Desperate man.
Too desperate.
Someone tell him that one of the major causes of those kidney issues is the galamsey he and his galamsey friends engage in. If he really means good, he should rather do something galamsey, and stop this stupi ...
DIGITAL GBEMI BAWUMIA SAYS VOTE FOR HIM AND HE WILL ALLOW YOU ALL TO CHIP HIS WIFE ONE BY ONE LIKE EQUATORIAL GUINEA
SO THEY CAN DO THIS BUT THEY'VE BEEN WITHHOLDING IT SO THEY CAN USE IT LAST MINUTE AS A CAMPAIGN ARGUMENT. GO ENJOY IT. IT'S OURS. DON'T VOTE FOR HIM, STILL.
1 Day, 1 Free item and by By 7th December, the self-acclaimed Driver's Mate would declared everything free in Ghana, even salaries will be free in that you wouldn't have to work to end salary! The irony is that The government ...
Today Monday 11th, the supreme court of Ghana will misinterpret article 97 of the constitution to not mean what is written in plain English! In a few hours we will all see the UnanimousFC judges summersaulting (Judicial gymn ...
Have you seen how wicked and evil the Ghanaian politician is? When the Korlebu dialysis center was shut down because their machines were not functioning and they needed 4 million or so, people had to die whilst Bawumia watche ...
BAWUMIA IS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!!
AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON--
** BRILLIANT BAWUMIA...NDC'S NIGHTMARE! The guy is a genius!
Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on a higher level. Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Gha ...
ANOTHER GREAT POLICY FROM NPP!!! EVERYBODY IS HAPPY WITH IT EXCEPT EVIL, PESSIMISTIC, INSENSITIVE, CORRUPT NDC. JUST READ THEIR COMMENTS AND ALL YOU CAN SAY IS THAT, MAY THE GOOD GOD FORGIVE ALL NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES.
AUTHOR: ...
NO, he is not going to do it. He is just blowing smoke up people's asses for votes.
Kweku Tsin, even if he does, it's for votes, so only fools will fall for this, anybody who voted for the Npp because of this is a big fool, how many people have died over the years because of their inability to afford dialys ...
ANOTHER GREAT SOCIAL INTERVENTION FROM NPP.
TO NDC IT IS NOT POSSIBLE BUT TO US NPP, WE SAY IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!!! IT IS POSSIBLE!!! WHAT A GREAT POLICY!!!!!! MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT AFFORD DIALYSIS SESSIO ...
BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT
In Jesus name, may these NDC people insulting Bawumia get sick of kidney dialysis so that they will appreciate these God given policy. Amen and Amen
You are 100% right, let those Ignoramus NDC Naysayers suffer with Kidney disease and they will know how this is important.
Desperate thief
The idiot and fool Bawumiah full of lies seeing defeat staring at him in the face has started his useless and idiotic promises again
If they had implemented this long time ago, a friend of mine wouldn't have died. He needed just about 2000 cedis to have survived. Vote Bawumia out. He is too desperate
That is why a policy like this is very important and timely. Bawumia is a man of ideas suited for 21st century.We should all help to support him to achieve this even you, Joeman.Kidney disease is a serious issue. It can happe ...
A sensible person will first stop the root cause of the problem first which is galamsey.
It will never happen under this useless Bawuliar who claims he is a mate. How can't he stop the betting tax and E-Levy now?
Joeman or whatever you call yourself your friend need just 2000 cedis why didn't you pay it? You couldn't afford the money because your fooling yourself with the propaganda ndc that can't give you job or a better future for ...
Ask him again if he really did care about his friend. NDC can't recognize a good policy, all they think of is what will enter their stomach today.
You could have help your friend with just that 2000 to survive
Stupid NDC member
JDM said its only a desperate politician who implement free SHS,but it's now a reality.So Dr.Bawumia will successfully implement the free dialysis program as he has said
Do we have enough dialysis machines and the consumables to support the millions of ghanaians who will require dialysis services ?
