So you this MP between a drunkard like Mahama and sharp brain Bawumia who would you trust to take care of Western Region. Put your party aside and reason, NPP is better than the stupid man Mahama
So you are proud of your weed smoking president and his moslem vice who likes pork than any meat and also prefer to consume his weed in a form of toffee?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Are ugly people supposed to get statues too? Just asking for a friend.
This is actually despicable! Does anyone with brain matter in their head think Akuffo Addo deserves a statue in his honour? And, if he did at all, why the western region of all places? Why didn't they erect it at Abuakwa wher ...
@ Dance if you think Bawumia has Sharp Brians with 1 dollar to 17 Ghc, then we are dead on. All we hear now is digitazation Di Di gi ta za tion and nothing about the hardship in the system or the he economy, IMF, haircut, cat ...
Hopefully, when you finally complete your delusional trip, you'll recognize that incompetent Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is the worst President in Ghana's history. Also, when you finally open your eyes, you'll discover that NPP ...
It is the Chiefs and people who erected the statue with their own money to say thank you to Akufo Addo. What is wrong with that. Why don't you NDC people read before you talk.
Why didn't the so called chiefs erect the statue in front of their Palace?
Very apt!
You think we're todless ah!
On point statement
Armah Buah, are you not ashamed of what you are saying?
Does the chimp need a statue? Instead of the chief going to the zoo to bring a life chimpanzee which is more alike akuffo addo they rather preferred to occupy space with this useless dwarf.
You and your elephant-riding NPP thieving looters and nation-wreckers can read, but you can't read the writing on the wall that Ghanaians are sick and tired of NPP's corruption, incompetence and neglect of the people of Ghana ...
You are a fool to think and insult the people and chiefs of Sekondi takoradi that they did the petit statue.
They should keep guiding that nonsense. December 7 will come soon and we will remove it and send it to kyebi
HE IS THE DEPUTY MINORITY LEADER AND NOT MAJORITY LEADER
Workers needed: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no gam ...
Skin. Pain, Skin pain. Ahowoyaa. Be kum. NDC yaamutu.. seisei dee ye ani ate paa
Give us break! You can't score any political point from this. Concentrate and develop Nzema enclave.....
A very confused president
Mr Buah should direct his anger towards the Dixcove Traditional Council who are engaging in politics.
I suspect that the Dixcove Traditional Council may have some hidden motive if indeed they are responsible for erecting Nan ...
The entire land from The pra river to Ankobra and to Bonsa in the northern part is still under the control of King Badu Bonso of Busua. There are however some pockets of paramouncies created by this British .Dutch interests a ...
As for Nana Kwesi Agyeman,I know that he is the Gyasihene of Lower Dixcove and the right person to enstool the Paramount Chief of Sekondi.
This is what I've been told by my family in Sekondi.
Please kindly tell me who is th ...
Who cares about chieftancy and all these cheifs.? Are they not corrupt just like the politicians?
This stupid ugly statue will be broken down on January 8.it is sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.so sad
Break it and replace it with your grandfather's statue. You guys would be happy if it was the statue of the drunkard and thief John Mahama. The last time I checked, John Mahama neglected the burial place of his predecessor th ...
PLEASE, STOP TICKLING YOURSELF. J A KUFFOUR IS THE ONLY KNOWN GHANAIAN DRUNKARD PRESIDENT! EVEN YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT UNLESS YOUR MIND IS SMOKED UP WITH STUPIDITY LIKE AKUFO ADDO SMOKING HERB AND SNIFFING NOSE CANDY.
I thought Armah Buah was a sensible person, he has allowed stupid NDC politics to influence him.
That statue commemorating a failed galamsey nation-wrecker President Akufo-Addo should rather be placed inside one of Akufo-Addo's abandoned galamsey pits.
We will break down Akims forest ugly old chimpanzee after NPP. Foolish elephant family party.
The Effia NKwanta government hospital was in a very bad condition and Nana came to renovate the hospital, he is building the first flyover in the western including the Takoradi market in the market circle town roads, Tarkwa R ...
NDC will complain aaa, wnd when they come to power they don't do teee... only create loot and share. Look, look.. look at all the things Akufo Addo has done. You come, you make us suffer aaa and we gain nothing. At least with ...
you should`ve ended your statement by pledging to knock it down when ndc comes to power. the guy is behaving like emperor bokasa!!
If I may ask, what is the implications behind this statue in the region ? What benefits the region with this statue. Why before the Hospital and with what authority he had to station his statue in the region ? Audacity.
If you want a legacy commemoration do it in your lifetime. Ghanaians will spend money to give the dead a fantastic funeral and then soon forget about the person. THIS IS THE TRUTH.
Remember Atta Mills? Asomdwee Park was negl ...
I pray God to destroy that Nebuchadnezer (Nana Addo)statue.
Akuffo Addo is arrogant and shameless. No brain to be president. The statue must be taken down. Idiot like him making Ghanaians suffer and very callous to suffering masses.