Wonders will never end. Instead of explaining how rearing lizards, snakes, toads, and monkeys in your 24h economy, you are home watching and listening to what your opponents say. Did Napo refer to you?
This Debate issue is still haunting John Mahama.The mere fact that these CEOs mentioned share ideas confused JDM.He thought they would force him to debate Bawumia.
This is complete hogwash. JM's track record relative to the business community is there for all to see. No propaganda formed against John Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy shall prevail.
VISIONARY & NATION BUILDER MAHAMA CANNOT BE ON THE SAME PLATFORM WITH A LIAR (BAWULIAR) WHO IS ALSO A COMEDIAN AND A FAILED VICE PEE.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Russia trained social studies student does not believe in CAPITALISM. The incompetent one, THE PSEUDO SOCIALIST does not believe in a WELFARE STATE so he wants to abolish FSHS. He should be retired from active politics on ...
Movitɔ!!! Go and vote for these wicked people in Government now. You will suffer and I will suffer. These business people are in this country when the cedi has devalued. Market people and food vendors are crying over high co ...
Frankie. I understand Addo and bawumia the sidekick are just not right for Ghana. But if we want a savior do we go to Mhama who was discarded like a used toilet paper way back in 2016 as our saviour? You are stupid
Trump was discarded too, right? But they went for him again.
The stone that the builders rejected. . .
Funny Frankie. Your beloved JDM has nothing to speak on. Your party had nothing. The campaign message is non existent. Very dry
Trokosi Frankie,you will always be stupid.
And you from a hole, you are more foolish and stupid. Do you really know your hometown?
It's haunting your useless father
Your stupid mother wae...... @Kwaku Tee! Even a solemn and highly important PEACE CAMPAIGN organized by the clergy of this country was abandoned by your Kyebi Mampam & his gyimigyimi Walewale Donkey. Stupid fools, when will y ...
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI SIMPLY HAS NO POLICY...PERIOD....TWEAA.
Why didn't the CEO's ask him if the cedi is in the cell of IGP? You knew who destroyed Ghanaians economy, he Bawumiah is there, you were not able to tell him and you want Mahama to say it? Not today or tomorrow
Bawumia said he will anchor our cedi with our gold, give Bawumia the chance and see the difference he can think outside the box but as for mahama he belongs to the past no idea how can one implement a 24hr economy in Ghana wh ...
Huraaaayyyy....... beloved people of Africa! Our country Ghana has successfully produced the first GOLDEN STATUE of A POCKET-SIZED THIEF in our country. His royal name is - William Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo, the forest Chimpan ...
Fyi, no name of CEO or attendee mentioned and Peace FM as the source shows how shallow and childish Npp government is. I followed the program and the CEOs roasted Bawumia and the government left, right and centre. Their conc ...
Those ceos are responsible for this country's demise ! Mahama don't go to places where useless and inept people president! Deal with it!
Do u think trump did such disrespect to win power from Harris....... Ndc are all jokers.
Do you think Ghana is USA?
Bawumia you are a foolish man
When the President and DNB failed to attend a peace conference at the instance of one of the churches, Mahama used it as a campaign message: "it shows that they don't respect the organisers and don't love peace." Yet, Mahama ...
When you keep on insulting your opponents(enemies) as stuuupid and Baloney you would run away wherever you meet them.Why bcoz you don't know what they have for you.In Ga we say obaa djofue k3 wokpe
You mean the fake "peace conference" organized by the NDC, which is still refusing to sign the peace pact formulated the Peace Council, in consultation with all civil society stakeholders?
Plenty talks and meeting what can it add? They should rather be worried that the elections are not properly managed than what to sit and talk and make promises that never held water. Is talk shop to show who can lie the most ...
No aspiring president will miss the opportunity to meet business leaders. But in this case, knowing Bawumia will be there was enough scare for him not to show up. I suspect he feared he would be asked to explain his scam 24hr ...
Stupidity nkoaaaa
This is totally rubbish and should not be tolerated. JM has worked with the business community before and they can assess him on that.
Peace FM!! The only news network u trust to put up such a fake story for propaganda purposes to please their paymasters!! The story did not name a single attendee who expressed those sentiments.
We know ur modus operandi. It ...
Bawumia is finding every possible means to engage President Mahama in order to spew his lies and nonsense but it will not work. The people of Sangba and the market women are waiting for a debate so he can engage them. Better ...
