That is why the criminal NPP are so sure of themselves. The EC has promised them something
Beloved Citizens of Ghana, please listen to this:
That stupid & blatant refusal by the EC to release the summaries for the electoral register is Jean Ashawo Mensah's last hope for stealing the electoral outcome again, and ...
THIS WITCH GIRL CALLED JEZEBEL MENSA IS DOING EVERYTHING TO RIG FOR HER PARTY,, THE NPPIGS..... SHE WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA OO.... YOOOO!!!!!
Masa why too much insult you mean NDC without manifesto and no clar politics and systems to rule the country could win this election most Ghanaians are not fools now people are wise is not about party but Ghana we need to cha ...
The USA did it fairly and transparently and Trump won. Why can’t the black man do the same thing? We’re evil minded people.
The black man here has clearly seen all the writings on the wall, so he's afraid to hand over power becauseof all the murders he has committed, but he lie bad. There is only one outcome - we shall fight the nonsense!
Why would the EC continue with this kind of illegality? What does Jean Mensa take us for? Today this, tomorrow that. Why? She must stop the pettiness and laziness.
Can't you see how she has bleached her face like the anus of a monkey? She should learn about what happened to Michael Jackson because of bleaching. She wants to be a white woman from Norway. Kwasea
Jamaica nice London poor. Hey reggae calypso
And what is the ndc doig about that? Don't wait till the mess is done before u start wailing loud knowing who u dealing with. The ec has done it b4, and won't hesitate doing it again and again
Useless Ndc goons always allegations without factual evidence. Liars are your mark hall. No wonder your leaders are drunkard and certified international criminal government official 1.
John Mahama drunkard and moasem nkoaaa.
Why is it always NDC that complaints about everything. It's creating a psychological advantage making them appear as the dominant party whereas we all know NDC is never popular with Ghanaians because of their bad governance ...
NDC SHOULD KEEP QUIET SO YOU STEAL THE ELECTIONS??? ABOAFUNU... YOU NPPIGS SAID YOU WILL DEMONSTRATE WHEN FORENSIC AUDIT IS DONE.... WU MAAME TWE WATI
The child who won't let his mother sleep will always have bentoa in his anus. Haabaaa NDC? Allow the EC to do its work wae. Starting collation from the constituency level will rather simplify the results and make them more tr ...
Hmmmmmm. Why is the NDC behaving this way?
This is my free advice to the NDC: Contesting national elections is not compulsory. They can withdraw from the elections and let Ghanaians have peace. Politics is not the only means of living. Omane Boamah and co must find so ...
Respectfully,make brilliant judgement about serious issues or keep mute.
Don't litter the Internet space with childish statements because of PARTY LOYALTY.
You just wrote nonsense and exhibited how true the statement 'every 100 stupid people you meet on the streets 99 are npp" is.
And everyone is quiet?
All stakeholders and key advocacy groups are silent.
You see, history tells us some people were more hard-eared than this woman displays but ankɔsi agaa. Yoo!
NDC PLEASE BE VIGILANT DURING 7TH DECEMBER BECAUSE...........
Every thing NDC complained? Collation officers will support the returning officer to do a better job. Stop this propaganda and support the EC.
N DC will complain everything why?
Does omane bowman want to be EC chairman and run the activities of the commission
Did any hear so much rubbish from us and uk during their elections
No message for Ghanaians
Are Collation Officers needed or not? If they are needed then who is supposed to recruit them? The NDC, NPP or who? Why doesn’t Boamah allow the EC to do its work? Can anybody alter the completed and signed pink sheet afte ...
Asem ben koraa nie,NDC. Adennnn
Why will Jean Mensa and the EC continue with this kind of illegality? What does Jean Mensa take us for? Today this, tomorrow that. Why? She must stop the pettiness and the gerrymandering.
The refusal by Jean Mensa and the EC ...
Anything the party says goes. No brains of their own.
This promising young intelligent doctor joined NDC and they transformed him into one of their chief buffoons. He shouts wolf when there is only a puppy around. The EC should not give in to their intimidatory tactics. The NDC ...
They never said anything about Charlotte osei when she was EC,but this EC have done this and that everyday complaininh ndc forcus on what ur going to do for the country and leave the EC alone
Ahhh NDC why? Are you empowered by law to recruit people for EC job? Or do you consider as EC? Stop this needless, wicked and mischievous distraction. Go and campaign. It is possible