullshit I hear from people in Ghana every day. Is Ghana the only place on this planet where things ...

• Robert 1 year ago

Mr Lawyer, please where do you buy your Koko, bread and the koose from. I believe you know very well that in Ghana because we have free market prices of goods are not the same everywhere? When you come to my area Koko and koo ...

• Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago

A lawyer always behaved like a kid can you farm so we should always farm and sell the food cheaper

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Kooko politics. We saw this under Limann government.

• Kotey 1 year ago

Now I understand why Mahama described Martin Kpebu as silly. All that he's been doing is to engage in stupid commentaries and shameful behaviour.

• Susubiribi 1 year ago

Idiot you still play Koko and bread politics why in other countries people are going to the moon in this 21st century. All you guys want is to get free money from a weak leader like Ofui John Mahama, if only you can make noi ...