@ Tanko if someone is telling lies wat r u waiting
Come and tell us de truth, weak
talk....... Watch videos of come back of Donald Trump..... U will see mahama in joking and feeling bossy.
Blatant lie, why don't they mention the name of the people who were angry? They only said an attendee. So laughable.
Hahahaaa, do not mind them. Mahama just dodged a BULLET. They thought they could ambush him so he will be on the same level as Alhaji Bawumia. Mahama look shape like Trump did to Kamala by avoiding the Alhaji.
Shame on Peace FM. The headache of the private sector leaders is Exchange Rate and Taxes which Bawumia failed to address. They should be demanding answers from this failed Govt.
Blaming Peace FM is merely shooting the messenger. Mahama is clearly avoiding any public encounter with Bawumia. He even boycotted the Hobetsotso Za festival in Keta, the NDC's bona fide stronghold.
Those Npp attendees and political CEOs who run on Npp account think they can gaslight reasonable Ghanaians as if the meeting was a propaganda or debate platform. Fyi, having followed the proceedings, Bawuliar's digitilization ...
He doesn't have time now to waste with NPP serial callers when his supporters are waiting for him.
That Mischief of Peace Fm will not wash. I watched everything and was surprised how the CEOs who were given the platform to speak lambasted the government and exposed Bawuliar for using digitilization as a goal instead of a t ...
Stupid CEOs
He knows his level he will not share the same platform with someone who is not in his level.
You people think you are smart to outsmart him.
He won't raise your candidate to his level
Daabi da
Don’t waste your time cos he has nothing to offer. He’s empty.Bawumia is the future. Let’s vote for him
You and who? Don't say let's vote for him again. Kwasea. When you are in Wontumi's Akonta mines galamsey territory then you you can say let's vote for him. Who? This fool?
If you are a bold CEO show your name …. This is just NPP pedestrian talk. He had told you he does not want to share a platform with Bawumia. also I think the CEOs in a way debated the VP. Did he hear what they said about th ...
Peace FM and Borlaweb Npp Propaganda wing have no credibility whatsoever because for the past 7-8 yrs, they have gone silent on national issues like Galamsey, Banking sector clean up, Businesses collapsing and folding up, Baw ...
DON'T YOU SEE! HE IS A DEADGOAT!AND HYPER RICH BY STEALLING FROM THE NATION, TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS,SO HE THINKS MONEY IS EVERYTHING! SO MIND, TO WHOM YOU VOTE!
You orchestrated the plot for a debate? Why don't you just listen to the one you trust and stop complaining.
Monkeys play by size!!! Nonsense is it a force to attend? Self agrandizement!!! Kwasia biaa organise something you'll find bawumia there, to talk BS
Which ceo's? Those foolish jackals?? Ceo's my ass . Nppigs are not smart at all . They think they can trap Mahama. Mahama is smarter than them fools, nppig twerps who called their stupid selves ceo's. Kesewo!
Ever since an npp stooge bought ghanaweb the page has never been the same.... always posting garbage......why didn't you publish the names of the CEOs who accused Mahama
That is good for u. It wàs you CEOs who organised demonstrations and deceived is to thinking mahama was bad and not doing well in 2016. So what help are complaining about. U sold your soul go npp and now your business are su ...
All these writeup, is much ado about nothing. Whoever is trying to create such hatred for the people's man JDM, is wasting his energy. Ghanaians have already made up their mind, so none of these dirty works would wash this ti ...
We know your plan
Snub yourself
You guys should jump into the Atlantic Ocean
NDC simply does not have message to win the heart of voters, they are only resorting to propaganda which doesn't win voter anymore, it's old strategy
High cause of doing business in Ghana,
High inflation , cedis depreciation against dollar, high taxes,high food inflation etc Bawumia and president Nana Addo are responsible for the CEO's in the private sector businesses goi ...
Why should Mahama attend such useless meeting. CEOS know what is goingin the country. Foolish ceos.
Another useless fake planted story from the NPP guys. When you’re about to lose elections, these the things you do. Ayew Afriyie and his Bawumia wants to destroy Ghanaweb credibility.
Mahama and cronies realised that this was going to be a debate between him and Bawumia. Mahama is an artful dodger. He ran away like a dog with his tail between his legs.
People of Ghana please open your eyes. This country had power crisis for almost 4 years under Mahama. Teachers who worked for 2 years were only paid for 3 months. Is this the same person that we want him to rule Ghana? NDC is ...
