Mahama condemns 'petty' Akufo-Addo for neglecting Central Region

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama, you served as president before Nana, and what did you do for the Central Region? Tweakai, these are the reasons some of us cannot stomach John Mahama. His hypocrisy is too glare. Kwasea.

• Addo 1 year ago

You are a fool like your ebusua paynyin. Ye the sika so nanso ekum Di yen, Aboa kwaasia

• Dumsorhene Mahama is a big liar 1 year ago

In 2016 a dollar was 3.8 cedis
    A bag of cement 24 cedis means 6.3 dollars per bag.
    Today a dollar is 17 cedis and a bag of cement is 105
    Divide by 17 gives 6.2 dollars. So cement is actually the same price today as in 2016 ...

• Kayla 1 year ago

Another kwasea!!! Are we still in 2016?

• KMAE 1 year ago

Don't mind this hypocrite known as JDM

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Go to Google and ask for pathological liar in Africa your porkmia name will pop up..

• Anane 1 year ago

Created by Sammy Gyamfi. Stupid propagandists. You think we're fools?

• accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago

Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquir ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

See who is talk. Bread and butter. What did you do for them. Do you think everybody is illiterate like your supporters who can read.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The Ashanti/Akims are enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Fantes and this is what my fellow Fantes should know very long time, i wonder to see an Fante support NPP, it's very sad that my people are still sleeping. I'm coming to wake ...

• Addo 1 year ago

Yes, please some of the fantis are fools,if not so, how can this president promised them to build airport for them but nothing and took the power plant Mahama brought to them takes it to Kumasi people but still support the fa ...

• Anane 1 year ago

What about the roads and landing beaches? What did Mahama do for the CR? He built a $16m sugar factory for $38m at Komenda, only to import sugar and display it to us as output from the factory. That's criminal on tw levels- c ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Imbecile John Dramani Mahama what did you do for central region?tell us.At least we know Nana Addo has given central region fishing harbour,fruits juice factory and free SHS and roads. We know and our eyes has seen agenda 111 ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

How could someone who neglected central region give them free SHS,Fishing harbour,juice factory,agenda 111 and roads?Mahama is something wrong in your brain?

• Osofo 1 year ago

Mahama has been a crook from birth. Don’t ever underestimate the intelligence and rationality of the people of Central Region. We are very wise to see and appreciate the numerous projects the NPP gives has done and is doing ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

MANY CENTRAL REGION CITIZENS ARE SO STUPID. ALL THEIR ROADS ARE IN DEPLORABLE STATE BUT THEY KEEP WORSHIPPING AKUFFO ADDO AS THEIR IDOL

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SOME NPP SUPPORTERS ARE WITHOUT BRAINS. HOW CAN YOU REFER TO MAHAMA AS A THIEF?. PERICLES MUST GO AND HAVE A BATH IN AKUFFO ADDO’S 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL POOL TO BRING THEIR BRAINS BACK TO NORMAL. SOME OF YOU NEED TO ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Mahama you are a big liar. Check your facts well before you open your mouth.

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

MAHAMA THINK WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES. WHAT IS YOUR ACHIEVEMENT?

• Yaw 1 year ago

The NDC fool soldiers are happy because John Mahama gave them no education and digital skills so that they can continue living in the past with no development, Those of us who have seen developmental projects going on across ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Mahama can never talk without making reference to tribal or religious references.

• Rob 1 year ago

J A KUFFOUR CONSTRUCTED THE ROAD FROM KASOA TO BIRIWA. CONSTRUCTION OF MULTIPLE LANES IS ONGOING FROM KASOA TO CAPE COAST UNDER NPP GOVERNMENT.
    NDC USED ARKAA, J E A MILLS AND PAA KWESI AMINSAH ARTHUR AS VICE PRESIDENTS AND ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

This man should be banned from hard liquor with immediate effect, his gullible followers should muster courage and advise him about his utterances, what has fantis gained from ndc since 1992 when ndc chose them as running mat ...

• Opanbour 1 year ago

Which part of Central region did you develop when you were president of Ghana. It is worrying when John Manama speaks and behaves as if he developed Ghana to the level of Sweden. You were president when schools in Ghana were ...

• James 1 year ago

What has your government done for central region. Is Elmina not part of central region? The fish harbour at Elmina. The sea defence, Ekumfi juicy factory, 1D 1ambulance, Drip etc...Mahama, what have you done for Volta?