Who is the information minister in this country?!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Who's this he goat?
So you no taya
What does Gabby know about business creation? Apart from looting businesses. FORTES, Galamsey etc.
Don't mind these two criminals it's a set up. They are together. Criminals
#Mahamawillfixit.
Yes, you're CORRECT.
So MacDan knew this but kept quiet all this while for 8 years bcos he was made the Board Chairman for Trade Fair
God punish you
I call them Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Gabby knows McDan helped the NPP win 2016 elections by bringing in mercenaries from South Africa to train their vigilantes. Siaaa!!
Well even if you have him full support for his personal business , that doesn’t mean government policies help the general private sector. If indeed it is true government helped him all the way, then I dove my hat to McDan; ...
Meaning you guys help him to snatch the salt consertion from the rightful owner abi ??
The salt business is part of the Agyapa de3. These guys are playing mind games.
He is seeing signs of your party exiting power so he has to realign himself. Mind games
Gabby, who made you the spokesperson for government? Am I missing something here. Let the man speak.
So Mr garbage ochere Darko, McDan company is the only private business you know? Or he should not talk because you helped his business? Indeed, your name fits your personality, Garbage indeed
Hmmm NPP.We helped Asogli Power Project and see what is happening. Now this wild statement from Dan Mac without specifics.Dr state specific inimical Govt policies so it can be addressed.
Helped Asogli in what way?
The company that kept giving power to your stupid government on credit while the useless government kept claiming there is no dumsor in their time, until now that they have come to realization that ...
3 strong reasons npp MUST loose power.
1. Gabby
2.Wontumi
3.Bawumia akufoaddo stooge.
otchere darko`s comments sum up what is actually happening under akuffo addo and his "economic gurus"!! they`ve messed things up big time!. if someone who has benefited from the government policies is complaining like this, t ...
Dan is talking about the amount of bribe he’s paying or has paid to the government. But gabby I thought you’ve boycotted local politics.
We all know McDan is fronting for the MAFIA in that salt business. You can't all the people all the time. Watch it !!!
McDan has soon forgotten how he himself destroyed @ Raymond Archer’s facility at the Trade Fair Center a few years ago drawing immense support from government.
He thinks he is smart and will escape his evil acts when the ...
O. Darko don't mind him, that's human being for you.
Ungrateful businessman!
What about other private businesses Mr Prime minister
you gabi and those family and friends of this rogue criminal would be more aghast after you left power.
you think those you have spend the taxpayers money with, are going to defend you when you are no more in power ?
you ...
Never address this guy as”Dr.”, he is not a doctorate degree holder. Please, never try to cheap that advance degree.
The journey to earning a doctorate is an arduous test of intellect, resilience, and endurance, often pushing candidates to the brink of their mental and physical limits. By the time one completes it, they may emerge either a ...
I have said this several times that Mc Dan, Oteng Gyesi, Osei Kwame Despite and many more do not have doctorate degrees so not be referred as such.
Infact for Despite, he has never attended any school before.
The man made his money from you people NPP, now he has turned his back on you. You are a big fool.
He is trying to get points for the ndc
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Gabby, listen to the man. He might have benefitted but how about the other qualified people for all other contracts and opportunities that could have come the way of competent Ghanaian businesses ( errm, Ibrahim Mahama?) and ...
Gyimiiiii Gyimiiiii, the man is speaking about the realities and you are there spewing utterly rubbish. Why do you guys hate to be criticised? Because you guys are highly corrupt to the core and have no manners, you don't see ...
Gabby appears detached from the real hardships that many people are enduring, and each time he and Napo speak, it only further undermines Dr. Bawumia's chances of securing support. It's crucial to recognize that words carry w ...
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Mac Dan is playing smart, is an election year and knowing how he has been tagged NPP so he wants to reposition himself in case there is a change of government. But it serves the NPP ryt. The true and true NPP guys are neglect ...
What’s Mc Korley saying? Upon buying properties belonging to the state you are now blaming the govt. Anyway you buy Ghana International Trade Fair , Terminal 1&2 and Ada Songhor salt concession but still you are not satisfi ...
Why are you so averse to objective criticism? This is from your own camp and you’re still in self denial. Has Gabby ever seen any wrong on the part of this talkative government ? Fine talk, lovely sloganeering and branding ...
McDan is scared because ndc is winning
Because, he is a smart opportunist who sees that the ship is sinking.
Gabby,because of MacDan's salt business he shouldn't talk about the government's failure but to kiss your ass?
MacDan, be careful for they'll be coming after you.
Can somebody tell this Gabby guy to just shut up! In Ghana, if you're not affiliated with the party and government in power, not just NPP, your business is as good as dead
Gabby is a useless fuming hypocrite.
Chimpaze Gabby. Fine Fine ugly
IS THE GALAMSAY HELPING?IS THE MONEY LAUNDRY OF WHICH YOU HAVE BEEN ACCOSTED EVERYWHERE IN EUROPE HELPING? Another lawyer indeed!
I remember this animal called, Gabbage said he was quitting local politics.
What is he still doing in the local political space?
A businessman is talking about your family's policies which you rolled out through the whole n ...
Gabby, you keep making silly and ugly noises. You are not obliged to talk about whether so ever so learn keep your mouth shut, at times.
Mac DAN THUMPS UP FOR YOU. FOR ONCE AM HAPPY TO HEAR YOU BEEN FRANK. YOU ARE NOT SELFISH. YOU THINK ABOUT OTHER BUSINESSES AND THE IMPACT OF USELESS GOVERNMENT POLICIES.
Oh Mr. Gabby, Government policies of Higher inflation ever, Higher Exchange Rate, Higher Unemployment rate. grabing of public properties here and there, are this the good policies of NPP Government 7th december by God's grace ...
Gabby, you fume hallitossis.
mark dan must speak well as a biz man, nana addo government is the best government in the historyof ghana,he must wake up, gh pp