And Mahama solved the aged long Dumsor.... Prez Kufour instead of solving it bussed pastors to Akosombo to pray for rainfall. Tell Akufo Addo and Bawumia to go and pay the many arears of teacher trainees. Scammers party!
Hahaha see them he should leave campaign and come sit with you business how is that his business if you make money will share with Mahama Dr. Bauwmia says he is economics let him speak to you kwasia fuo CEOs he should come an ...
I have been watching some of the NDC's strange media campaigns and have been wondering what they intend to achieve. They will show DMB saying something that did not materialise and and juxtapose it with a photo of Mahama at t ...
I know you're pained but it's necessary to expose the many lies boldly told by Bawumia. At least, that's his stock in trade.
Mahama adwane he thought it was debate between him and Dr Bawumia Chai
JM kindly focus on your campaign.
Ŵhy are you jumping the gun instead of finding out the reason why he didn't attend such event,I think it will be wise for the organisers to explain the reason why he didn't attend such even whether is at thier part that thin ...
Nonsense. Mahama was at the first event at Kimpinski. He met and explained his plans to the CEOs and even awarded them. Bawumia run away. Stop this nonsense.
Hypocrites calling themselves CEO's
JDM have nothing to do with Bawulair Timothy on same table. Tweeaaaa.
Thank God he did not go. Why? is Bawumia juju linked to him meeting and shaking hands with Mahama at this crucial time?
This stupidly and hurriedly arranged meeting so that Bawumia will ambush Mahama wit his silly gimmicks ...
And what is wrong with that? Hypocrites
They hid between the CEOs to call for debate and it won't work
After eight years, you still need DMB to give you another whimsical hope. CEO's of what! private sector, I guess Ibrahim Mahama, was not there. Did I hear you say policies from DMB. Go check Gabby angry about Mac Dans comment ...
Peacefm des ur stupid propaganda stories will help again ooooo.....am telling you.....u hv any better advice gv it to dat ur koliko vice president.....
It's the NPP behind this again
Mahama wint waste his time where Bawuliar is
The end justifies the means.
Why won't you be disappointed? We knew your mind long time , you can still meet them separately. As long bawumia the liar is involve forget it. If the current government is OK for your businesses, go ahead and vote for him
The president you can trust is Mahama and no CEO can take that away from him, ask the private sector players what did the serial liar told them about the $1 to GHS17 exchange rate.
They should keep on skewing new articles t ...
Mahama has no respect for Ghanaians. He would have taken Ghana's bauxite and gifted it to his brother if he did. Mahama's dead goat syndrome act disrespects whoever questions him on any issue he prefers not to answer. Moreove ...
Mahama has no campaign message, he has nothing to offer Ghanaians he’s empty so he won’t go and meet the business owners that’s the fact. Throughout his campaign he has never mentioned one single policy that will bring ...
FOOLS, you think he has time for your GAMES erhh
WAKE UP from your slumber we are in 2024
No amount of ur SHENANIGANS would save your FAILED government
3y3 Zu
Bawumia’s speech was the only negative thing about the CEOs gala
USELESS GALA ORGANISED BY NPP.
Don't compare your liar liar Bawumia to President Mahama. In the North, every child who lies is a thief. Ask the Paramount Chief of Mumprusis to educate you.
I think you should find out the reason he was absent before you make any comments. I strongly believe that for President Mahama would have love to come. Please find iut why?
Please if you can not asses which party helps drive the private through their records then I am sorry, talking is cheap. Compare records
How could Mahama have attended this forum? He was afraid he could be asked about his 24hr economy gimmick. Wouldn’t you have thought that this would’ve been the ideal forum to expatiate on this policy? He would‘ve been ...
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Because the NPP so much wants a debate they tried to bait the former president to have some kind of debate but he saw through the lines and avoided them. he has already met the private sector and if they had issues they know ...
Mahama did not show up because he has no major economics ideas to share with Ghanaians. He has no message and it is crystal clear, by looking at at his utterances. Ghanaians be warned.
And what is Mahama going to tell them? Tweakai, the man says he is indecisive meaning he hardly thinks so, meeting the CEOs was something he cannot do.
When Mahama is amongst educated people, he feels out of place, because the face doesn't fit..
He feels much at ease talking to the peasents in the Northern Region.
Or maybe a touch of arrogance, his polices don't really am ...
those CEOs are Npp PPL
Mahama dont go der
We all listened and didn't hear anything as such but rather how ungrateful someone was after being aided by this government after he spoke the truth