How many people need dialysis in Ghana and how many dialysis machines and the consumables ha ...
NDC WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR A THOUSAND YEARS !!
You said Ghanaians are not stupid,yet you just exposed your stupidity with your writeup.
You Bawumiah can even announce free sex or give your wife for free sex, trust me, you will still go into opposition and never would you ever step close to the Corridor of power. A serial liar!
I disagree. Bawumia wants every Ghanaian to enjoy the resources of the country. Mahama will steal and dole out the resources like a drunken sailor
UGLY STATUE AT EFIAKWANTA
THIEVES UGLY PEOPLE
Defeat panic mode, Bawumia would promise to take people to Heaven without dying if he has his way. No matter what he promises, he and his chimpanzee boss will go home
U see how diabolic u guys r?
Ur main goal is to make sure ppl continue to be poor.
Wats wrong if patients with kidney trouble get free dialysis?
Free shs.free dialysis.etc.u guys will always oppose good things for Ghanians ...
What is good about free dialysis? Will any patient with kidney disease get well from dialysis? What you need to think about is how we can prevent this deadly disease from affecting us in the first place.
I’m so happy Ghanaians are wide awake
Vote NPP Out of Power
Vote him out now. This free stuffs is what has brought us in this situation at the first place
Too much boozing causes kidney failure. Why reward fools for harming themselves with alcohol? Bawumia digital no sense. It took you 8 good years as vice president to figure this out?
Stop your lies, alcohol in reality has no direct effects on the kidneys, smoking does, alchool consumption if not controlled will lead to hepatitis B even C due to the alcohol fatty inside the liver.
So stop the misinfor ...
@JOeY IOnDON MD, Alcohol Fatty inside the liver? Never heard of it! You must be a member of the Ghana Drunkers Club!!
Google is free. 'Seek and Yee shall find'... SINCE YOU REFUSE TO EDUCATE YOURSELF, HERE WE GO.....
What is alcoholic liver cirrhosis?
Alcoholic liver cirrhosis (alcohol-related cirrhosis) is the most advanced form of liv ...
Don't mind the silly goon, he has been on Ghanaweb for years now , but still playing his mischievous agenda as usual.
A typical bulluuuu he is.
Cheers!
Alcohol mostly destroys the liver (sorosis) not the kidney. I think they have to educate the public about the causes of kidney failure. whether its galamsey, drugs, or simply not drinking enough water.
Desperation be this ooh Timothy, infact I laugh enter Nima gutter.
I'M SO SURPRISED NONE IS THINKING ABOUT GHANA LEAVING THE ECOWAS BULLSHIT BEFORE ALL THESE FREEBIES ASEMOO HMMM
Bawumia terrorist king, he taught Ghanaians are cheap in talking. Muslims are biggest 419 in Ghana and abroad.
The son of terrorist king Bawumia
Bawumia will bring more islamic laws in Ghana
Bawumia will turn Ghana into ...
May all the people insulting Bawumia, especially NDC idiots, be cursed with the worst form of renal diseases so that they may not be the beneficiaries of his hard work. Amen
May it start with you and your entire family. May the Good Lord plant every evil you wish for any human because of politics right at your door step. Amen
Hmm. Promises galore and after election?
Hahahaaa, So, the Driver’s Mate has power after all and free to make orders. Hmmm.
You can announce free sex. You still go to opposition.
Why now? Why do u do politics with healthcare?? You people are so cruel, cruel that I simply can’t define your species. Why didn’t you do it all these years when people can’t afford it but now, because you want to be el ...
Anyone remembers how Kufuor approved the Single Spine Payment policy just before leaving office leaving a burden for Prof. Mills?
This is what Bawumia, the pork-eating-Muslim is trying to do. He will introduce all kinds of p ...
THIS ANNOUNCEMENT HAS DAZED THE NDC. SO WHY COULDN'T MAHAMA DO IT WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT!
Hahahaha, and why couldn't Akufo-Addo bring it out all these while. Desperate Bawumiah!!!
