No one is more committed to an inclusive society than Dr. Bawumia - Second Lady

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Issah 1 year ago

Am calling on all Muslims to vote forDr. Bawumia. It's time to get a first Muslim president. Isha Allah

• Fifi 1 year ago

And all Christians vote for Mahama. It's a religious election and must be treated as such! Make no mistake, christians!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@Fifi, BRAVO! All Christians awake. Rise up and shine and be counted. I call on all Christians to vote massively for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. It's now a religious election and we accept it wholeheartedly.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON--
    ** BRILLIANT BAWUMIA...NDC'S NIGHTMARE! The guy is a genius!
    Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on a higher level. Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Gha ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

@Samira, just like no one can lie more than bawumia.

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

Not any useless muslim, were you aware of any muslim at the Bank of Ghana,this scammer started to aligned himself with muslims when his useless boss chosed him as his running mate.

• Pee 1 year ago

I was there, at Bank of Ghana Bawumia made us believe that he is a Christian. Don’t trust Bawumia

• an observer 1 year ago

YOUR FATHER HAS WASTED HIS SPERM IN GIVING BIRTH TO YOU. WHO ARE YOU REFERRING TO AS A MUSLIM? A MUSLIM ON FRIDAY, A CHRISTIAN ON SATURDAY/SUNDAY AND A FETISH PRIEST ON WEDNESDAY AND YOU ARE CALLING HIM A MUSLIM. GO AND COME ...

• REBECCA 1 year ago

Samira we are waiting for your response to kennedy agyapong. he said he knew everything about you that if he open mouth your marriage will end. what did he know that can end your marriage? you are a dirty fulani woman good b ...

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

You need divine deliverance. What has her message got to do with what you are saying? Why call her nasty names? You have no respect for yourself!

• Dumsorhene Mahama has lost the elections 1 year ago

In 2016 a dollar was 3.8 cedis
    A bag of cement 24 cedis means 6.3 dollars per bag.
    Today a dollar is 17 cedis and a bag of cement is 105
    Divide by 17 gives 6.2 dollars. So cement is actually the same price today as in 2016 ...

• M O 1 year ago

1. Oh Bawumia, why are so desperate for power? 2. What are you and your cronies afraid of in opposition? 3.What secrets are you hiding under the seat of government?

• Ntim Anthony 1 year ago

We're going to Vote for progress and not for Religion. Religion hasn't done any good for Africa,
    Religious war is everywhere in this world and don't help everybody but the TRUTH so our Ghanaian Voters are Voting progress and ...

• accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago

Opportunity calls in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Are you sure, ashiawo Samira? So why Dr. Bawumia didn't condemn NAPO for his haram comments in relation to voting for John Mahama? What about the Bawku conflict with him as a Mamprusi? Do you think the rest of us are as damp, ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Since muslims are going to vote for Baeumia, I am not ashamed to declare my vote for Mr John Mahama. I pray all Christians vote for JDM. It will be haram for a muslim to get a single vote from a Christian

• Hey 1 year ago

The same thing you did last four years and do look at what you people have done to Ghanaians. Its better you stop campaigning because we are wise now. No one will vote for your husband. Fulani wife. Just look at your face. Ug ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Obviously this Sikadecious woman thinks Ghana belongs to her Voodoo economist husband. The 419 Bawumia, oh yes it's possible for Bawumia to do even more damage than he has already done with Ofori Atta.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Commot for der, how much is your hand bag

• Lily 1 year ago

Stupid Fulani girl..... Tell your husband to solve our economic challenges..that is our priority. If he cannot solve that the tell him pack his smelly bag and step aside.

• kay 1 year ago

madam pls stop dat ur divisive and tribal campaign u doing, it is very dangerous so u better stop. Ghanaians hv already made their mind on who to vote so dat ur tactics will nt help u husband in anyway...

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

Idiot, so you think your useless husband knows more than everyone?
    Foolish woman, it's just an opportunity your useless husband had, if not more intelligent people are concerned than him

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

This fulani thing too wants to be first lady, tufiakwa

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You this Fulani Ashawo girl

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana must choose the path of unity and avoid any form of discrimination. We are stronger as a nation united than divided. The Second Lady's call for an inclusive society is spot on.

• FREE THINGS ARE EXPENSIVE AT LAST 1 year ago

Shut up your husband LIES too much he don't have any thing to offer to Ghanaians except lies and stealing. Shame unto you.

• an observer 1 year ago

ASHAWO

• yaw cool 1 year ago

dDfgh dDfgh vb good vibes hhhkgf Jon MAHAMA

• Pee 1 year ago

Take your nonsense somewhere, and you think Ghana is for you. Just imagine you becoming First Lady, at a time you stood on stage and showed your nakedness to the whole world. We don’t need you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Your parent brought cows from Niger or Chad to sell in Ghana and now you dirty stinking Fulani desert bitch want claim Ghanaian ? You Fulanis must crazy and stupid to think you can ever become a Ghanaians. This is stupid nast ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

CRIMINAL

• Agnes 1 year ago

This election is about bread and butter issues. 17 plus cedis to one cedi is unheard of. We are going for change. Please the economy is hard.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Fulami Samira forget about becoming a 1st lady. God forbid. Your husband you told us was an economic. wizkid was never one at all. He rather came to collapse the economy as head of the solid EMT. All his policies has collaps ...