Mahama affirms Ato Forson as Majority leader

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ZUZA 1 year ago

So Mahama is now the Speaker of Parliament?

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Idiot, Is Kuffour now the chief justice and what authority does he have to tell Speaker his work.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama, the scammer is now posing as a lawyer.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

Mahama is a drunkard.

• Nana Bobie 1 year ago

Look at the lawless flagbearer. I wonder if he can go to the SC in the event that he loses again

• ABCD 1 year ago

NDC is not going to court again.

• Joe Man 1 year ago

Mahama stop what you are doing. You are confusing to the country pls let us have our peace.

• Kofi 1 year ago

You and who? Kwasea. I will vote for Mahama

• Kom 1 year ago

Reminder, you have only one vote let’s keep everyone else.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Kofi, do you have to insult?You are uncultured .

• Ben 1 year ago

I think this might be enough reason not to vote for Mahama. I was going to do that at first but look at his utterances, I have changed my mind.

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

@ Ben. You are a liar. Hahahaha. Primary one tricks. You are a die hard NPP bastard

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Are you sure John Mahama wasn't intoxicated when he made that statement? Bagbin will surely be prosecuted for corruption immediately he exits on January 2025

• Viiii 1 year ago

You think he is like the short fool who boozes rough and dances with his short legs at Kwahu oooo Kwahu. Abetefi crook

• Quaye 1 year ago

Akuffo addo is a wee smoker since he was 16 years old! Gabby , bediatou and napo are all substance abusers!

• Hannan 1 year ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu

• WHILE BAWUMIA IS OUT THERE CAMPAIGNING... 1 year ago

Mahama is lost in the wilderness doing silly and idiotic things

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Who is a "hot" girl? Please explain to me in simple words. How can I recognise a hot girl?

• Mahama 1 year ago

If you really think you are going to win this election,there is no need to fight for supremacy in parliament for just the 3 weeks mr ex president.
    May God keep you in opposition and retire you forever
    this is ma little pra ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Yiu don't understand politics! It's a moral victory, ans npp are trying to avoid shame!. Before 2016 npp has a majority of 67, now they are the minority! Shameful!

• Kweku Benn 1 year ago

Ato is our "unpolished real diamond" working his way to being president of Ghana from the little town of Ghana, the Beautiful Bisease.
    (John 1:46) NIV.

We, the people, will support him to make sure that happens. The enti ...

• AbasZ 1 year ago

So this man was a president of Ghana sometimes ago? And he didn't know that before somebody seat be declared vacant one , it has to come from the party that person is affiliated to. He is behaving like a speaker of Parliame ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Yes he was! And a far better one! Kenkey was 50 pesewas nor 6 cedis!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie NPP government.
    Those insulting JDM, they look like Insults yourselves.
    Akuffo Addo is ...

• tsali 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia is running an effective campaign, but the level of hardship people are experiencing is profound.

• Matha 1 year ago

Who cares? People vote based on substance , not expectations and assumptions! He's lied before , so no one believes him, and he's still promising, when he should actually be giving pit some economic incentives!

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Are you the one who declare someone in Parliament as the majority leader. Why do you want to fight for something you have not toiled for..I want to let you know that you are confusioniist..A former President who should have ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Tell your supreme court who have lost credibility! No bodybtrust and respects that ugly corrupt woman!

• Isaac 1 year ago

So must Mr Mahama talk about everything emanating around the country? Can't he learn the importance of silence? Doesn't he have advisors?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Nothing wrong with his talking! We like it!

• Foro K 1 year ago

In case you win this election,and after serving your term,I think you will burn the sea before you leave office,or you think you can rule the nation till the doomday .You are so desperate

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Appalling. If Mahama does not become President what will happen to him?
    This shows this matter is being handled way above the ndc mps.
    Looks like they take their instructions from desperate Mahama.
    If he wins will he hand ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Is mahama more desperate than npp who are sharing money? Stupid comment!

• Bahtoni a warrior 1 year ago

I really Love his cool demeanor in handling NPP’s act of ignorance and total lack of knowledge in parliamentary affairs. NDC has out maneuvered NPP a lot of times

• John 1 year ago

You Mr Mahama can never be Ghanaians President again. Never Never, mark my word. Let's all so called Ghanaians Pastors or Outside Pastors Put their hand on you hundred times,You Mr Mahama Can never become Ghana President ag ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Oh mahama nkoko nketenkete. No wonder

• Kojois 1 year ago

Jokers. He should even made him speaker nonsense to the highest order.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Majority from which polling station, John Mahama is not serious, this parliament is finish with a disgrace as the worst parliament in the fourth republic. Just four weeks to election you’re now seeking for minority in parli ...

• WHILE NPP IS CAMPAIGNING NDC IS BUSY COMPLAINING 1 year ago

The 2024 results will be interesting paa oo.

• IS THIS NONSENSE IN PARLIAMENT WHAT NDC HOPES WILL WIN THEM 2024? 1 year ago

One month to elections. Your challenger is campaigning all over the place selling himself, his achievements, and his policies. NDC is chasing parliamentary titles, cannot explain its 24 hour economy, and is running after a so ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

WHO CAN BE SUPPRISED? THE 2 TADEMS! KROMFOO + KROMFO = AKROMFOOO! So no news!

• OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago

Since when did Mahama become the Speaker of Parliament in Ghana?

• Mubi 1 year ago

Is it Mahamas duty? Instead of focusing on explaining his 24 hour economy look at what he is doing

• FLOLOLU AGAPE 1 year ago

THE APOGEE OF INSANITY.

• O. B Obiba. 1 year ago

Jokers.

• Yevu 1 year ago

Mahama and booze, hmmmm

• PAULO 1 year ago

John Mahama's so-called affirmation of Ato Forson as majority leader is an action in abject frivolity and foolhardiness which should not come from a former President. He should hide his wrinkling face in utter shame !!

• Batuta 1 year ago

The NDC couldn't pay capitation grants of three cedis per basic school child when they were in power therefore free SHS will be too difficult for their empty brains to manage.