He should start now why from first December? Should people continue suffering in till 1st Dec?
IS TOO LATE VOTE THEM OUT. NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY
This is so cruel and asinine.
What?!
BAWULIAR do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS? This is only lies to buy voters votes, where were you? WHY didn't you do that for the past seven years? Looking at your free education free things are very expensive at long last.
Stop galamsay first cos that the root cause t h en come back again
How can a drivers mate authorise a p0licy to be implemented. You think we are still thinking backwards.what a shameless politician.
Very desperate people! How possible? Not possible! Impossible! How can desperation drive you to be a man of no integrity? What?
The month of November is the last month to fool around, you think the people of Ghana can be scammed, deceptive vice president indeed!!! Your legacy is only deception!! You will be shocked come December 7, a red card awaits y ...
This is a commendable policy, however, there is significant deep public discontent. The situation created by the Akyem Mafia, has caused considerable complications for you, Dr. Bawumia.
Hey Bawuliar why are you not fixing the cedi
I thought he had no power and room for o operate.
So why now. If u knew how to implement all this why wait till its time to decieve ghanaians to vote for u.Really sad
BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. WE WILL VOTE FOR THE DIGITAL MAN WITH VISION
U have been in power all these years why now and oh I thought you said you are a mate and that you were not in charge. And u have refused to talk about the economy and exchange rate
Bawumia is doing anything and everything to win election. You have failed in many ways and at the last meet you want to fool with Ghanaians Free Dialysis. How long can you hold on to this exercise?
Drink galamsey and get free healthcare
We have already accepted Mahamacares, and we will hold on to that, thank you.
#thepresidentyoucantrust.
#jmandthendc
Free weddings free food, free sex ....Bawumia the FREE Man....all kidney patients can vote for you...but anyway, any news on the dollar? It's likely to hit 20 cedis by Christmas. You took dollar from 4 cedis to 20 cedis, ...
Bawumia is backward. This man and the NPP have destroyed Ghana to a point of hopelessness. Dialysis was piloted ? Which hospital did that free piloting? Is this man the one they say is intelligent?
Oh my God, help put th ...
NPP KWASIAFUO! THEY THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE THE NPP MEMBERS!
WASN’T THIS THE SAME NPP THAT PROMISED FREE WATER AND ELECTRICITY DURING THE LAST ELECTIONS? AFTER THE ELECTIONS THEY TURNED AROUND AND CANCELLED AL ...
Suddenly Bawumia has got the power to take decisions and implementing them.Now he is no more the 'aplanke' but the driver. The love for power can do wonders.
These are the signs when an incombent government is losing an election.
Bawumia thinks people are stupid they start with free water and free light today we can't pay. Sometimes I personally thinks those following Bawumia are just making fun of him.
This is disgusting. Bawumia is so desperate that, the only thing left he has not yet promised is that he would resurrect all the dead in Ghana if Ghanaians vote for him to become the president in the 7 December 2024 elections ...
Do you know how many people die already? You people are wicked towards the citizens, now you need their vote so are promising free dialysis, why you didn't do 8yrs ago ?
Can a mere mate be this powerful to initiate something like this?
Thank you, Bawumiah. To families and victims of kidney failure, this is Godsent. Bawumiah to get over 5,000 votes from this policy alone. God bless Bawumiah. Vote number 1
Stupid desperation. Why now? My niece died a month ago as she could not afford dialysis.
DESPERATE MAN. NOTHING WILL SAVE YOU. YOU ARE A GONNER
BUT YOU TOLD US YOU ARE A DRIVERS MATE AND CANNOT IMPLEMENT ANYTHING UNLESS YOU BECOME PRESIDENT
Will be our president starting December 1st? If he can do that as vice president, then let no stupid person tell us that he couldn’t improve the economy because he was a mate.
Will Bawumia not still be a mate by December 1st? I thought he said he could not have his own policies because he was a mate. Even if you buy or donate a kidney to every Ghanaian, we will still vote against you because it is ...
Desperate fucker. You could have done this years ago.
WHEN THE NHIS HAS ALREADY ANNOUNCED IT LONG TIME AGO........ SOME OF YOU THE MEDIA ENTERTAIN NONSENSE TOO MUCH.
The impossibility spirit of the ndc has arisen again like free shs. Very soon mahama will say he first said it
God bless NPP government. Citizens will forever be grateful to this government. May God touch the hearts of Ghanaians to elect Dr Bawumia as President.
No one expects to hear sense from a stupid goat. Education will never change people like you.
So this man won't stop fake promised???
does he now suddenly have policy initiative. eeeiii @ i am a mate
Bawumiar needs mental examinations .Ghanaians are very much awake and with these development in our political landscape any political party that may come to power after the dec 7th election won't take Ghanaians voters for gra ...
I thought he said he is a driver mate..liar. why r u implementing policies on your own..if it's good then it's from bawumuliar if it's bad then I'm a driver mate..I hope ghanaian will vote massively again this desperate good ...
You keep on lying, what is wrong with you
Beware of politicians that can not be trusted
Now we know you are losing, very soon, you will announce free penis enlargement, ah why?
Who will carry out your instructions 6 days to handing over? You want to make the country not governable after you left?
Desperation will soon lead Bawumia offering his wife free for sex
Fake and unsustainable promise
That is exackly what the beetle eyes kuffour did to mills with single spine and left however took hipc money and built only toilets and jublee parks. I think mills suffered to pay wages at the expense of beneficiary infras. Y ...
HAHAHAHAH. IS IT NOT THIS VICE PRESIDENT THAT TOLD US THAT HE IS JUST A MATE> SO HOW COULD A MATE INTRODUCED SUCH A POLICY. GHANAIANS ARE VERY DISCERNING AND CAN SEE THE LIES OF BAWUMIA
This pig from Wale Wale will promise anything for votes though even their 1D1D became 1D 1MANHOLE without explanation!
This evil Fulanis cows taker terrorists agent is doing anything to be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana to turn it as terrorists battle filed. Fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and your evils promises and foolishne ...
Political gimmick nkoaaaaaa!!! Why wait till 7 days to an election you know you're losing??? Minimizing the potential cost to you??? Funny, desperado.
Hmmm, so why 1st December? Why can't we start long ago? Those who can't afford the cost and are likely to die before this day? What explanation can be given for their lost? Are we serious in this country?
Obowaaaaaaaa, ooo.
Desperation will destroy Dr Mahamadu Bawumia
Desperately spitting out election promises ahead of December 7 showdown. Where has Bawumia been all these eight years as kidney dialysis patients have been struggling with to obtain treatment? Only a person without a conscien ...
Typo correction:
Where has Bawumia been all these eight years as kidney dialysis patients have been struggling to obtain treatment?
You don't wait till some patients Dr Bawumia it is late.
Hmm
Ghanaians are funny! An intervention has come from the government. Instead of us to be grateful and do a proper deep dive about it, we are linking it to elections. As for me, I pay tax and am grateful to the government for th ...
U believe in this election freebies promise? Ask bawumia about 1d1d and factories promised..we are smarter than this
It really possible.
Visionary leader..has spoken against..yes it's possible
Desperate and hungry for power. How is he going to sustain this? Does he have the power to increase salary when we have a president? This reminds me of a president that increased the salary of public sector workers just a fe ...
Bawumia, what about E-Levy and the nuisance Taxes? Won't you cancelled them now? It's seems you have the steering wheel now. Please, start packing to leave.
If it comes to this he has the power but when it comes to the economy he is a Vice President, there's little he can do right? The man is simply not consistent.
King Promise
Source Of Funding And Cost Of The Pilot Study To Date....???
419 lol
6 months ago it was piloted. Confirm if it's true and get additional info instead of insulting
Confused and dimwit Bawumia. Why the long wait. Gyimi saa!!
Data driven decision. It is possible !
ask him which budget catered for free dialysis? They think we are all fools. One week to election its laughable
This is exactly what I said. A desperate man
Funny though, but a campaign package.
You will still loose Mr.
Bawumia is mentally unstable. akoa asei!!
You can promise anything, the sensible Ghanaians have already made up their mind to vote against your useless government
Why December 1st?
When shall our leaders stop thinking about making things free? Are we really there yet?
Next one will be free sex in Ghana
Ah Bawumia paa!!! When you got sick, you didn’t go to Korle Bu teaching hospital. You traveled to london for healthcare. You think we are fools to fall for your sloganeering!!!
Go and learn from Kamala Harris!!!
We should be having an election every year.
Pure wickedness from our so called leaders
Ghanaweb is campaigning for bawumia than bawumia himself..there is no a single day ghanaweb wil not post about bawumia...but not a single day have they post John Mahama.. after people hav died because of high dialysis prices ...
#StopGalamsey#
This is desperation beyond madness.Has the NPP heard of "government in caretaker mode"when an election has been called?
For that matter someone should educate their candidate regarding
1 vote buying
2 corruption
3 pork b ...
The last time we had free water we are still paying it up to now.. Ghanaians should wise up.. npp are scammers..
This man will promise free viagra soon
If Bawumia claims he is only a Driver's mate and could therefore not help with the economic crisis but now can announce free dialysis from December 1, Ghanaians are daring him to abolish their killer taxes also. So desperat ...
This is simply a votes catching gimmick. Has it been costed ? What budget captured it ? It will simply go the way of the numerous unfulfilled promises of Bawumia.
Mr vice president u can even announce free hse, car and spouse still nothing will change. The ghanaian voter has already made their minds on who to vote for already......des last minute empty deceiving promises will not chang ...
Even if he donates his own kidney he will still loose!
Stupid fooooool
This is a man of Vision, thank you Mr Vice President for thinking about the poor, kidney disease is killing a lot especially the poor who can’t afford this expensive treatment. God bless you for such an initiative.
This is ...
Using our own money as a bait for votes? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Gyimigyimi!!!
Ghanaians are discerning and will not fall for your charlatanic tricks
Too desperate to power after neglected some patients to die now that you are bringing this policy to do what to bring those people who die bcs of selfish interests.
Today bcs of power you are saying what free dialysis. Liar ...
By November ending , they will announce that all dialysis centers are under renovation. Dr Bawumia and NPP are full of azaaaa
free water and free electricity comes to mind. You can't fool us again
WHY NOT NOW AND DECEMBER 1. AFTER GHANAIANS VOTE HIM INTO POWER, THEN HE WILL CANCEL THE FREE DIALYSIS. DESPERATE BAWULIAR. VOTE HIM OUT.
Fool, stupid man, just soooooi useless in thinking, so people should continuing dying until 1st December?,oh what a reckless thinking, it's just like your child is hungry in the morning and you tell the child there's food but ...
I MEANT TO SAY VOTE NPP OUT OF POWER. BAWULIAR IS AN ECONOMICS, WHY CAN'T HE FIX THE DOLLAR THAT IS GOING UP TO 17 CEDIS. AND COST OF LIVING IS HIGH.
I don't like this.Where was he when patients were crying in the various hospitals? Few days for voting before implementing this? If he gives his wife to me to marry and vote for him,I would not mind him.
Desperation paaa nie hahahaha. Go for the free and vote against them. 8 years what were they doing
Whatever you do insha'Allah you will not will the election
Let no one lie to u this is just for votes let’s vote them out else we will smile at the wrong side of our months
At the point where there are no even dialysis machines. You will never win
King promise jnr
Wicked soul Bawumia
Even if you were to donate your kidneys free in Jan.1 2024 you will still loose potoour
This last minute promises will make Ghanaians angry and vote massively against NPP, they think Ghanaians are backward thinkers. Koffour did the same on fuel and it didn't help him. All this is for vote
Where is he going to get the money?
Any sensible person will never fall for this.
The thief who robbed people of their savings through haircut to suffer and die promising this.
This is not even funny, taking Ghanaians for fools.
Bawuliar must be invest ...
Is it going to be like the water and electricity given to us in 2020? In the end they will have to pay double.
Are the facilities in place?
Enough of your lies and inconsistency
Instead of stopping galamsey which is giving people kidney disease enmasse to avoid dialysis machines all together look at you .
People be wise be wise
Eeeii so Bawumia has that power to do things in the country. Please it is good thing but cancel e- levy and betting tax too now
Bawumia did this bawumia did that in health education in that in that. The man who says he is the driver mate? Dishonesty.
What is all these nonsense? Didn't they announced same some few months ago ? So what again. Look people just forget of these useless politicians period.
He should bring back to life those who died as a result of increase in dialysis fees. Useless propaganda. So he has power to do something and Ghanaians are suffering?
Why waiting so long and even from 1st Dec. What about e- levy? and the bribes going on at the Kotoka international Airport.
So now, you're the driver and not the mate to make Dialysis free. You are still out,how many people ...
Foolish man
Some of you are incredible. What is the alternative?
More dialysis centre's should be built amd the alcohol producing companies be taxed extra 10% and imported alcohol extra 30% to sustain the dialysis. If it surges it wouldn't be sustainable. The more expensive alcohol is the ...
Why do you expose people to kidney diseases through galamsey and turn around to help them with free dialysis? You are even owing suppliers in korle Bu dialysis unit and you are talking about free dialysis. This thing will col ...
I thought he said he's not been given the opportunity to do certain things so unless he's given the steer. Hmmmm we're wide awake Bawuliar.
Desparado.
To vote him and later he take it off after the election he should take betting tax,borlartax, covid tax , borlar tax off Bible said lake of knowledge my people perished
How do you plan to to bring back to live my sister who died for not getting money for treatment.
Very soon, he will promise chop money to all married men.
Why is it this man interested in concert. Ghanaians, Kuffour did the same. He introduced single spine for Atta Mills to implement.
Crazy vice , why didn't you do this when you came to power earlier?
We will vote you o ...
1. Oh Bawumia, why are so desperate for power? 2. What are you and your cronies afraid of in opposition? 3.What secrets are you hiding into the seat of government? 4. What is the budget for this exercise? 5. Who is funding it ...
Bawumia don't waste your time, energy and the state resources. The people of ghana have decided already come Dec 7 /24.You can promise everything free on this planet bit you are going to opposition no two ways about that.
So it’s just for six days b4 election right and Bawumia think Ghanaians are stupid
Why would this man sit down for his own people to die before coming out with this plan?
Has this been sanctioned by parliament or he's just doing it because of elections?
Be truthful to the people who voted you into power. ...
The NDC Naysayers said same when the FSHS was introduced to Ghanaians, They said it was Not Possible their Incompetent flagbearer John AIRBUS Amajaro Mahalair said he will not spend billions of monies on FSHS but now that it ...
Desperate or not, this is a good move for people on kidney dialysis, at least he is trying.
@SA think a little, what is good about this move, infact it is very immoral on the part of Bawumia and the NPP to make this promise, is it today that the NPP suddenly realised that people are dying from this disease because ...
Trying what..promise? Anyone can promise. Have they finished the dams for each district? They promised we don't need to borrow ..what happened? We are now looking at character of the leader...mahama is credible for what we ha ...
This is the most wicked, insensitive and opportunistic Political promise coming from this incompetent NPP Economic Team leader. How can you toy with the health of people, because this disease is terminal, Bawumia is cashing ...
It has the view that the rate of the IQ level in the world,Ghana ranks on 8th position. This clearly explains why Ghana is where we’re. Both the main two parties followers lacks critical thinking.”kwatrikwa se obe frawo n ...
Desperation
Where are the DRONES to fight galamsey ???. Where's the $12 million PWALUGU dam ??. Where's is the KEY to the ony3 aye e sorrmi EXCHANGE RATE ?? Foolish government, Foolish governance and useless government. Shame oooo ...